About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brickell Buick & GMC

4.4

24 Lifetime Reviews

665 SW 8th St, Miami, Florida 33130 Directions
Sales: (305) 856-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Brickell Buick & GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2018

"Deceptive "

- Gucci

Bait n switch approach to get me to come to dealership .10.000 price difference from initial talks . Was a big waste Of my time and life . Don't trust car dealers they all lie some more then others but you never get what you would expect trust me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ckaudia
June 14, 2018

"Best service, affordable, no lemon"

- Alcalaprado1283

Very pleased with my car happy with service will refer everyone here . Talk to frank he’s the best and not a shark , had my guard up and he proved me otherwise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank ortiz
March 25, 2018

"SERVICIO DE 5 ESTRELLAS "

- Jcarlos

Hoy compré un GMC Acadia gracias A todo el personal en Brickell motor En especial a Jose “El Músico” que fue el vendedor, muy amable y te ayuda en todo y se pone en tu lugar de comprador para ver todas tus posibilidades de que salgas contento con tu carro también al manager que hizo posible la compra porque fui al del Doral y no me gusto el trato no me daban soluciones a lo que yo estaba buscando gracias ??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose El Músico
January 09, 2018

"Excellent customer services."

- Orestes

Estuve hace aproximadamente un mes en el dealer a lisear mi Nuevo GMC Acadia y me atendio un vendedor conocido como el Musico, quede gratamente impresionado con la experiencia, excelente servicio, gran ayuda y lo mas importante obtuve mi carro como lo queria y al precio esperado, estoy muy agradecido por el servicio y recomiendo a este vendedor ciento por ciento, espero poder contar nuevamente con el cuando necesite de su ayuda. Gracias Musico. Orestes Graupera.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
El Musico
December 28, 2017

"Go above and beyond to make a great experience"

- ARod0411

Mr. J. Babani and Mr. Mario Diaz went out of their ways to make this experience as best as possible. Both are patient . Mr. Babani taking the time to thoroughly explain the whole process. Mr. Diaz refreshingly being transparent on the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Babani, Mario Diaz
August 25, 2017

"Reconocimiento "

- Irenaldo

Estoy muy contento por el servicio prestado por el vendedor Oscar Leal Ramos exlente atención y reconozco que es de los mejores se lo recomiendo a todas las personas interesadas en compras que visiten este concesionario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Leal Ramos
July 04, 2017

"Great service"

- Sidney

Our sales person Carlos Tamayo was very friendly, very knowledgeable and made our sales experience very positive. We recommend Carlos next time you you need to add a car to your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Tamayo
September 14, 2016

"EXCELENTE !!!...."

- Izquierdo, Haydee

Mi vendedor fue ISAAC SIERRA, excelente customer service, muy profesional y amigable, cumplio con los tiempos determinados y lo que nos ofrecio. RECOMENDADO 100% Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ISAAC SIERRA
September 07, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- MGarcia

Excellent Service. They treat you like family. The cafeteria has the best Cuban Coffee in town. The service managers gave me the best service on my car, and keep me updated on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Andreus, Robert, Bill Mecham
November 29, 2015

"Buick encore"

- Ceres Santa fe

Leased a buick encore with the help of Jackie Babani. Excellent service,very professional,very knowledgeable,we are very pleased.I was impressed the he took the time to show us everything we had to know about the car and he answer all the questions.Buenisimo gracias!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Babani
1
1 - 10 of 24 results