Back

Bravo Nissan Victoria

Victoria, TX

4.4
102 Reviews

6003 N Navarro St

Victoria, TX

77904

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 102 reviews

September 23, 2022

BEWARE! !!’ Don’t waste your time doing business with these guys. Im 65 years old and both my wife and I drove from Houston a little more than 3 hours away, j More

by Jloza0129
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager , Alejandro Castillo
September 14, 2022

for a first time buyer unable to be approved at any other dealership Mr.Carmelo at Nissan Bravo of Victoria was relentless with help and did everything in his power to get me approved for a new vehicle. wou More

by cbaker648
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carmelo
Sep 15, 2022 -

Bravo Nissan Victoria responded

Hi cbaker648, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Carmelo made your first-time buying experience excellent. We hope to see you on your next visit. Have a great day. Sincerely, Loab "Doc" Burke, General Manager

September 08, 2022

Very nice service, employees were curtious Echol Castillo really helped seal the deal for us! More

by Ray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Echol Castillo
Sep 09, 2022 -

Bravo Nissan Victoria responded

Hi Ray, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Echol made your experience excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Loab "Doc" Burke, General Manager

August 22, 2022

Ana Torres helped me and my fiancé get a bigger car. She was so nice and caring! Very helpful and understanding. Definitely recommend this dealership everyone was very sweet and uplifting. I give this d More

by dalee blanco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Torres
Aug 23, 2022 -

Bravo Nissan Victoria responded

Hi dalee blanco, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Ana made your buying experience excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Loab "Doc" Burke, General Manager

August 08, 2022

I actually went to just look at the inventory of the lot but I was approached by Ana Torres . She asked me what I was interested in and if I wanted to test drive. Ana is a very nice and outgoing sales perso More

by Pamela.palomarez.guerra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Torres, Vanessa Ballin
Aug 09, 2022 -

Bravo Nissan Victoria responded

Hi Pamela.palomarez.guerra, Thank you for your kind review as well as your five-star rating. Congratulations on your new Nissan Altima. We are happy to hear our team made your experience an excellent one. Thank you for choosing Bravo Nissan Victoria. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day Sincerely, Loab Burke, General Manager lburke@bravoautos.com

July 30, 2022

I bought a 2018 Kia Forte. Got the price I wanted. The salesperson Echol Castillo was nice and attentive. She did a great job. The red-carpet experience is real!!! I couldn't b More

by byerleywalter002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Echol Castillo
Aug 01, 2022 -

Bravo Nissan Victoria responded

Hi byerleywalter002, We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are delighted to hear you found your new Kia Forte. We are glad to hear Echol made your car buying experience excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Loab Burke, General Manager lburke@bravoautos.com

Aug 01, 2022 -

byerleywalter002 responded

Thank you very much and I had a enjoyable experience buying a car from y'all thank you again

July 23, 2022

Such good service from Ana Torres will come again and tell all my friends -Iris More

by Iris Ortiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Torres
Jul 25, 2022 -

Bravo Nissan Victoria responded

Hi Iris, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that Ana made your experience excellent with us. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Loab Burke, General Manager lburke@bravoautos.com

July 11, 2022

Izais was super awesome! He answered all our questions, very patient, and took the time to explain the process. He did excellent work and went beyond our expectations and sol More

by rubyann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loab Burke, Rosendo Reyes Jr, Izais Ybarra, Vanessa Ballin
Jul 12, 2022 -

Bravo Nissan Victoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Izais delivered such a great experience! Loab Burke General Manager lburke@bravoautos.com

July 11, 2022

Service was good, but y’all always leave all your fingerprints on my doors, hood & steering wheel. More

by Acura51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Jul 12, 2022 -

Bravo Nissan Victoria responded

While I am very happy we provided you good service, I do apologize for the fingerprints and will share your comments with the team. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Loab Burke General Manager lburke@bravoautos.com

July 07, 2022

Marcus went above and beyond to take care of us. He sent me videos and pictures before I even arrived at the dealership to make sure I didn’t waste a trip. More

by Jennifermrsgonzales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Canales
Jul 07, 2022 -

Bravo Nissan Victoria responded

Hi, Jennifermrgonzales! Thank you for the stellar review. We're delighted to hear that working with Marcus elevated your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! Loab Burke General Manager lburke@bravoautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results