About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac

N/A

28 Lifetime Reviews

4495 E. Interstate 30 Frontage Road, Greenville, Texas 75402 Directions
Sales: (903) 274-4401

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Britain Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2013

"ive been looking for a 2012-2013 Camaro zl1 to buy. we..."

- brookdds

ive been looking for a 2012-2013 Camaro zl1 to buy. we looked all over the nation for a car, and by chance saw a 2013 zl1 brand new at britain chevy for less than many used 2012 zl1s.i called and talked with both scott and jeff, they were able to answer all my questions and help me finalize my purchase. I would highly recommend using this dealership, and when you do, look up these two great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff blain and scott monroe
June 17, 2013

"They were EXTREMELY unprofessional. I took my car up..."

- JerricaJustice

They were EXTREMELY unprofessional. I took my car up there(which was running at the time) because it was having starting problems. They called me the next day and said it would cost me almost 600 dollars to fix it because the Mass Air Flow Sensor and the Throttle Cable had to be replaced. The Throttle cable was fine when I went up there but as I went back I noticed it had obviously cut or tampered with. When I asked the manager about this he called me a liar and told me to never come back. I will NEVER go back and suggest you don't go as well. Words cannot explain my frustration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Ferguson
October 12, 2012

"Needed to purchase a carrier barring for my husbands..."

- pammysrobertson

Needed to purchase a carrier barring for my husbands truck and Cody helped me find exactly what we needed very quickly and efficiently with a great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Farnam
October 12, 2012

"Had tires put on 2002 Expedition. Cody let me drive his..."

- linda.campbell

Had tires put on 2002 Expedition. Cody let me drive his truck back to work while they did the mounting. Can't beat that service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Farnam
October 12, 2012

"Need some parts for my car very fast, was very satisfied..."

- Engineergirl

Need some parts for my car very fast, was very satisfied with the service I received from Cody Farnam in the parts department. Will definitely do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Farnam
April 11, 2012

"I was picking up a courtesy delivery of a company car and..."

- JohnH123

I was picking up a courtesy delivery of a company car and Jeff and Monte were great to work with. Jeff ensured all the paperwork etc. was in order and Monte gave an excellent demo of the accessories on the new 2012 Malibu. thanks again John Henderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Montelongo
Jeff Blain
Other Employees : Jeff and Montie
Apr 12, 2012 -

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi John, Thank you so much for your excellent review. We take pride in making sure each of our customers is treated like our only customer. Your complete satisfaction is our goal. If there is anything else we can do to make your company's ownership experience even better, please don't hesitate to let me know. Kevin Bickham - GM - kbickham@britainchevy.com

February 03, 2012

"I felt like Scott and Kevin were being quite honest with..."

- littlederby

I felt like Scott and Kevin were being quite honest with me. I also felt they were looking out for my interests instead of just trying to make a sale. I didn't feel pressured at any time from looking to signing the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott , Kevin, Sarah
January 18, 2012

"Great group of people to work with. One of my most..."

- mike monk

Great group of people to work with. One of my most enjoyable vehicle purchases ever. Scott and David provided us with their expert opinions on some of the used vehicles that my wife test drove. After several test drives-we drove away with a vehicle that met our needs and her wishs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Monroe
Other Employees : Scott Monroe
Jan 18, 2012 -

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback! We strive to give every guest a great experience and are greatly encouraged to hear your thoughts! Enjoy your new car & if you have any problems let our service department take care of you! Thanks again! -Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Team

December 23, 2011

"Kevin and Scott were outstanding with their help in the..."

- sbalt

Kevin and Scott were outstanding with their help in the purshase of my new Silverado. My many thanks to them and all the employees of Britain Chevrolet. Sincerely, Steven L. Balt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Brown
Other Employees : Scott Brown and Kevin (GM)
December 11, 2011

"After buying a used car from Kevin for our son, we bought..."

- L.C.

After buying a used car from Kevin for our son, we bought a new car for us the next week. Kevin was such a joy to work with both times. While dealing with him on the first car, he told us about a new car that met our desires. My husband has always been a Corvette lover and could not pass up the deal that Kevin offered for the new Grand Sport. The second sale went as smoothly as the first. Once again, Sarah made payment an easy process. Monte delivered it to our house and spent several hours explaining all of the bells and whistles. We had a great experience with all with whom we dealt. The next time that we are in the market for a car, we will certainly call Kevin again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Montelongo
Other Employees : Kevin Bickham and Sarah
1
1 - 10 of 28 results