Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Budget Car Sales

4.9

42 Lifetime Reviews

6225 Veterans Pkwy, Columbus, Georgia 31909
Call (706) 327-6888

42 Reviews of Budget Car Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Very very knowledgeable! "

- md019

I came in not knowing what to expect. I did not expect to gain as much information about choice in vehicles as I did from Mr. Stinson! He definitely helped me figure out what car was best for me and how it would benefit me in the future! Every question I had, he had an answer! I wasn't pressured into purchasing any vehicle I did not want. He helped me make the best decision and for that I will return to Budget in the future for my children's first vehicle! I recommend asking for him upon arrival to receive the absolute best service possible! Great job and thank you for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Awesome"

- Slammed88ranger

Went in with specific numbers in mind. Let me tell you what mr jeff and mr Jay are the most down to earth honest people in the car business game. Didnt shoot me any wrong information. Outstanding service thanks a bunch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Jeff "JJ" Stinson is an AMAZING salesman!!"

- Adukes

He was patience, persistent, and deligent! He's also hardworking I recommend him over anyone working there. He has done and does great business. Go see Jeffery at Budget!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Top Notch Customer Service!"

- Joe Myles

My wife and I had a great experience with Hunter and everyone else at Budget Car and Truck Sales in Columbus. Hunter was very helpful and made the whole buying process quick and easy for my 2018 Nissan Altima. I highly recommend Budget Car and Truck Sales in Columbus for all your automobile needs. Ask for Hunter and he will take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Kevin is Amazing"

- Power212

We drove all over the state of Georgia looking for a midsize SUV in our price range. Budget was the first place that I went for an appraisal on my trade in and they gave me the the most in a quote and when it came down to actually doing paperwork on a vehicle we picked out they gave us our exact payoff for my car which was more than we had agreed on originally. Kevin was great to work with and we ended up buying the car that he showed me 5 days prior and thought would be perfect for us. Everyone in the office was great about our toddler being there for the entire process and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed and we're as happy as possible with the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Wesson
August 07, 2019

"Great experience with Jeff"

- Aaaaaaa

I had a great experience with Jeff (and others) at Budget. The vehicle is just what I need, and Budget a good deal and timely processing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- Rae26

My car buying experience was amazing thanks to Jeff. I’m on the picky side and was looking for just the right combination between price, monthly payment,and mileage. Jeff was very patient even when I decided to come back at a later date. I didn’t feel overwhelmed with the process or pressured to buy. He helped me find the perfect car and I’m highly pleased with my new wheels! For your Car buying needs I definitely recommend Budget car sales and ask for Jeff when you get there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"Extremely helpful and dedicated to the customer"

- Jhenderson

I wasn't sure of how selling my vehicle would go, especially selling it outright to a dealership. When I came into the office at my scheduled appointment Herry was ready to greet me with a smile on his face and a respectful hand shake. He was very knowledgeable about the entire process which set my mind at ease. Any questions that I had Harry was able to answer and ultimately we came to an agreement and I was able to sell my car and walk out the door with the confidence that I had made the right choice. Made the right choice with dealership and even more so with the salesperson, Harry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"Getting my first car!"

- salazar.audrey01

Today I went into Budget Car Sales with my sights set on the 2018 Subaru Crosstrek. John Hodges helped us with this sale and it was such a pleasant experience! He is extremely knowledgeable, listens and takes care of your needs, and even has a great sense of humor! It was my first time going through the car-purchasing-process, and John was an excellent help with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Amazing"

- velrod825

I came in doubting that I would be able to get a car today. After talking with John, we decided on a 2017 Elantra! I am super excited. John is very nice and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results