Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brown's Dulles Nissan

Sterling, VA

4.0
271 Reviews

45155 Towlern Place

Sterling, VA

20166

Directions

271 Reviews of Brown's Dulles Nissan

Sort by
May 29, 2021

"Hoy 29 mayo hice negocio con Browns Dulles Sterling..."

- jose

Hoy 29 mayo hice negocio con Browns Dulles Sterling compra de un carro buena atención vengan aquí!! Yo lo recomiendo 2021 sr Erick y Ernesto y sus jefes! José

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto y Eric
Jun 01, 2021 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

¡Sus excelentes comentarios realmente nos alegraron el día! ¡Le agradecemos por informar a otros sobre su experiencia! Si alguna vez necesita algo en el futuro, no dude en comunicárselo a nuestro equipo de Brown's Dulles Nissan. ¡Cuídate! Sinceramente, Rawwad Hassanieh | General Manager | rawwad.hassanieh@brownscar.com

January 26, 2021

"After going back and forth about a test drive, Mohamed..."

- churchill.john12

After going back and forth about a test drive, Mohamed stepped up and delivered the vehicle out here in Arlington for a test drive. He was knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Addali
Jan 29, 2021 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for reviewing your time spent at Brown's Dulles Nissan. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Mohamed is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Best, Rawwad Hassanieh | General Manager | rawwad.hassanieh@brownscar.com

July 03, 2020

"I walked in knowing exactly which car I wanted a month..."

- Dee1978

I walked in knowing exactly which car I wanted a month ago. I called, making sure the car was still available and made my way to the dealership... Things went smoothly with Henry Proano. However, the Sales person Stephen Pons gave a "We-Owe" slip from the dealership as my proof that they would repair a defect. Additionally, Pons said 'they'll come to your home to repair it so you don't have to come back to the dealership. Super convenient! Even more SOLD! I am all about keeping things simple and smooth. (The "We-owe" small lettering says its only good for 30 days and requires ADVANCE Appointments.) However! here I am a month later. After weekly calls and/or emails to - Emmy Eledu and Stephen Pons - arrange for someone to come repair....The "We-Owe" is only good for 30 days... Here i am writing this review on day 29.... I dropped my vehicle off on a saturday (I called the service area the Thursday prior too after repeated unreturned calls to Pons. They advised me too come in 'anytime'). Alvarez set me up with a rental. Awesome. I call later that Saturday because I have not been given an update. I was told by Alvarez that the repair had been arranged with a 3rd party for repair on Monday..nothing...I called to follow up on Monday evening...and was told Tuesday.... then Wednesday... Alvarez said "you can come pick your car up on Thursday." Friday 8am, I show up...Nothing has been done with my car. No one has an update or solution other than "you have a rental" I don't want a rental. Beyond the rental, it's a matter of the customer service. Ask me how many times stephen returned my calls in the last month- 1x and really its only because I wrote a review. Eledu? None. Alvarez kept pushing me off, never taking initiative to call me to give me updates on my car. Even if there isn't an update to give - simply saying "I have no updates but we are working on it" is good customer service. Unreturned calls and emails is not good customer service. I bought the car with the understanding that the repair would be done. In today's world and economy, every customer counts and should be treated as a potential repeat customer. It's all about good customer service and that requires effective communication with the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephens Pons
Jul 09, 2020 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. The vehicle-buying experience should be an exciting one, and it appears that we managed to fall short of that with you. We would like to learn more about your visit, so please feel free to reach out at your convenience. We look forward to working with you on this soon. Rawwad Hassanieh | General Manager | rawwad.hassanieh@brownscar.com

December 06, 2019

"I came here on December 4th just after 3 in the afternoon..."

- Carole Marlyn

I came here on December 4th just after 3 in the afternoon and no service writers were here! Like a ghost town, nowhere to be found! I waited around for a minute and nice young gentleman from parts came in after 5 minutes of waiting. He walked me up to the front desk to help me, but neither the receptionist nor the gentleman from parts knew where any of the service advisors were. The most terrible excuse for “service” I have ever seen in my 70 years on this earth! Will never come here again! If they don’t pay attention to the customers what makes you think they’ll pay attention to your car! They won’t!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Young gentleman from parts
Dec 11, 2019 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Carole, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would like to discuss what you’ve detailed regarding your most recent visit. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns. Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

September 28, 2019

"Exceptional Customer Service - William Collins"

- Carolyn E.

I’ve purchased several vehicles from Brown’s Nissan and working with William Collins provided an exceptional customer experience. He took a great deal of time to see me through the purchase including repeated follow up calls to ensure I was happy with my vehicle. The gentleman is s true asset to the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Collins - Sales
Sep 30, 2019 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

April 22, 2019

"Great Experience"

- slpfast

I saw a used truck that was listed on the site and setup a time to see it. When I arrived at the dealer, I met Kevin Kahtan who showed me the ruck and setup the test drive. He was very professional and courteous. I ended up buying the truck and have been very happy with the purchase. There needs to be more sale people like Kevin. I would definitely buy from Kevin and the dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ehab Kandil
5.0
Apr 23, 2019 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Thanks for choosing Brown's Dulles Nissan! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

February 16, 2019

"BEST CAR SALES EXPIERANCE thanks KEVIN!!!!!!"

- DIGGMULAN

I CAME IN LOOKING FOR MY DREAM CAR AND LEFT OUT WITH A WONDERFUL DEAL ON MY CAR IM SO HAPPY EVERYBODY HERE IS AMAZING AND KEVIN MY SALES PERSON IS EVEN MORE AMAZING SMD SO PATIant!! THANKS EVERYBODY THANK U KEVIN APPRECIATE IT SO MUCHHHHHH XOXOXOXOXOXOXXO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEVIN
Feb 17, 2019 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Thanks for choosing Brown's Dulles Nissan! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

February 05, 2019

"Quick and Easy ."

- Marina

Kevin had the car ready for me before I even arrived ! A test drive and I was out the door in an hour !The process all covered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kahtan
Feb 06, 2019 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Brown's Dulles Nissan. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

January 16, 2019

"Thanks Kevin! A wonderful experience."

- Arya99155

Kevin Kahtan was amazing. He is truly a professional and wonderful as a human being. He explained me everything clearly and politely and made sure I have a great experience. I truly had a wonderful experience buying a car from Browns Dulles Nissan. I definitely recommend Browns Dulles Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kahtan
Jan 18, 2019 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words! Kevin is an important member of our team and it is great to hear he could provide you with a 5-star experience. See you next time! Best regards, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

January 09, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Maria111

Mr. Kevin Kahtan was very helpful in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. He was very persistent on making sure I left the dealership happy. I felt welcomed. I was a little afraid at first but Mr. Kahtan said don't worry, everything will be alright and it was. I now have the vehicle my heart desired. Tarsha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kahtan and Ahmed Nashat
Jan 09, 2019 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to Brown's Dulles Nissan It's wonderful to hear Kevin and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results