Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Buena Park Nissan

Buena Park, CA

4.6
471 Reviews

6501 Auto Center Dr

Buena Park, CA

90621

Directions

471 Reviews of Buena Park Nissan

Sort by
April 29, 2021

"Vehicle in worst condition post service Dealer provided..."

- Erick Sandoval

Vehicle in worst condition post service Dealer provided two-year old “new” tires Car now wobbles and unsafe to drive on freeway Steering wheel misaligned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Basir Zahir
1.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Erick Sandoval responded

I do not recommend bringing in your vehicle to Buena Park Nissan. I brought in my Nissan Maxima for (4) new tires and I received (3) one-year old tires from 2020 and (1) two-year old tire from 2019. My visit was 4/26/21. On my way home from the dealership the car was wobbling excessively and kept skidding from side to side. I realized that the dealership did something to the steering wheel because the steering wheel needs to tilt about 10 degrees clockwise in order for the car to drive in a straight line. Before I took my car in to Buena Park Nissan it drove phenomenally, smooth and the ride felt stiff; now the car feels like it is 20 years+ old. I cannot trust this dealership anymore and regret getting my tires replaced here. I can’t help but wonder if this is a problem with all Nissan dealers. I am very dissatisfied with Buena Park Nissan and really turned off from the brand itself.

April 28, 2021

"Issac has been great service advisor every time I take my..."

- IVAN6125

Issac has been great service advisor every time I take my vehicle in for repairs. He calls and keeps me updated on my vehicle service when it's ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Diaz
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Ivan6125, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hgreg Nissan Buena Park!

April 28, 2021

"Good service. Waited very long time before they started..."

- sandykayartist

Good service. Waited very long time before they started to work on car and I had a appointment. Rep business like, nice but very indifferent attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn’t know reps name
May 10, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Sandykayartist, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 28, 2021

"Issac is always very helpful. I always come back to him..."

- LATRAN2005

Issac is always very helpful. I always come back to him due to his great customer service and caring personality. He always makes sure to keep me in the loop on what is going on, what is needed and when, how long it will take, and overall any changes in anything. He's very considerate of your time. He is an asset! I know I would probably go elsewhere if it wasn't for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Diaz
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Latran2005, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Buena Park Nissan!

April 27, 2021

"I had a 10:15 appt. oil change and decided to get a..."

- thescreenprinter

I had a 10:15 appt. oil change and decided to get a transmission fluid change. My wife and I waited 3 hours, it took way to long. Isaac Diaz was very professional and apologized for the wait but the service time was ridiculous. You ask about rating this service center, Isaac Diaz customer service 10, service wait time 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Diaz
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Thescreenprinter, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 27, 2021

"I got very good service and advice on time y happy my car..."

- chitomel

I got very good service and advice on time y happy my car was clean better than arrived was on time when promised thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Lopez
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Hi Chitomel, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Buena Park Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

April 27, 2021

"Sulma was great to work with regarding my recent oil..."

- Ryan

Sulma was great to work with regarding my recent oil change. Quick affordable service, and a free car wash too! Thank you Sulma! I'll be back with my other vehicle's soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sulma Pineda
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Ryan, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 27, 2021

"This was my first visit for an oil change. The attendant,..."

- yrusobz@aim.com

This was my first visit for an oil change. The attendant, Basir was very prompt and courteous. I even received a car wash. No problems, no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basir Zahir
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Hi Yrusobz@aim.com, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Buena Park Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 26, 2021

"Sulma always gets the problem fixed. I will never use..."

- O.C.LIFE

Sulma always gets the problem fixed. I will never use anyone else. No one seems to have the courtesy that sulma has. Give her raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sulma Pineda
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

O.c.life, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 24, 2021

"Felipe Lopez always gave Us nice an good services ,and he..."

- griseldagamboa

Felipe Lopez always gave Us nice an good services ,and he always explained what are cars needs, and he has a good manners to attent people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Lopez
5.0
Nick Meyers
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Griseldagamboa, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

11 - 20 of 471 results