Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brown's FIAT

Patchogue, NY

N/A
48 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

483 Route 112

Patchogue, NY

11772

Directions

48 Reviews of Brown's FIAT

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2017

"This is the Right Way to buy a new FIAT"

- raypreis

Great Selection, Gorgeous Showroom, Congenial Staff and fair trade-in pricing. Sales Specialist Victor Vignau and Sales Manager Bill Neikam are courteous, true professionals! They are waiting to assist you, but YOU have to make the first move!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Neikam
5.0
Other Employees : Victor Vignau
December 11, 2016

"Extra Effprt"

- William Struyk

Belce found the model, color and interior of the new Fiat Spider roadster we wanted, got it transfered to Browns, and got us a good price. She is extremely nice and eager to please. Thumbs UP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belce Bolvadin
June 03, 2016

"Hassle free"

- Myrtle Beach

Needed a pre owned van at a reasonable price salesperson found the right one quickly and gave us a good deal would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Dorfman
4.0
May 10, 2016

"Great experience A++++"

- Amylovesdrew

Andrew was involved as a manager after contacting there internet department and he made the process very fun and entertaining and very educational all over the phone I never had to leave my house he had the car hand delivered to our house I loved his process thank you Atlantic your my favorite new car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Giancontieri
March 02, 2016

"Hector Was amazing!"

- KKramer

Hector helped my drive off in my new Fiat the same day I went down there! He was kind, patient, and extremely informative. He truly went above and beyond and I will definitely be sharing my experience with friends. Great people and great cars. I love my new 500L!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
February 14, 2016

"Very happy with the experience"

- RobGilbert

Just picked up my new Abarth. Worked with Hector, who is a top notch guy! The whole experience at Brown's was a pleasure, start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Alvarez
January 24, 2016

"I love my new Fiat 500L"

- Mferg

My salesman Rich Liquori was awesome. He helped me get a great deal on my new Fiat. I will definitely go back to him for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Liquori
January 05, 2016

"Outstanding"

- Hamptons Client

Richard Liquorori made this a wonderful experience. He made the entire process easy, quick and we introduced us to a new vehicle - one that wasn't our original choice. We left as happy customers. We will definitely return and recommend to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richcard Liquori
December 21, 2015

"AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!"

- Nickkane

I purchased a Used 2013 fiat 500 pop back on 10/29/2015. Upon signing the deal the salesperson and I worked out the specifics of what needed to be repaired with the vehicle. Including a spare key, and a replacement part for the window, Trunk hitch, and LED lights behind the dash. Needless to say it is now 12/21/2015 and I have yet to be contacted regarding the repairs. I have attempted on mutable occasions to contact the salesperson in which I purchased the car from but was unsuccessful; many emails, phone calls, and voicemails were exchanged from my end and I was completely ignored. I have grown tired of the lack of customer service provided from Browns, (it’s hardly the caliber of dealership that I typically do business with; but even down to the most basic of customer service requirements were unfulfilled- and has left much to be desired.) To make the experience even worse I contacted the customer service team today and was informed that the parts were never ordered, surprisingly no one ever informed the maintenance department that my car required parts at the time of signing. Once again I am completely unfulfilled with my experience, my window is now scratched and needs to be replaced because of the loose parts, I only have 1 key for it, my trunk hitch is not working, and LED lights behind the climate controls are out. What to do next, contact BBB, involve my attorney, small claims court? Further service from them will be the deciding factor. - DO NOT PURCHASE FROM HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Lerner
May 19, 2015

"Great overall experience "

- Jann Moscoso

It's was great experience to work with Richard Liquori. He made me feel comfortable, and confident in buying my new Fiat Abarth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pellegrino
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results