About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brandon Volkswagen

4.5

148 Lifetime Reviews

9816 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, Florida 33619 Directions
Sales: (813) 630-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of Brandon Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Jim123

Anthony was very knowledgeable and helpful. Patient with us as we were not sure exactly which type auto we wanted to purchase, new or used. He walked us through the process after showing us several options. I would highly recommend Anthony to make your car buying experience a pleasure. Janet Smith Plant City, Fl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Terrible."

- Daniellesmith3185

I have been in 3 seperate times with a pre approval in hand and ready to buy a car listed online for $11,200. I kept getting ridiculous quotes, twice I was quoted at $18,000 out the door. One guy told me the online price was for a lease only, when I was looking for a Certified Pre-Owned with 30,000 miles? I don’t think so. They treated my boyfriend and I like children as if we didn’t understand the buying process and just wanted to get as much money as they could from us, we were a piece of meat to them. I was hoping the third time would be the charm but I have completely given up on this VW Dealership. I will be sure to have my boyfriend tell everyone at McDill not to shop here as well as anyone I do business with at my Real Estate Office. Next time I’ll be sure to read the reviews, because apperantly this is a reaccuring theme

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hugh
May 14, 2018

"Almost Sold Me the Wrong Car!!"

- JNYC

This dealer almost sold me the wrong vehicle. Their stock numbers don't match vehicles listed on AutoTrader. Right before signing the last contract I asked to look at the vehicle which was in service. Ended up being the wrong vehicle. The correct vehicle was present but the the management would not adjust the price to mirror the original deal. They wanted to add on $1,000 to the vehicle certification. I honestly can't recommend this place to any of my friends for service members on MacDill Air Force Base. The salesman Travis was cool but the people above him are trying to pinch every dime. You've been warned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Olugbodi
April 29, 2018

"Good experience..Drove from Sarasota"

- Bill

just purchased a 2017 Jetta SE from Brandon VW and was very pleased with the whole experience. First of all I drove from Sarasota to purchase the car and I felt I might be gambling on whether the dealer was just giving me a "come on price". The numbers and the car were exactly what they said and the people from sales dept. to credit dept. I dealt with were professional and not "pushy" whatsoever. I also want to mention I saved almost $850.00 by driving to Brandon VW plus another $500.00 by using VW credit (we had planned on paying cash). This incentive was brought up by the credit mgr. which was greatly appreciated. I am grateful to M.J. - David T. - Jeff and Reggie too! Thanks again Bill W. Sarasota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael "MJ" Johnson
Other Employees : David T,Jeff,Reggie
April 21, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Sheri12746

Love Brandon volkswagon. This is my 5th car from that dealership. Would always recomend Nick. Service is always an acceptable timeframe. Nice waiting area also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett Schrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Anthony was AMAZING"

- Fdani22

Anthony helped me purchase my car. He was extremely professional and not over bearing. Buying a car can be stressful he made the experience so enjoyable. He is friendly and genuinely wants the customer to be happy. If going to this dealership ask for Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Service dept 5 stars."

- Jeannette John

Everyone in the service department was friendly and helpful. Jarrett was nice and responded quickly to all of my many concern! I will continue to bring my Volkswagen to Brandon Volkswagen for future service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett Schrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Great Service"

- Marie Roy

Jarrett was excellent, professional and provided outstanding customer service! He called when my special order part was available and made the appointment scheduling process easy! I highly recommend Brandon Volkswagen for all service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett Schrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"No problems"

- Valder137

I don't really trust anyone else to work on my 2011 Volkswagen Jetta other than Brandon Volkswagen. They are always fast and courteous whenever I need work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett Schrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2018

"Basic service"

- Cammyboy03

I have had the pleasure of working with Jarrett Schrom on several occasions. All I can say is that he is committed to customer satisfaction, very polite, and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett Schrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results