About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buckhannon Toyota

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

63 Brushy Fork Rd, Buckhannon, West Virginia 26201 Directions
Sales: (304) 472-7200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Buckhannon Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Brittany

This was my first car buying experience and will probably be the absolute best one I have. My sales associate (Bryan Darby) was super nice, friendly, and funny. Bryan was very informative and helpful in my car buying experience. I will definitely recommend Buckhannon Toyota and Bryan Darby to anyone I meet looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buckhannon Toyota
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryan Darby, Thomas Law
November 09, 2018

"Wonderful customer service "

- Brad & Tasha Rave 4 2014

Always friendly staff, always have vehicles done in a timely matter, everyone always goes beyond to help their customers. Keep up the awesome work. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buckhannon Toyota
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2018 -

Buckhannon Toyota responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Kip Cottrill, General Sales Manager, kcottrill@bam33.com, 304-472-7200

October 22, 2018

"Went to buy a used one but bought a new one"

- Hawkman58

We went there in the pouring chilly down rain Walking around the lot with Gary was like walking and talking with an old friend We went to look at used cars I was actually thinking about a new one when he said how about a new one My wife saw one she liked we test rode it Done Deal I would highly recommend Buchannon Toyota They don't push you into anything Not like most car dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buckhannon Toyota
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Can't think of them all but everyone was friendly
Oct 22, 2018 -

Buckhannon Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! At Buckhannon Toyota, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new car. I will share your compliments with Gary and the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Best regards, Kip Cottrill, General Sales Manager, kcottrill@bam33.com, 304-472-7200

October 02, 2018

"Great Service"

- Sandra G.

They make your maintenance a pleasant experience with their comfortable coffee lounge, free wi-fi, courteous, friendly employees and television while they do an excellent and efficient job with all your maintenance work, completing everything in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Oct 02, 2018 -

Buckhannon Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Kip Cottrill, General Sales Manager, kcottrill@bam33.com, 304-472-7200

September 30, 2018

"Excellent Sales and Service!"

- RanB

I have bought or leased 7 vehicles from Buckhannon Toyota, and from sales to service, this is my choice of dealerships. Outstanding staff! Love the friendly atmosphere and people. I have no desire to go anywhere else. By the way, Love my new Tundra! Every time I park somewhere, I always have to look back when I walk away. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buckhannon Toyota
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 30, 2018 -

Buckhannon Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Kip Cottrill, General Sales Manager, kcottrill@bam33.com, 304-472-7200

September 24, 2018

"Love my Tundra"

- Tadine

Great staff. I really enjoyed my experience for the first time. I was in out out with my new Tundra in less then 4 hrs. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buckhannon Toyota
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

Buckhannon Toyota responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Kip Cottrill, General Sales Manager, kcottrill@bam33.com, 304-472-7200

September 22, 2018

"Great Dealership LOVE Buckhannon Toyota"

- Lola52

great place to buy a car they treat you like family not just another sales will help you find what your looking for I wouldn't buy any where else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buckhannon Toyota
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : all at the Dealership you guys Rock
Sep 23, 2018 -

Buckhannon Toyota responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Kip Cottrill, General Sales Manager, kcottrill@bam33.com, 304-472-7200

September 21, 2018

"New car nervousness "

- ShirleyF

I came in scared, anxious and nervous. This being my first new car buying experience. Mike, our salesman did a very good job of calming my nerves and keeping me occupied as the paperwork and other work was being done. The ease at which the whole process was done, was just a relief for me. I left that day happy and satisfied (and yes, still a little nervous, I just bought a new car!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buckhannon Toyota
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Todd James
Sep 23, 2018 -

Buckhannon Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Kip Cottrill, General Sales Manager, kcottrill@bam33.com, 304-472-7200

April 12, 2017

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- RickWV

My purchase experience from Buckhannon Toyota was one of the most pleasant experiences I have had in almost 30 year of buying cars! My sales consultant was extremely helpful and made process the very smooth even though I was traveling over 100 miles to purchase the car. The finance department made the closing process quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Rosato, Joe Bosley
1
1 - 9 of 9 results