About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buds Chevrolet Buick

4.8

18 Lifetime Reviews

1415 Commerce Drive, St. Marys, Ohio 45885 Directions
Sales: (419) 954-0649

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Buds Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2018

"Ford Guy Buys Chevy"

- Fordguy75

We had an awesome experience at Bud’s. Jim Hendricks is a friend of mine and went above and beyond on this sale. He got a Ford guy to by a Chevy and that took a lot of selling and a positive experience. I will definitely shop at Bud’s again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hendricks!
August 31, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Dimon #7

We had a wonderful experience dealing with Tom.. His knowledge and experience in dealing with Corvettes was very valuable to us and so appreciated.. He made our trips from Toledo Ohio so worth While.. Tom is definitely a Gem at Buds. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hendricks , Angie
July 13, 2018

"Only Fair"

- Blind Fool

The car I bought was over priced as I found fiber glass damage to the body after a week of ownership. This will add cost to the buying total. Buyers need to look over a vehicle better then I did, as dealers will not tell you any info if you don't find it yourself. I will go else where in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Hendricks
May 09, 2018

"I would highly recommend Buds!"

- Linda, Minster

I trust Buds that I will have a quality car and great service. I am a repeat customer and recommend them to friends and family. Thanks Cody Good for taking time to show me all the features of my vehicle without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Good
April 24, 2018

"Picking Up a New Vette"

- Steve & Judy

Tom Hendricks and all the people at Bud's were Great to deal with. They made it a fun experiance getting our New Corvette. Thanks Steve & Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hendricks, Angie Dzalamanow
April 18, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Bill

As always I brought my old truck in for service and it was excellent. I am always treated the same as the day I bought it. I will buy my next truck there this fall which is as good an endorsement as anything thing else I can say. Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody and Dan
December 07, 2017

"New Corvette"

- Gus

A great play to find and purchase a new Corvette. Tom Hendrix knows his stuff and is easy to deal with. Service Dept. is top notch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hendtix
November 21, 2017

"Their Service Dept. is tops!"

- Sue13

Bud’s Service Dpt. are tops! Cody and Dan are so accomidating for appointments and through in discussing any problems with routine check-ups. Their whole Staff is wonderful to work with! ?? Our Bud’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Angie, Cody, and Dan
November 09, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Mary 47

Employees always friendly and accommodating. The service department is there to definitely take care of the customer. They host a tremendous corvette show every May.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Angie both did a great job!!
October 13, 2017

"Finally get our Vet after 12 years of wanting one."

- harry

Tom Hendricks was out salesman when we visited Bud Chevrolet browsing for a Corvette. Next thing we knew my husband was test driving one that we had seen on Facebook. We both fell in love with the silver grand sport, he took our truck in trade and we picked the Corvette up at the end of the week. The entire dealership was most helpful in everything we did to bring the Corvette home and we love it. Thanks to Tom and everyone involved. We have already recommended Buds to my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hendricks
1
1 - 10 of 18 results