Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bronx Honda

Bronx, NY

4.5
2,202 Reviews
Welcome to Bronx Honda, where we have been proudly serving the Bronx since 1975! At Bronx Honda, you can find the best deals on spectacular new Honda models and used cars of all kinds. Bronx Honda has the entire line of exceptional new cars, crossovers, and SUVs from Honda at great prices. Talk to our friendly sales team - many have been with us for more than a decade - and find out about popular models like the Honda Accord, Civic, the CR-V, and the HR-V sub compact crossover. Customers come from all over New York City and Westchester to find an exemplary selection of top-quality certified pre-owned Honda models alongside a bevy of excellent used vehicles from a variety of makes. For all your new and used vehicle purchasing adventures, come to Bronx Honda.

2541 East Tremont Avenue

Bronx, NY

10461

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,206 reviews

January 16, 2022

Victor is always very clear when he speaks and he's very helpful when I ask a bunch of questions More

by Elizabeth1bathory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Bronx Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback, it is very important to us! We hope to see you again soon! --Marcie

January 16, 2022

Tony morales has an excellent service! He always helps customer to fit their needs. Thank you Tony More

by ROBERTOMARTE79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Bronx Honda responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback, it is very important to us! I'm so glad you got to work with Tony and Ivan, send your friends to see them! I hope you are enjoying your new car! All the best, Marcie

January 16, 2022

Excellent & great people 12 year with Honda Keep up Excellent & great people 12 year with Honda Keep up the great work Thank you all More

by ABDEL2WAHED
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Bronx Honda responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to Bronx Honda! Let us know if you ever need anything. We wish you safe travels in your new car! All the best, Marcie

January 16, 2022

It was a wonderful experience and customer service. I received exactly what I wanted and it was done with the upmost professionalism. More

by SPENA3090
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Bronx Honda responded

Thank you so much, we work hard to deliver excellent customer service, and we truly appreciate your review! I'm so glad you got to work with Raul and Ivan, send your friends to see them! Enjoy your new car, and safe travels! All the best, Marcie

January 15, 2022

Easy to find location, close to public transportation always clean. Staff ready to serve you. More

by AMADOC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

My car was in the service for over a month. Yesenia made sure she kept me updated everyday. She was more than helpful and patient throughout the whole process. She is truly great and a blessing, I’m gratefu More

by shaquell1991
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

Buen servicio y son amables contigo te explica qué hacer cuando te llaman y listo para ayudar More

by celerinoc41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

The staff was courteous and the service was completed in a timely manner. I was only there for about 40 minutes. More

by collegestudent918
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Bronx Honda responded

Thank you for supporting Bronx Honda, we appreciate you! --Marcie

January 14, 2022

Polite, efficient and no fuss. They didn't try to upsell or push unnecessary repairs (as many dealerships do!) when I came in for an inspection and oil change. More

by SANDY M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Bronx Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Bronx Honda! We promise to keep working hard to earn your business! All the best, Marcie

January 14, 2022

Great service , and friendly staff. The staff remember whom I was several years ago..Thank you Bronx Honda for your skillful services. More

by PSSHUSHU11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,206 results