Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Buckhannon Toyota

Buckhannon, WV

4.2
28 Reviews

63 Brushy Fork Rd

Buckhannon, WV

26201

Directions

28 Reviews of Buckhannon Toyota

Sort by
July 10, 2021

"Asked if they could find me a used tacoma within a range..."

- Mscottohara

Asked if they could find me a used tacoma within a range of years, options, manual transmission, low options. Said they didnt do that stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Buckhannon Toyota
2.0
Other Employees : Some girl who had to ask someone else
Jul 13, 2021 -

Buckhannon Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Kip Cottrill, General Manager, kcottrill@bam33.com, 304-472-7200

July 04, 2021

"Great experience! Finally found the car I’ve been looking..."

- Myraboggs

Great experience! Finally found the car I’ve been looking for! Jessie was great and made it super easy to buy a car! Highly recommend Buckhannon Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buckhannon Toyota
5.0
Other Employees : Jessie
Jul 07, 2021 -

Buckhannon Toyota responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Buckhannon Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, Kip Cottrill, General Manager, kcottrill@bam33.com, 304-472-7200

March 27, 2021

"I bought a 2020 Toyota Tacoma last yearI had a service..."

- Laura Jane Shobe

I bought a 2020 Toyota Tacoma last year I had a service this month with oil change Everyone was very nice and and professional it only took one hour. I was pleased Thank you I love my Tacoma Laura Shobe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buckhannon Toyota
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Buckhannon Toyota responded

Laura, thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Kip Cottrill, General Manager, kcottrill@bam33.com, 304-472-7200

March 15, 2021

"Totally happy with our purchase! The salesman Josh West..."

- tenney.rt

Totally happy with our purchase! The salesman Josh West and finance manage Oliver Stump were very helpful and professional. They worked after hours to deliver our 2016 Jeep Trailhawk. I will continue to highly recommend these guys and Buckhannon Toyota. TOP NOTCH! Ron & Jane Tenney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buckhannon Toyota
5.0
Other Employees : Josh West, Oliver Stump
Mar 17, 2021 -

Buckhannon Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Kip Cottrill, General Manager, kcottrill@bam33.com, 304-472-7200

January 23, 2021

"Just bought a new Venzq and could not be more pleased..."

- Brenda

Just bought a new Venzq and could not be more pleased with price, financing, and knowledge of the sales associate. Will recommend Buckhannon Toyota to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buckhannon Toyota
5.0
Other Employees : Joe, Todd, and I think Kevin.
Jan 26, 2021 -

Buckhannon Toyota responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Buckhannon Toyota and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Kip Cottrill, General Manager, kcottrill@bam33.com, 304-472-7200

January 23, 2021

"Outstanding sales staff and managers made car buying..."

- Johnson

Outstanding sales staff and managers made car buying experience fast and easy. Best car buying experience ever. They even delivered the car to my house

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buckhannon Toyota
5.0
Jan 26, 2021 -

Buckhannon Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Kip Cottrill, General Manager, kcottrill@bam33.com, 304-472-7200

January 22, 2021

"The only reason I give them a one star because I couldn’t..."

- Wegman

The only reason I give them a one star because I couldn’t rate them any lower these people at this car lot are rude and liars I was going to buy a 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander read on there website about it all lies I drive 30 miles one way and it had no features that was on the website wouldn’t work on price we only wanted 900 dollars off the price and was paying cash money needless to say they told me they’re not giving cars away so I went to Jenkins Ford and bought a 2020 Subaru Legacy limited loaded with everything cash but anyway buckhannon Toyota are xxxxxx bags and liars don’t believe me try to buy one yourself and then you’ll see for yourselves wouldn’t buy a new Toyota for a dollar from these xxxxxxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Buckhannon Toyota
1.0
Other Employees : Skyler and manager
Jan 26, 2021 -

Buckhannon Toyota responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

December 28, 2020

"After shopping 6 different dealers in WV as well as PA...."

- tripower

After shopping 6 different dealers in WV as well as PA. Buckhannon Toyota gave me the best value for my trade, they had the truck in stock, their fees & the discounted price of the new truck were reasonable. Although there were dealerships closer to me I drove approximately 3 hours, to Buckhannon because they were reasonable & up front about the whole deal & the truck I was buying. There were no surprises or additional fees when we closed the deal. Thank you Buckhannon Toyota, Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buckhannon Toyota
5.0
Other Employees : Paul, Kevin
Dec 30, 2020 -

Buckhannon Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Buckhannon Toyota from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Best, Kip Cottrill, General Manager, kcottrill@bam33.com, 304-472-7200

April 10, 2019

"Slow service For an oil change."

- Wizer

I normally don’t go to this dealer because my past experiences with them.For a simple oil change has been two hours plus times. On my last particular trip. I was dreading going there but my vehicle had a recall. I saw made my appointment to weeks in advance hoping to avoid a long wait time. When I got there they were glad to take my car. After an hour and 45 minutes I went and asked the service woman how much longer for my car and she said not too much longer and she added that the service recall which was a software update was taken really long which I don’t know if she knows they tell you exactly how long the service recall update takes when they send you the recall letter to your home but never mind that I wasn’t saying anything about her service I was pointing out that every time I’ve come to this dealer they always have a long wait times for oil changes. My car was there for an oil change and the Service recall. I was saying nothing about her service but the service department. She took it real personal went around the corner where I could see her through this glass door saying I don’t need this BS this car hasn’t been here this long really angry I could see her. I proceeded to find a general manager and expressed my concern about the customer service I received and also that I would never buy a car there because their service times are too long. He listened all my concerns. I went on my way hoping to never go back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service check in woman and GM
Apr 11, 2019 -

Buckhannon Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing the feedback regarding your recent service appointment. We try our hardest to get our customers in and out as quickly as possible, but not at the expense of rushing through our service work. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this issue. Sincerely, Kip Cottrill, General Sales Manager, kcottrill@bam33.com, 304-472-7200

April 10, 2019

"Always a Pleasure"

- BonnieB

I always enjoy coming to Buckhannon Toyota for service. The staff are friendly and helpful, and always keep me informed of the progress of my service. The waiting area is comfortable and has nice amenities, such as coffee, tea, and a soft drink machine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buckhannon Toyota
5.0
Apr 11, 2019 -

Buckhannon Toyota responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Buckhannon Toyota was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Kip Cottrill, General Sales Manager, kcottrill@bam33.com, 304-472-7200

1
1 - 10 of 28 results