About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brian Harris

N/A

8 Lifetime Reviews

293 Howze Beach Rd, Slidell, Louisiana 70458 Directions
Sales: (504) 643-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Brian Harris

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2016

"Brian Harris is the best!"

- firefighter

We love car shopping at Brian Harris! This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Brian Harris and would not want to shop anywhere else. Salesman, Sammy Galadoro, and his team helped us find the perfect car for the best price (as always). The young man who explained the features of the car did an outstanding job, leaving no questions in our minds. Finally, the final paperwork was handled quickly and explained well. I could not ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Galadord and his team
June 27, 2016

"best car buying experienceever"

- julesducros

this dealership is one of best non pressure experience of car buying my wife & i have had . best sales experience salesman & his associates knowledge of the truck and its features . great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marty floyd his team ; chuck - a red headed young man who showed us all the features on the truck we bought . thy were great too work with. thanks jules&cindy ducros
May 31, 2016

"Fast and Friendly"

- dougguillory

My experience was fast and friendly. The product manager "TMAC"made sure I received the deal that I sought out from the beginning. Not a lot of haggling, great atmosphere during the sale. I recommend Brian Harris to anyone. Got it Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence "TMAC" MacCracken
May 30, 2016

"Great Service "

- Blessed77

I'm glad that I've found this dealership because they are the best that I've been too since I purchased a gm vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Hudson
April 21, 2016

"Wonderful"

- goonga

My experience was great. Matt and Roger were awesome, friendly and very informative about the car I just purchased especially Matt. I will go back there to buy another car in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Roger Johnson
March 30, 2016

"Easiest car buying experience I've had"

- Cpique

Everyone there was very nice and helpful I was stressed out from going to other dealerships that day and Brian Harris made everything very easy for me, I will strongly recommend them to anyone I know looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Sammie, and Phil
March 01, 2016

"Awesome Car Buying Experience"

- Kane, Wendy 15

Brian Harris sales staff was very friendly and professional. They took the time to understand my vehicle needs and the sales consultant was very knowledgeable and explained all options of my vehicle choice, then offered a test drive. I purchased a 2016 GMC Canyon. Great Buying Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Galaforo, Matthew Guidry
July 01, 2014

"Shopped there, didn't buy there, but wasn't that bad. "

- 2dayrules

Our salesperson was not very friendly but they did what they felt they had to do to get our business. Their trade value was too low and our confidence in Mazda was not as good as other brands, so we purchased elsewhere. It is the same old dated sales floor and tiny area that has been there forever - does seriously need some updating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Went to a lot of dealers - not sure
1
1 - 8 of 8 results