Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Buchanan Subaru

Pocomoke City, MD

not yet
rated
51 Reviews

1727 Market Street

Pocomoke City, MD

21851

Directions

51 Reviews of Buchanan Subaru

Sort by
July 08, 2021

"The Service Department went above and beyond during a..."

- gkl4

The Service Department went above and beyond during a recent repair of my Outback. They are a very courteous and happy bunch. Importantly, I trust them to do a good job, and to treat me fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Matthews
5.0
Robie Mears
5.0
November 06, 2020

"My wife and I were treated by the most kindest people at..."

- Joesant

My wife and I were treated by the most kindest people at Buchanan Subaru. When we needed help, they all rolled up their selves and asked “ How can we help you”. It was so refreshing not to be told how their “policy” work, but how people work to solve a problem. We live in Cape Charles VA and have new friends in Pocomoke City. Don’t hesitate, buy your next car here! WE Did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Mears
5.0
Mindy Matthews
5.0
Robie Mears
5.0
Other Employees : Patricia Morris
Nov 24, 2020 -

Buchanan Subaru responded

Joesant, thank you for your 5 star review and positive feedback.

July 17, 2019

"SERVICE DEPT"

- stephblevins

Mindy at Buchanan Subaru is fantastic. My husband & I were traveling and found a bolt in my tire. We stopped at Buchanan & Mindy greeted us with a warm & friendly smile. We didn't have an appointment, but we were in & out of the in less than 30 minutes. The waiting room and clean and comfortable. Excellent experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Matthews
5.0
February 02, 2019

"Best experience ever."

- Bmw2019

We have purchased multiple used vehicles over the years and this was the first time that we did not feel bullied into buying a car we didn't want. The people listened to us and did not try to just make a sale, but actually tried to get us what we wanted. They went above and beyond to get me a car that I love. I will recommend them to anyone and if I ever need another vehicle I will deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Mears
5.0
Robie Mears
5.0
November 29, 2017

"A very pleasant car-buying experience"

- MollyR

I usually dread buying a new car but I found Mark Layne to be a knowledgeable and entertaining salesman. He answered all of my questions and found me the perfect car. His demonstration of the Subaru Eye Sight package was so convincing that I decided that I totally needed to have it. I love my new Subaru.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Layne
5.0
April 30, 2017

"I was lied to several times by these people. "

- buchananareliars

I was lied to from the price of the vehicle , to tie-rods and ball joints needing to be fixed when I drove it off the lot and them "ordering the parts". I called them back to see where the parts are, they said the ball joints and tie-rods were within specs and would not fix them. That is NOT what they told me when I bought it!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Layne
Other Employees : Whoever did the "inspection", The sales manager as well.
September 14, 2016

"Great Service, Great Price!"

- John Fiege

Eddie Mears and all the folks at Buchanan Subaru have been wonderful to work with. We've received good prices and amazing service on two new vehicles, one used and one bought elsewhere but serviced. I've referred many customers to them and they are also delighted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Layne
5.0
Eddie Mears
5.0
Robie Mears
Mike Madruga
Other Employees : Ashley
April 06, 2016

"Bought two cars in 8 months!"

- Alan M Wilner

I would highly recommend Corra. She was very responsive to my desires in a vehicle. She is very pleasant and she got everything done so that I was completely satisfied with my purchases. I got exactly what I was looking for at the right price.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Madruga
5.0
Other Employees : Corra Liddle
March 20, 2016

"They go the extra mile!!!"

- R. J.

I originally looked at a used truck here about a month ago. It was a beautiful truck, but I didn't act fast enough and it sold a couple days later. Corra and Eddie reached out to me and told me they would find me something else. They called me this week and informed me that they had a truck that they wanted me to look at. It suited my needs better than the first one and they were able to fit it into my budget easily. They went The extra mile to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for. I would definetly reccomend them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Mears
5.0
Other Employees : Corra Liddle
December 18, 2015

"Great experience leasing my first new car."

- Leigh Val 61

I had been wanting to trade in my sub gas guzzler when I saw Buchanan's add in he paper.I called Robbie Meats.He brought me not 1 but 2cars to test drive.when realised what I wanted I stopped by there.Robbie referred me to Cora Liddle.She was very informative and very helpful.The whole staff was a very friendly.I'll never go. Anywhere else to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robie Mears
Other Employees : Corra Liddle
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results