Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Benton Harbor, MI

4.9
655 Reviews
Thank you for visiting our dealership! Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is the place to come to for your next new or pre-owned vehicle.The reason we're your premier source for car shopping is because we have over 30 years of experience in this industry. Our sales representatives take the time to get to know our customers on a personal basis, which enables them to serve you better. Meeting your needs and preferences while staying within your budget are our goals every day. Not long after you arrive at Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, you'll realize that car shopping with us is not only an enjoyable experience, but it's also fun!

1845 Pipestone Road

Benton Harbor, MI

49022

Directions

By Type

Showing 655 reviews

July 25, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience getting my new car he made..."

- Buchanashikya

I had a wonderful experience getting my new car he made sure I understood everything and it was the car I wanted Thank so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Jon was incredibly helpful and actually listened to me..."

- schutzetami

Jon was incredibly helpful and actually listened to me when I told him what I was looking for in a vehicle. Amazing and honest service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Pretty straight forward and hassle free experience. No..."

- 2011crv

Pretty straight forward and hassle free experience. No complaints I would buy a car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"I actually sold my vehicle back and they were right on..."

- mcole2801

I actually sold my vehicle back and they were right on target with other dealerships with the offer. What sold me was the prompt call backs and friendly customer service from Anthony P

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"This is our second car that we have gotten and we have..."

- brandonphares1205

This is our second car that we have gotten and we have had an amazing experience both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Tony has been extremely great!!!! We have purchased 3..."

- smf2362

Tony has been extremely great!!!! We have purchased 3 (total) vehicles from him and he has always taken his time, and energy, to help us get what we wanted, and needed!! He has called to see how our vehicles are doing and to make sure that we are liking and enjoying them!! I have told other people about him and about the dealership! When we need another vehicle, we will start at Brookfield and Tony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"What a great experience this was! Friendly staff and was..."

- sschwyn

What a great experience this was! Friendly staff and was able to get us in our new ride with no trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Tayler is a wonderful salesperson! She got me in a..."

- Courtney.ertman

Tayler is a wonderful salesperson! She got me in a perfect car and made the experience so easy! She went way over and beyond what she needed too. She really cares about her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Tayler was super helpful, knowledgeable and made the..."

- Mudmutt

Tayler was super helpful, knowledgeable and made the buying process easy. We were under a time crunch and Tayler got things done. Excellent customer service. Of course, I’m loving my new Jeep, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"Taylor was amazing I wish it was more ppl in this line of..."

- Rosie31

Taylor was amazing I wish it was more ppl in this line of business like her very friendly & polite she did everything she could to help me an I’m in love with my new vehicle Big Thanks To Her She definitely Deserves A Raise!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 655 results