Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brenengen Kia

West Salem, WI

N/A
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1440 Heritage Boulevard

West Salem, WI

54669

Directions

27 Reviews of Brenengen Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"Former Honda Lover"

- kellbug

I've driven Hondas for 10 years. I was planning on getting an Odyssey but couldn't justify the price. I started searching for Kia Sedona's since my dad has owned one for ten years with little issues. I found the perfect one at Sparta Kia. I usually go to West Salem, Barry retrieved the van and got it back to West Salem the same day. Buying it was a breeze and Barry was very helpful with setting up the van. I'm so excited for my new van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry, Steve
October 03, 2017

"Friendly service Representatives"

- Kialover64

I ordered WeatherTech floor mats that arrived minutes after my service appointment. The service manager called me minutes after I left. I was close enough to return to the dealer and the mats were installed. It's saved me a trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
October 03, 2017

"Great Service and people."

- Gregryan

Great Service and people. Great Service and people,Great Service and people Great Service and people, Great Service and people, Great Service and people, Great Service and people,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Joe, Loran,Paul, Dave ,Gary, Steve, Chad, Ryan,
September 28, 2017

"Service Dept."

- Andy3

I have had excellent service so far no complaints they are informative of any service recalls get all servicing done in a timely manner. Everyone has been very courteous and helpful Thank You to all in the service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim & Joe
September 25, 2017

"Great"

- Kim H

Great customer service! Very fast and quality work. This is my first kia and even though I didnt but it from them, they explained a lot to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
September 22, 2017

"Good dealership but please stop begging for ratings"

- RM1234

I like Brenegen Kia, particularly the sales staff who are some of the best I've run into. There's a hitch though in dealing with this company. I took my Kia in for service a couple months back which went well but ever since I'm being besieged by ratings requests and feedback surveys. From what I can see they're working with reputation.com and express.medallia.com to drum up ratings. These places don't seem to get the hint that I don't want to take surveys, I simply wanted my car fixed. Brenegen did a good job for me but be advised that they'll turn you over to the media folks when it's over and your inbox will never be empty again. As for me, I'll find a mechanic with a little less media savvy for my next repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maintenance Department
September 19, 2017

"First time leasing"

- RowdyRoddy

This is my first time leasing an auto. Working with Barry McDonald at Brenengen Kia, West Salem was fun. Barry is low key and knows the vehicles. No pressure and patience are attributes I like in salesmen. I have been watching Kia for sometime and kick my self for limping along in my old vehicle as long as I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry McDonald
September 15, 2017

"The absolute top notch service in the tri-state area. "

- Ell1cal2

After many visits with different KIA dealerships, Brennegen's took the time to really find the problem and fixed. There professional staff and service makes them the best of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Device department
August 24, 2017

"My "go to" place for KIA service!"

- George

Been going here for maintenance service and new tires for my KIA's for the last ten years. Service is always done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Tim, Lauren
August 23, 2017

"Great Service"

- Tom123

Great Job. Can always get my Kia in for service when needed. Service is done on time. When in for oil change any updates are done at same time. Great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department personel .
1
1 - 10 of 27 results