Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bryan Mitsubishi

N/A

10 Lifetime Reviews

8217 Airline Drive, Metairie, Louisiana 70003 Directions
Call (504) 466-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Bryan Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2016

"Excellent customer service and very good price "

- JudiG

I purchased a 2016 Mitsubichi Outlander. The manager, Jordan Mendez, was very upfront, honest and respectful. He Offered us a discount and the choice of a rebate or 0% interest. The purchase took us less than an hour (we had already test driven the vehicle and knew this was the model we wanted). I would definitely recommend a purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Mendez
March 10, 2016

"Service Dept. makes me feel used."

- Carbuyernot

Every time I bring my vehicle for service I feel like I am being taken for a ride. They don't tell you a cost up front and the they always want to tack on some other charge or service ... Trying desperately to link it to your original service request. I would like to buy a new Subaru Vito will find another dealer because the service dept makes me feel used and dirty, I'm not happy with myself for coming back for more abuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erin
January 30, 2016

"Great Customer Experience"

- james11

I just purchased a 2015 Mirage and my experience was great. No need to speak about the vehicle because I knew exactly what I wanted when I got there. I will comment on the customer service. I have purchased many vehicles in my 44 years of living and this has been by far the best customer service I have encountered. From start to finish I was done in under four hours. Jordan was extremely helpful, not pushy, and treated me like I was the VIP of the hour. I highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and and Mr Chen
January 26, 2016

"Great salesman "

- Les.paul

My experience at this dealership was wonderful. We had the best salesman, Jordan, he made our purchase go as smoothly as possible. I've never had such an easy or great experience with dealerships until this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Mendez
February 20, 2013

"I am a return customer and I love the work done by Bryan..."

- tallaginsttherain

I am a return customer and I love the work done by Bryan Mitsubishi. Every time I come in I get excellent customer service with Ms. Czaplinski, and feel confident that I am in good hands. She is knowledgeable about her work and gets me in and out in reasonable time. The mechanics are extremely helpful in explaining to me what has been done and what needs to be done, and they always seem eager to assist. It's so refreshing to come to a place where everyone works together, making the experience much more pleasant for their customers. I always recommend Bryan Mitsubishi to my clients and people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Czaplinski
February 14, 2013

"Great experience. Great service. Very knowledgeable..."

- Colby2012

Great experience. Great service. Very knowledgeable salesman. Great used car with an even better price. I would highly recommend you to my friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Gremillion
February 07, 2013

"Don was great. Couldn't have been more pleased. Drove..."

- Jcarruth

Don was great. Couldn't have been more pleased. Drove from Baton Rouge and he made it very convenient. I.was very impressed with the way he gave my teenage son advice about driving a diesel without talking down to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Gremillion
February 05, 2013

"We are always happy with our service and impressed with..."

- Mindybunya

We are always happy with our service and impressed with timing. Thank you again for excellent and timely service! We look forward to continuing service with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin and I forgot the guy's name
January 23, 2013

"We are repeat customers and have always had great service..."

- paula collums

We are repeat customers and have always had great service and wonderful cars from Bryan dealership. We appreciate being able to have confidence in the fairness of price combined with quality in the products and service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
fajardo, jay bryan, tony
September 28, 2012

"Erin always does me right. I would give an 11 but there..."

- Meredithmc

Erin always does me right. I would give an 11 but there is not one. John is always helpful telling me what he did to fix my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin rawksss, and John
1
1 - 10 of 10 results