Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brickell Mazda

Miami, FL

4.8
850 Reviews
As your local Mazda dealer, we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. Brickell Mazda online and offline customers enjoy vehicle specials every day. We offer Mazda service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making Brickell Mazda a preferred dealer serving Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Doral, Miami Gardens, Miami Beach, South Beach, Key Biscayne, Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Hialeah, South Miami, North Miami and Westchester area Mazda buyers. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit our Fort Lauderdale area Mazda dealership in Miami, FL today!

618 SW 8th St

Miami, FL

33130

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 850 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Great place to buy a car! Everyone was very nice and..."

- ALEJANDROVD1013

Great place to buy a car! Everyone was very nice and attentive. We didn’t spend a lot of time in there wasted like the usually dealer experience, this was different and better 👍🏼 Highly recommended the salesman Joaquin and Pablo!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joaquin, Pablo.
July 30, 2021

"The service at Brickell Mazda was very prompt and..."

- IVETTE12963

The service at Brickell Mazda was very prompt and courteous. We had lunch nearby during the service appointment and it was a pleasant experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"The salesman Joaquin was great! Very knowledgeable about..."

- ALEJANDROVD1013

The salesman Joaquin was great! Very knowledgeable about the car and all the info he provided was what we needed to close the deal! I highly recommend him to all my friends and family. Great experience at Brickell Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joaquin
July 28, 2021

"Agradecido con la atención brindada.Muy buena..."

- DANIELPENA1985.DEPS

Agradecido con la atención brindada. Muy buena experiencia de Jeannette Rodriguez y sinceridad. Nos veremos en otra oportunidad. Gracias por todo. Feliz día!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannette Rodriguez
July 28, 2021

"Mario Murgado was not my sales agent. It was Jeannette..."

- TABENDOYRO

Mario Murgado was not my sales agent. It was Jeannette Rodriguez and I did not need go to the dealer on Brickell. She took my car to my house

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannette Rodriguez
July 27, 2021

"The best place to buy a car whit the best pieces! 100%..."

- JOSEFG

The best place to buy a car whit the best pieces! 100% recomendado hablan español y es el mejor trato! El mejor concesionario de carros

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordi
July 26, 2021

"I enjoy the experience, the people were professional and..."

- SAULTARAZONA

I enjoy the experience, the people were professional and manage my very specific requirement very well. I do recommend this place for used cars sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Mario is a true professional, he explained everything..."

- MASKAROS

Mario is a true professional, he explained everything clearly and made the process quick and easy. I highly recommend him. Overall, my experience was a 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Great customer service. They took care of us and even..."

- CHVAL_93

Great customer service. They took care of us and even gave us a ride home when the car needed to be serviced. Really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Our sales person Jennifer Martinez was very nice,..."

- ALFREDOJHERNANDEZ

Our sales person Jennifer Martinez was very nice, proactive and cordial. Not the same for the sales manager. Our vehicle was deliver in perfect condition and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Martinez
1
...
1 - 10 of 850 results