Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brewbaker Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat of Montgomery

Montgomery, AL

4.5
204 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

300 Eastern Blvd

Montgomery, AL

36117

Directions

204 Reviews of Brewbaker Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat of Montgomery

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"At first, the purchase of my vehicle did not start off on..."

- THEUNDERDOG76

At first, the purchase of my vehicle did not start off on a good foot. However, Brewbaker DCJ went above and beyond to rectify the issues. The end result is I purchased an awesome vehicle, and I would highly recommend Brewbaker DCJ to anyone looking for a nice quality vehicle. Ask for William Posey, he is an awesome person to deal with and a very helpful Automotive Consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Posey
March 05, 2021

"The sales staff at Brewbaker of Montgomery made the..."

- DLYON2

The sales staff at Brewbaker of Montgomery made the purchasing of our new vehicle very pleasant and seamless. They went above and beyond to accommodate us without any sales pressure. They showed their MAJIC by getting us in and out in less than an hour once we decided on a vehicle we wanted. From the salesman, Victor, Financing officer, James Goude, to the GM, Erick Wicklund, thank you for a job well done!! A very professional staff and well trained staff. Thank you for everything,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Wickland; James Goude, Victor (sorry forgot last name)
March 02, 2021

"Shon & Cody Where Great they helped me through out the..."

- BRAXTONM31

Shon & Cody Where Great they helped me through out the entire process and got me to a monthly payment o could some what be comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shon Dowdell
March 02, 2021

"Salesman V. Kirk was nice, helpful, and most importantly..."

- VCUNNING87

Salesman V. Kirk was nice, helpful, and most importantly not overbearing or pressuring. The process was pleasant, quick, and convenient. Everything exceeded my expectations from sales to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor Kirk
March 02, 2021

"My family is very pleased with the purchase of our new..."

- DYMPLES2U

My family is very pleased with the purchase of our new vehicle. Mr. Rodney Talley and his team members went up and beyond to help make this happen and to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Talley, Missy the finance lady, J. Goude
March 02, 2021

"Mr. Rodney Talley assisted me and my family on Saturday...."

- JKENDRICK06

Mr. Rodney Talley assisted me and my family on Saturday. He was very personal and friendly. I really appreciate all his help on Saturday. I would refer him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lidia Pearsall
5.0
February 28, 2021

"Have been pleased with the service of my vehicle at this..."

- L

Have been pleased with the service of my vehicle at this dealership. From sale to service it has been a wonderful experience having my vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
February 26, 2021

"Goodmorning, I had a great visit as always. Jalissa was..."

- CYNTHIAVSEARIGHT

Goodmorning, I had a great visit as always. Jalissa was my rep. We talk previously about the tire service and everything went accordingly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lidia Pearsall
5.0
Other Employees : Jalissa
February 25, 2021

"The provide quality service from the drive up, the..."

- HATMANTSUM

The provide quality service from the drive up, the greeting, and the vehicle service. They also always provide a clean, comfortable and safe waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
February 24, 2021

"Loved my dealer 5 out of 5So was the manager and staff..."

- HILLTRENT33

Loved my dealer 5 out of 5 So was the manager and staff everyone that worked with me for the 2016 dodge challenger on Tuesday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lidia Pearsall
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results