Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brandon Volkswagen

Tampa, FL

4.2
360 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9816 E Adamo Dr

Tampa, FL

33619

Directions

360 Reviews of Brandon Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2020

"I happened to go into the dealership last weekend while..."

- itsmebee

I happened to go into the dealership last weekend while enjoying some "me" time. I had no idea this VW dealership was there in Brandon, and I had been seeing the Atlas all over town. Upon arrival at the dealership, I was greeted by MJ. His southern hospitality, expertise, and professionalism is unmatched. I shared with him that I was interested in a test drive. During our test drive, we discussed the vehicle, purchase options, and the benefits of owning a VW. Once we arrived back at the dealership, I laid out my wants and needs, both of which MJ delivered on. He didn't push me beyond my limits, and he advocated for me as a person -- not a number. MJ also gave me the room I needed to make an informed decision, which is always a plus when making a major purchase. I was already sold on the vehicle after driving it but his stellar customer service sealed the deal. I've never had a car buying experience like the one I had here at VW, and it goes without saying that I would refer anyone. Thank you MJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael "MJ" Johnson
5.0
November 16, 2020

"Lenny walked me through everything, gave me all my..."

- tinylayd

Lenny walked me through everything, gave me all my options and I drove away with the vehicle I wanted! He was very informative, professional and friendly. I would recommend anyone to go to him for their car buying needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Martinez
November 13, 2020

"Lenny did exceptional from start to finish! Words can’t..."

- Dave1

Lenny did exceptional from start to finish! Words can’t express the level of service he provided. I appreciate all the hard work you put in and will definitely send business your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Martinez
October 14, 2020

"Failed to diagnose a broken sway bar, even those you..."

- MCCREAR

Failed to diagnose a broken sway bar, even those you could hear it banging. The after I paid another mechanic to diagnose it, refused to honor warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
October 10, 2020

"Great service. No pressure to buy and they really worked..."

- cocobean982

Great service. No pressure to buy and they really worked with me on the price of the vehicle. They got me the best financing for my needs as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael "MJ" Johnson
5.0
October 09, 2020

"Salesman, Kevin Boles and finance ,,Joshua Rosario did..."

- Smailliw007

Salesman, Kevin Boles and finance ,,Joshua Rosario did an outstanding job. Because of these two individuals I will recommend Brandon Volkswagen to my family and friends. Great Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Boles ,Joshua Rosario
October 09, 2020

"Ok so this place was awesome.. I'm not sure what..."

- LOVENHAPPINESS23

Ok so this place was awesome.. I'm not sure what everyone's name was besides Javier, the sales rep that helped me. I have to say that everyone at Brandon Volkswagen pitched in to help me get into a 2017 Mercedes-Benz Gla 250. They do not slack off here.. if your serious and you have the money and your paperwork is straight, your going to get into a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael "MJ" Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : Javier
October 08, 2020

"Service associate Johnny was professional and friendly...."

- MAMEM

Service associate Johnny was professional and friendly. Work was done as expected in the time promised. We're always happy with the service department at Brandon VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
October 08, 2020

"Sheisty! Stay away! Does not keep agreed upon sales..."

- traceytravis42

Sheisty! Stay away! Does not keep agreed upon sales price! Extremely poor customer service from finance clerk angry because I was keeping her past 8

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Orlando “Bo”
October 08, 2020

"Misleading sales tactics. Try using an honest pricing and..."

- MCCORMICK.CAD

Misleading sales tactics. Try using an honest pricing and sales program. We were disappointed that the sales team were not interested in making an equitable deal, instead only interested in making a sale. We will NOT buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael "MJ" Johnson
1.0
Hugh Palmer
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results