Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Budget Car Sales

Columbus, GA

4.9
214 Reviews
Budget Car & Truck Sales, serving Columbus, GA, Montgomery, AL and Prattville, AL, is the best dealership for shopping the largest used car inventory in the area. Since 1992, our dealership has had a singular goal to provide the ultimate customer service to create a car buying experience that will keep our customers coming back time after time. How do we accomplish this? We start by offering a huge inventory of pre-owned vehicles from virtually every manufacturer. Whether you want an import, American-made, or a luxury brand, we’ve got the vehicle for you. Cars, trucks, SUVs, hybrids, minivans – you’ll find one of everything on our lot. Our sales representatives are here to walk you through the decision-making process, listening to your wants and needs to find the perfect ride for your lifestyle. There’s no need to shop from bank to bank for financing, either. Once you’ve chosen your auto, our Finance Department is on-site to help you find the lowest payment possible. Our representatives have experience navigating the loan financing process and will help you with every question and concern until you understand all the terms of your loan. Come find out how we earned a Five-Star Award for Outstanding Service in 2016! Browse our online inventory, and feel free to give us a call at any of our three locations.

6225 Veterans Pkwy

Columbus, GA

31909

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 214 reviews

March 10, 2021

"This was a quick and painless purchase! Brad made it easy..."

- Alyssa_terry26

This was a quick and painless purchase! Brad made it easy and quick for us! Thank you Budget! Friendliness is the key and you all have it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Very helpful. Took the time to help me find the right..."

- Chris

Very helpful. Took the time to help me find the right vehicle and ultimately I drove off the lot with it!!! Was also very patient with my small children. All around a good experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"I would recommend Brad, great personality, told me..."

- westdenise64

I would recommend Brad, great personality, told me exactly what was needed to get the process completed. Gave me what I asked for and made sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"It has been a long time since we have needed to go to a..."

- ehcofield

It has been a long time since we have needed to go to a dealership. After 13 years, I traded my car in for a newer model. It was a hard decision, but the staff at Budget made me feel comfortable about it. Mr. Ellis was wonderful to work with and I highly recommend Budget! Thank you for helping us through this process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"He’s an very patient and understanding guy that will make..."

- Nicole85138

He’s an very patient and understanding guy that will make sure u get what you are looking for at an reasonable price so u can drive today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Budget has such a great variety of good quality cars, and..."

- amsamuel11

Budget has such a great variety of good quality cars, and the customer service I received was phenomenal!! I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a great car to visit them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Denson
December 29, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever! Such a delightful..."

- Janmoncus

Best car buying experience ever! Such a delightful salesman....informative, knowledgeable, absolutely NO pushing! He was so personable ,tolerable and PATIENT with our many questions!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"Today I purchased a 2018 Kia Forte from Budget Car Sales...."

- tbyas

Today I purchased a 2018 Kia Forte from Budget Car Sales. Salesperson Stephanie was patient and helpful with helping me pick out a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephanie Denson
December 08, 2020

"Hunter and the team at Budget Car Sales were great! My..."

- gdg3171

Hunter and the team at Budget Car Sales were great! My husband had scoped out a vehicle for me a couple of days before, I had all my paperwork to get processed and I drove home with my new Chrysler Pacifica to haul around my grandbabies. If anyone is looking for a "new" car without paying new car prices, this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : GULLATTE HUNTER
October 27, 2020

"Andre and all the folks at Budget were friendly and a..."

- Vermont Maple

Andre and all the folks at Budget were friendly and a pleasure to do business with! We traveled all the way from Vermont, USA! Thanks!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results