About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brown's Dulles Nissan

4.4

257 Lifetime Reviews

45155 Towlern Place, Sterling, Virginia 20166 Directions
Sales: (703) 948-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

257 Reviews of Brown's Dulles Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"A smooth car buying experience"

- melanin123

Did not know what to expect being a first time car buyer however Will made sure that I got a great deal on a wonderful car! He was very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional and made purchasing my first car a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled to hear Will could provide you with a 5-star car buying experience. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with anything else. Best regards, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

October 09, 2018

"Excellent Service. "

- Shaw

The Customer service was excellent because Mr. Will Weaver helped us to find what we need and also guides us how to do it. Mr Ahmed Nashat was nice adjusting the adjusting the paperwork according to our needs. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

September 29, 2018

"First Car Purchase"

- MegC

William Weaver gave me a good deal on my first car. He was honest and straightforward during the negotiations and was willing to meet me at a price I was comfortable with. I know the dealers were fighting him on it, but he stood firm, and I appreciated it. Also, though I went with financing elsewhere, the interest rate that I was offered at Brown's was not bad. Good experience overall! Thank you Mr. Weaver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Weaver
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Meg, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears William] really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

September 26, 2018

"Good experience at Brown's Dulles Nissan"

- Ashburn VA

We recently purchased a 2018 Nissan Rogue at Brown's Dulles Nissan. We had selected our car from the on-line Dulles Nissan inventory. When my wife suggested a different color that was not in the inventory, the staff immediately located the same model and trim in the desired color, and ordered it delivery. No difference in cost. The purchase process was typically lengthy, but there were no unexpected surprises. The sales representatives, Teddy Asimana in particular, were friendly, attentive, knowledgable, and applied no pressure to us during the process. Several questions arose during the financing process, but these were easily dealt with. We got the sense that the sales and finance representatives wanted to get us the best deal they could. Teddy Asimana performed an excellent job in familiarizing us with the new vehicle, and helped us make the delivery to our apartment. Teddy gets five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ehab Kandil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Teddy Asimana, Monir Hossain, Rio (last name not known)
Sep 27, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

At Brown's Dulles Nissan, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

September 23, 2018

"First new car!"

- Nissanrogue

Thank you Will Weaver Sales Consultant for helping me buy my first new car! You we're great! I knew the experience and customer service would be excellent as a family member just purchased a new car three days ago!. Thanks to Ghani General Sales Manager for walking me through the process of getting financed. Our family will continue to purchase vehicles from Brown Nissan Dulles! 2nd purchase of new vehicles in less than a week! Anyone looking for top service, great customer care, advice and the knowledge they have, make this dealership your first choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ghani
Sep 24, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

September 18, 2018

"I got a really good deal on my Nissan Rogue SL"

- Martha I

I appreciated the deal I was able to secure on my Nissan Rogue. The Salesman was attentive and helpful, the manager was kind and the finance man was efficient and well informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ehab Kandil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Bandy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

September 15, 2018

"Purchase of 2018 Nissan pickup"

- titansrule

Deal went smoothly and was low pressure. The dealership was clean and well maintained. The salesman went through the main features of the truck and helped me get the truck home. The amount of new technology is a bit daunting. The only thing hanging is that I would like to get a copy of the window sticker and the dealer has not provided it after two requests. There was about a $20 discrepancy in the final price that was never resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Bukasa, Marandi Faray
Sep 16, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

September 15, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- Nicdav072

From the moment you walk through the door, you’re greeted with excellent customer service. I was worried about how long it would take BUT it was quick, efficient and pain free. Our consultant Will Weaver was knowledgeable, friendly and gave us his full attention. Will wasn’t the “usual” consultant trying to push you into a car, he guided me on what he thought would be best for me. The General Sales Manager Ghani Niazi THANK YOU! You’ve made my year! I love my new Nissan Rogue. His expertise and one on one customer service was on point. I have never been to a dealership that provides this much support and took the stress out of buying a car out of my hands. Henry Proano Finance Manager made the final step easy and explained the details of my purchase in depth. I can’t say enough great things about Brown’s Dulles Nissan!! Anyone thinking about buying a new or new/used car make this your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ghani Niazi General Sales Manager & Henry Proano Finance Manager
Sep 16, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your Nissan Rogue! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your decision to choose Brown's Dulles Nissan as your dealer as it is imperative we make the car-buying experience as seamless and efficient as possible. Take care! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

September 06, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- TonyaT

William Weaver has been sent to the car dealership as an Angel.. He provided us with the BEST QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE AND AN AWESOME ARMADA. THANK YOU GUYS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Henry Proano
Sep 09, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review, Tonya! We're glad to have William on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

September 02, 2018

"Fair and Transparent"

- CristinC

I stopped by to do some research in advance of my lease turnin in a few months. I was greeted by Will Weaver, who was up front and informative about my options going forward. As it turns out, I am leaving today with a new Rogue and a huge smile on my face. I truly appreciate Mr. Weaver's transparency and lack of stereotypical car dealer tactics. I had an unpleasant experience here three years ago, but Mr. Weaver has restored my faith in the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 03, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Will and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results