About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buick GMC of Beachwood

4.8

86 Lifetime Reviews

25975 Central Pkwy, Beachwood, Ohio 44122 Directions
Sales: (216) 514-2700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Buick GMC of Beachwood

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"New 2019 Buick ENCORE"

- robin534

After about a couple months of research I knew I wanted to purchase a new car before the end of the year. I've had my ol' Jeep Liberty for more then 9 years and it was time for an upgrade and a trade in. After test driving the Encore I knew this was the vehicle I wanted. Everyone was really cordial and friendly including the owner. They gave me the best deal for a 2019 model then 2018 so yes, it made more sense to go with the later model. I have always dreaded the car buying experience but I went by myself (as a woman) and was able to get a deal the was sensible and reasonable. Victoria in finance gave some very valuable advice on the financing as well. I absolutely love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SEAN PRUDE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
VICTORIA CARRUBBA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2018

"Used car"

- Eld

Honda pilotthis car did not exist, and the dealership deceived. then this car in another dealership, then the owner left on her car. in the end they said that they were sold, but they did not know. complete fraud.the saleswoman was very nice. all the information she brought from the manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BASIA TANORI
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2018 -

Eld responded

the saleswoman was very nice. all the information she brought from the manager

March 11, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- Ella

Once I made a decision, the process was seamless. Working with Yvonne Owens was a pleasure. Ms. Owens is knowledgeable and her positive demeanor is infectious. What a gem GMC Beachwood has with such a genuinely kind salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
YVONNE OWENS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
VICTORIA CARRUBBA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2017

"GMC Arcadia"

- OKOND

So far I have had exceptional, cordial experiences with Buick GMC Beachwood - from sales department, customer service, service department. Your relationship with the customer is great, keep up the good work. Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SEAN PRUDE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Going from lease to owning!"

- yams3925

It has been a wonderful experience every time my mother and I visit this dealership. My mother insisted on owning the car she had leased from Yvonne Owens. She did not want to trade it in for a new lease, no new car period. Yvonne was extremely understanding, accommodating and professional in her guidance and advice. She did not try to change my mothers mind; we are appreciative of the "no pressure" pitch at Bernie Mereno. Many thanks to YvonneO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
YVONNE OWENS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"GMC Terraine"

- dandrassy

I found GMC to be truly exceptional. I was impressed with the people, and the quality and timeliness to respond. i started at a dealership a touch closer, however it took 4 days to just get a serious response. I highly recommend this Merino Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VICTORIA CARRUBBA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JUSTIN YELLING
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan- Sales Manager
May 31, 2017

"Purchase a van."

- Beverly Bright-Lloyd

My experience at the dealership was exceptional. I will return as a long long term customer. Basia Tanori exemplified excellent customer service. Basia made every effort to ensure that all concerns and requests were properly addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BASIA TANORI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2017

"A Real Pleasure dealing with Vickie Carrubba & Joe Shrader!"

- Ron & Carol

This is our second purchase from this Dealership and both times we were satisfied. This time however, we were exceptionally satisfied. The vehicle I was looking for was there on the lot and Joe was able to put together a great deal for me on a 2014 GMC Sierra. When I picked it up they had run the vehicle through their 172-point inspection and I now have my Certified GMC Vehicle. Joe is a great salesman and an asset to this company. Vickie spent a great deal of time going over the terms and the extended warranty options. She gave us copies of all of the paperwork, including the CarFax. She was a real pleasure to deal with and is a real asset to this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VICTORIA CARRUBBA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Shrader
March 08, 2017

"My first vehicle!!!!"

- dejuanna88

This was my first car that I will have to pay a car note on. I walked in with little to no knowledge of purchasing a vehicle. Sean Prude made this expierence awesome. He gave me each detail until I understood. Sean answered all of my questions that I had and didn't have. Sean was very professional nice. I'm enjoying my new car to the fullest!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SEAN PRUDE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2017

"Awesome Service! - Vicky Carrubba and Garey Burt"

- Bonita Bertrand

Garey Burt and Victoria Carrubba exemplified great customer service from the start of sale to the finance closing. I am a satisfied customer with my 2017 Buick Encore (Black Cherry)! I already started referring friends and family! Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VICTORIA CARRUBBA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Garey Burt
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results