Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bud's Auto Sales - Shelocta

Shelocta, PA

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

9712 Us Route 422

Shelocta, PA

15774

Directions

26 Reviews of Bud's Auto Sales - Shelocta

Sort by
May 18, 2021

Great experience in dealing with Bud's auto Sales...no pressure and no games with the sales people and finance department at Bud's...would definitely purchase another vehicle from them in the future More

by tarone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Grejtak
5.0
October 02, 2020

I worked with Dan at Buds Auto Sales and he was great. Very laid back salesman and not pushy or aggressive at all. Was helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted. I drove an hour and a half to get to B More

by homerosky1956
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin London
5.0
June 27, 2020

Very rude. He is very pushy on extended warranties. It was so bad I almost canceled the deal. After I said no he just pushed more an how necessary it was for cheap, the warranty was over $2500! He then s More

by cheesey16232
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin London
February 09, 2020

Laid back and low pressure. I traveled to Bud's Shelocta lot and was assisted by Dan who was friendly and very laid back despite the fact they were closing soon. He gave me t More

by havoctt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Grejtak
5.0
Kevin London
5.0
Other Employees : Carrie Hoover
November 02, 2019

Car exchanged at Buds I have bought several vehicles at Buds in Shelocta from Dan.. My last purchase had a issue I wasn't comfortable with. Dan tried to get issue resol More

by RobB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Grejtak
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Dibert
Dec 09, 2019 -

Bud's Auto Sales - Shelocta responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for the kind review!

September 21, 2019

Great experience Great place great prices and great experience. I’ve bought three vehicles from buds and I’ll always go back. Quick approvals you’re in and out I recom More

by A Eagler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Grejtak
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Dibert
Oct 17, 2019 -

Bud's Auto Sales - Shelocta responded

Thank you for the continued support! We are here for you!

September 15, 2019

Excellent Experience We stopped in to just look at a vehicle I saw online. No intentions of buying that day, it was completely no hassle, you find a salesman if you want More

by Tammy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Grejtak
5.0
Sep 17, 2019 -

Bud's Auto Sales - Shelocta responded

Thank you so much! Glad we could meet all of your needs!

September 13, 2019

Services My experience was great! Very quick and easy! This will be my first place to look when purchasing another vehicle. I definitely recommend Bud’s Auto S More

by bbliss91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Grejtak
5.0
Sep 17, 2019 -

Bud's Auto Sales - Shelocta responded

Thank you so much, we will be here to help you with your current and any future purchases!

September 12, 2019

Great Auto Purchase A very pleasant auto buying experience! Non pressured environment. Great selection and fair pricing. The staff was very friendly and up front about al More

by Gcookie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Grejtak
5.0
Sep 17, 2019 -

Bud's Auto Sales - Shelocta responded

Thank you so much for the business and the review!

September 02, 2019

My first good car buying experience After getting the run around from another dealership, I called Buds. The guys here were friendly, quick, and made things super easy. I will definitely More

by MissyB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Grejtak
5.0
Sep 03, 2019 -

Bud's Auto Sales - Shelocta responded

Thank you for the review and we are thrilled we could help out and make your visit and enjoyable one!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results