About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brown's Dulles Nissan

4.4

252 Lifetime Reviews

45155 Towlern Place, Sterling, Virginia 20166 Directions
Sales: (703) 948-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

252 Reviews of Brown's Dulles Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"I got a really good deal on my Nissan Rogue SL"

- Martha I

I appreciated the deal I was able to secure on my Nissan Rogue. The Salesman was attentive and helpful, the manager was kind and the finance man was efficient and well informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ehab Kandil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Bandy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

September 15, 2018

"Purchase of 2018 Nissan pickup"

- titansrule

Deal went smoothly and was low pressure. The dealership was clean and well maintained. The salesman went through the main features of the truck and helped me get the truck home. The amount of new technology is a bit daunting. The only thing hanging is that I would like to get a copy of the window sticker and the dealer has not provided it after two requests. There was about a $20 discrepancy in the final price that was never resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Bukasa, Marandi Faray
Sep 16, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

September 15, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- Nicdav072

From the moment you walk through the door, you’re greeted with excellent customer service. I was worried about how long it would take BUT it was quick, efficient and pain free. Our consultant Will Weaver was knowledgeable, friendly and gave us his full attention. Will wasn’t the “usual” consultant trying to push you into a car, he guided me on what he thought would be best for me. The General Sales Manager Ghani Niazi THANK YOU! You’ve made my year! I love my new Nissan Rogue. His expertise and one on one customer service was on point. I have never been to a dealership that provides this much support and took the stress out of buying a car out of my hands. Henry Proano Finance Manager made the final step easy and explained the details of my purchase in depth. I can’t say enough great things about Brown’s Dulles Nissan!! Anyone thinking about buying a new or new/used car make this your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ghani Niazi General Sales Manager & Henry Proano Finance Manager
Sep 16, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your Nissan Rogue! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your decision to choose Brown's Dulles Nissan as your dealer as it is imperative we make the car-buying experience as seamless and efficient as possible. Take care! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

September 06, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- TonyaT

William Weaver has been sent to the car dealership as an Angel.. He provided us with the BEST QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE AND AN AWESOME ARMADA. THANK YOU GUYS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Henry Proano
Sep 09, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review, Tonya! We're glad to have William on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

September 02, 2018

"Fair and Transparent"

- CristinC

I stopped by to do some research in advance of my lease turnin in a few months. I was greeted by Will Weaver, who was up front and informative about my options going forward. As it turns out, I am leaving today with a new Rogue and a huge smile on my face. I truly appreciate Mr. Weaver's transparency and lack of stereotypical car dealer tactics. I had an unpleasant experience here three years ago, but Mr. Weaver has restored my faith in the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 03, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Will and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

September 01, 2018

"Good Price, Quick Service"

- mwrenner

We were helped by Will Weaver and he ran us through very quickly including some good negotiation over the extras and the value of our trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 02, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

September 01, 2018

"This is a reason they are not a BBB business! "

- John G.

They will do what they can to sell you the car, stay late, even after closing, but if you end up needing anything after the sale of the car, you are dead to them. There is a reason they are not a BBB business, be forewarned before you visit this dealership. There are plenty of Nissan dealerships that work with you after you buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management, and Finance, although Finance was absent
Sep 04, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

John, we are very disappointed by the incident you have described. We want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

Sep 04, 2018 -

John G. responded

Well Browns Dulles Nissan, I have been trying to contact you for two months, left over 20 phone calls, voice mails and emails to try to get an answer to just "one" question. Even went through the BBB to ask for a response to "One" question in which you, "Brown's Dulles Nissan" never replied. At this point, I doubt your sincerity and believe you are only posting your comment to counter the negative review. If you are truly interested in correcting this issue "as soon as possible", I will one more time try to contact you, otherwise I will continue in my proceedings to correct this issue.

August 31, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Phil Kelley

My experience today was spectacular, I didn't even get to the front door and Will Weaver started greeting me. I was straight to the point on what I wanted to see and what I was looking for and he brought me straight to it. I was just looking and that resulted in a test drive and not soon after a purchase of a brand new 2018 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve. Financial department made it as quick as possible even though they were very busy. In the end we walked out happy and drove a new truck home. Really appreciate the great customer service and prompt service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 02, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Phil, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Brown's Dulles Nissan. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

August 25, 2018

"Horrible experience "

- Anna12

Me giving this dealership 1 star is being overly generous. Horrible experience. These people will sell you anything and do anything just to make a deal. 100% not worth your time or headache!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Leonard
Other Employees : Rio
Aug 27, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide, Anna. Please call us when you can so we can address this together. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

August 17, 2018

"Ledys is amazing!"

- Meli528

Ledys find the vehicle fit my needs, totally happy at Brown’s Nissan., the place is clean and everyone was very friendly and professional., highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ledys Verdooren
Aug 19, 2018 -

Brown's Dulles Nissan responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results