Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bramlett Buick Gmc

Decatur, AL

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

3305 Hwy. 31 S.

Decatur, AL

35603

Directions

Is this your dealership?

14 Reviews of Bramlett Buick Gmc

Sort by
July 01, 2021

"Justin Brady was/is awesome. He made me feel right at..."

- gilberttammie5

Justin Brady was/is awesome. He made me feel right at home. I purchased a 2007 F-150. It runs well. The atmosphere was very pleasant. Packy was/is so funny. Whoever reads this, please pay them a visit and make you a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Brady
October 30, 2019

"Good group of people I have a Silverado but since new I..."

- Titanfan

Good group of people I have a Silverado but since new I have always trusted these guys. They are always nice and friendly. They go it of their way to thank you for your business. George and Mindy are always super helpful. Scotty with the parts department went out of his way to find a assessory for my wife's GMC

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Mindy, Scotty
August 20, 2018

"Helpful to travelers/"

- hoppalong69

We were recently traveling to Florida and had stayed the night in Decatur Georgia . Saturday morning we started to get on the road and we could not get our GPS system to work. We pulled into Bramlett GMC and two gentlemen n the showroom came out and got our system working. we just wanted to let GM know how helpful Curt Nix and another salesman were considering the service center was closed. Thanks again to these helpful salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Nix
August 20, 2018

"New car"

- Jcaw20

I purchased a new GMC acaida. We love the car and the staff has been nothing but awesome. They made the car buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Packy Grisham and Samuel Grisham
August 17, 2018

"Great dealership and people."

- judy.1961

I purchased a used Buick Enclave from Packy Grisham and I love it. I wouldn't drive anythinge else. Such a great family and dealership. Will go there for my next one also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Packy Grisham
August 16, 2018

"Great Experience "

- HopeHagan

Great experience from start to finish when purchasing my car from Packy Grisham at Bramlett!! I highly recommend Bramlett and Packy Grisham for your next vehicle purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Packy Grisham
August 16, 2018

"Experienced and Outstanding. Like family"

- Basden84

From sales to service there is nothing but experience. They are willing to help no matter the problem in any department. They make you feel like you're family not just some one to sell a car or truck to. It all comes from there great leadership and ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Packy,Anriquea
August 14, 2018

"Buy Bramlett!"

- MinnowBucket

They have always met our needs. Service after the sale is great . I would highly recommend if your looking to buy a vehicle, you shop here. They will do their best to satisfy your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Packy Grisham, Samuel Grisham, Micah Ricatoni
August 13, 2018

"great, stress free"

- rgg3890

when visiting the dealership the sales team and management was very professional as well as helpful. They listened to what i was looking for in a car and picked out several that was in the range of what i had in mind. They were never over bearing and was helpful through the whole process of purchasing my vehicle. A few days after the deal was completed they called me and followed up with me to be sure i was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Packey Grissom , and Jesus salcido
August 13, 2018

"Love this dealership!!!!"

- Meredith M

We have been buying/leasing cars and trucks (both used and new) from Bramlett for approximately 10 years or more. We have always been treated fair, and with the utmost respect.. They are the ONLY place I will ever purchase a vehicle! Everybody there, from sales, to finance, to office staff, to service are always so considerate, kind, honest and welcoming. They make you feel at home. And their service department is second to none! They are so knowledgeable and in sync with my service and repair needs. Bramlett is the best around in my book!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, George, Jim
1
1 - 10 of 14 results