Search
Back

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

377 Lifetime Reviews

1845 Pipestone Road, Benton Harbor, Michigan 49022
Call (269) 927-6600

377 Reviews of Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"Good Service "

- Mike

Service was great with Tom Jones. He was working hard on my vehicle until Kelly Furguson rudely interrupted, yelling at him. It was highly unprofessional of him but I will be back for Tom Jones and Colt Gober's services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jones and Colt Gober
March 20, 2019

"Customer Service was Amazing! "

- Miranda&Coty&Emma

Kevin was the best! Very down to earth and great customer service! We went in wanting a specific Jeep Cherokee, being first time new car buyers I was very nervous. Kevin made it happen for us! All of the staff is super friendly and very accommodating! Our family is extremely happy with our new Jeep. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you again Kevin and everyone at Brookfield!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Waldrop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mayra

Salley was very helpful and great to work with, between her and Jorge they worked with what we wanted and what budget we wanted.. very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sally Sexton
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jorge velasquez
March 19, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Gilbert lopez

They were very friendly and excellent, answered all my questions, worked with my budget i told them i could afford over all great experience and customer service, i recommend this dealership to anyone trying to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha Haney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Customer service "

- Twinsmom

Sally was great, she got us In the perfect Jeep Wrangler that I have been wanting. She has awesome customer service. I would recommend Sally Sexton to any of my friends!! She definitely can keep you laughing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sally Sexton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I’m glad you love it and thank you for taking the time to share your experience.... enjoy that Mojito!!

March 18, 2019

"Quality Customer Service"

- Amp0423

I worked with the dealership for about a week trying to find something I really wanted. They were incredibly patient, efficient, and determined. Kevin and Sally were a pleasure to work with and I will recommend them 100 times over for anyone searching for great customer service. Thanks to everyone at Brookfield who even took the time to introduce themselves as I always felt welcomed coming through that door. See you soon for our next vehicle! *Side note* Best pricing within more than 75 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sally Sexton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Waldrop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share and We truly appreciate your patience as well! You have a beautiful family and thank you for the wonderful review!

March 16, 2019

"Love my Jeep Grand Cherokee!"

- makdawn12

I am 100% satisfied with my recent purchase. It has everything I wanted and more! Tony did a great job finding the right vehicle for me, from the color of exterior/interior, and even going as far as teaching me all about the features. It was a smooth process, I recommend purchasing from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Favela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2019

"Jeep Wrangler "

- Lkemp5241

Kevin worked really well with us and he made getting this jeep possible! I would definitely recommend! I had a great expirience! Thank you Brookfield!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Waldrop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2019

"Happy Customer!!!!"

- Happycustomer!!!

Alisha is great I highly recommend her when you are ready to purchase your vehicle. I got the perfect vehicle and she did a great job helping us find the perfect vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha Haney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 04, 2019

"Great Experience ‼️"

- LoniLonny

Great customer service everyone was friendly and helpful. Alisha was awesome she answered all my questions. I told her my budget and she found the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha Haney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results