Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brooklyn Mitsubishi

Brooklyn, NY

4.7
1,127 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5910 Church Ave

Brooklyn, NY

11203

Directions

1,127 Reviews of Brooklyn Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2021

"Davaughn is very informative of his job duties. Very..."

- chjoseph2

Davaughn is very informative of his job duties. Very respectful and helpful. Davaughn is passionate, compliant, and responsive. He will assist you with all of your questions and give the best answers. This is my second time working with him and I have no regrets. He explains everything in detail and walks you through all the steps. Don’t be afraid to express your concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davaughn Daley
5.0
Chris Prado
5.0
Other Employees : Gori
March 29, 2021

"I'm so glad my car purchase was with Mitsubishi of..."

- Brooklyn Essence

I'm so glad my car purchase was with Mitsubishi of Brooklyn. Francisco Rodriguez and his team were intuitive to my needs and assisted me in finding my beautiful car with affordable payments. Friendly and experienced staff. If you're shopping for a vehicle DO NOT PASS THIS LOCATION UP 5910 Church Ave. ASK FOR FRANCISCO AND ERWIN! Sincerest thanks, Natasha F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Rodriguez
March 23, 2021

"Just pass but looking to rent a car., spoke to davaughn a..."

- Rujay_hinds

Just pass but looking to rent a car., spoke to davaughn a few hours later I am driving away in a new car.. service was excellent can’t complain... Ask for Davaughn he the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davaughn Daley
5.0
Chris Prado
5.0
March 17, 2021

"Gave me exceptional service !! Communicated with me..."

- MMerlo

Gave me exceptional service !! Communicated with me every step of the way, made the process simple and easy no complaints! He’s one of those above & beyond kind of guys I really enjoyed shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davaughn Daley
5.0
Mike Stoupakis
5.0
Chris Prado
5.0
February 23, 2021

"I live Wilner’s work ethic! He’s is so kind and is..."

- Jasongeras

I live Wilner’s work ethic! He’s is so kind and is careful to make sure I was happy when leaving! Extremely attentive! I hope he knows he makes a difference!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Prado
5.0
February 05, 2021

"This is my 4th car from this dealership I always use the..."

- derwin

This is my 4th car from this dealership I always use the same sales person Davaughn/Gori I would recommend this dealership to anyone of my friends or family...good people 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davaughn Daley
5.0
Dimitri Ioannides
5.0
Chris Prado
5.0
November 07, 2020

"Les was amazing! Constant communication and conversation..."

- Anthony

Les was amazing! Constant communication and conversation to initiate sale. He worked with financing and dmv needs. Vehicle was exactly the way the website detailed and was prepared for delivery in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealer and salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Stephen
5.0
Chris Prado
4.0
Nov 25, 2020 -

Brooklyn Mitsubishi responded

Anthony, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Brooklyn Mitsubishi!

October 28, 2020

"Great guy. Hooked me up very easily. We spoke on the..."

- Nicolesantangelo804

Great guy. Hooked me up very easily. We spoke on the phone walked in the next day and left with a great car that I love. Very professional and personable. Buying all my cars from this guy from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewan Arefin
5.0
October 20, 2020

"Great dealership...Many cars to choose from. Chris is..."

- Shop Elsewhere

Great dealership...Many cars to choose from. Chris is very nice to deal with... very courteous and helpful. Works with you to find the correct car for you with not being pushy. Very relaxed and and calm to help with your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS NEO
3.0
Other Employees : Chris
Oct 28, 2020 -

Brooklyn Mitsubishi responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

May 20, 2020

"Darlene this is unbelievable pick up my Mitsubishi..."

- Dee

Darlene this is unbelievable pick up my Mitsubishi Endeavor yesterday the same problem exists what did u fix for 3700.00 the day car shuts off when u touch the brakes engine light back on I hv never had it this problem from a dealer my repair when from 1500 to 3700 and the car still not running you’ve one more chance next step is court this is crazy I bring my car in on full make sure I don’t get it back on empty yal not getting another dime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Stoupakis
1.0
Other Employees : Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,127 results