Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Mitsubishi

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

1835 Shelburne Road, South Burlington, Vermont 05403 Directions
Call (802) 865-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Burlington Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience."

- Falcon0103

Best buying experience, friendly service and excellent customer service. I bought my 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage and was amazed by not only the price but also the quality of the vehicle. I already have 45mpg on the interstate and still climbing, 200miles on 1.5 gallons of gas!! Super happy about that. The features on the car are excellent and the financing was a brease on my end. Tim and the gang was super and able to work through everything to make my car buying experience one to remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bedard
September 03, 2018

"Outstanding Sales Experience"

- Gclark05650

I’ve been looking for a new vehicle for the last year and a half to no avail , until I met John Hesford at Burlington Mitsubishi . John was able and willing to put together a deal with the assistance of Tom Bedard that my budget could handle . I met John and Tim on a Tuesday, I test drove the vehicle on my schedule, no pressure. I picked the vehicle up Friday evening, which required both him and Tim to stay later than normal business hours. I’m very happy with our purchase of a 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport. I will definitely be sending some business your way .... Thanks Again Gentlemen for another Very Happy Customer !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hesford
March 06, 2018

"Outstanding,friendly,"

- Jodi Raymond

I had the most wonderful experience,I was greeted at the door By Adam Crowely who did everything in his power to get me into a vehice because he new how much I needed to get out of my old car ! and he made it happen he sent me home in a new vehicle and was so amazing with me and my children the whole time we were there. I wasnt treated like just a customer it felt more like We were family! I will never go to another dealer I have never been treated so well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crowley
5.0
May 19, 2017

"DONT GO HERE IF YOU LIKE YOUR PAINT JOB!!!"

- Angrycustomer

By far the worst set of people to try and work with. I took my lancer to be worked on by them because there was a recall on my car. After getting my car back there was multiple scratches all over my car. And the manager tried to tell me they were already on the car before I got there. I have never been so disrespected by a group of staff than when I went there with how they tried to condescend to me and say that I messed my car up. The only reason this place has a 3 star review is because they make a bunch of 5 star reviews to try and balance everything out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Crowley
1.0
Aug 02, 2017 -

Burlington Mitsubishi responded

Hello, Was Adam Crowley the person you dealt with in service? I believe he usually sells cars, he doesn't work in service. Are you not happy with him?

March 14, 2016

"Very Rude and Cocky!"

- car_guruVT

I went to Burlington Mitsubishi to look at a used 2014 Lancer GT. I contacted them through their website and waited a long time for a response. When I finally got a response and I asked for the CarFax I was told they couldn't give them to me, BS! I decided to go to the dealership to look at this car, when I arrived the vehicle had a sold sticker on it, turns out someone was close to buying it and didn't get financing, didn't make me happy that they would have sold it if I hadn't come sooner. When I arrived they the salesmen was pleasant, and the car was nice. They quoted me much more than the car was worth, I was in a bit of a hurry and couldn't stay and negotiate in person. Over email I told the salesman my bottom line and the response was very rude and didn't care about what I wanted and if I would buy the car. Sucks because its the only car in the area and they have totally turned me off of this car. Never will return for service or buying a car. Thanks for nothing Burlington Mitsubishi! There are plenty of Mitsubishi dealers in VT, DO NOT GO HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Brice
August 20, 2015

"Highly recommend"

- asp417

I was very impressed by my experience at Burlington Mitsubishi. I was treated with respect and honesty. The salesmen were knowledgeable and friendly. They made me feel like I was an actual person, not just another sale. They helped me to find the right car to fit my needs and budget. I went home with the perfect car, and was not pushed into buying something I didn’t need or want. Since buying the car, they have been more than helpful with any questions I have and with routine maintenance of my vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership and will definitely be shopping here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Multiple Salesmen, & the Manager
January 29, 2015

"Work with Adam!!!"

- Melburt

I bought a new Outlander Sport from Burlington Mitsubishi 3 weeks ago. I love my car but more importantly this is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Adam Crowley. He is the best sales person I have dealt with in my buying experience. He is truthful, knowledgeable, and very professional. Makes this process so easy for my husband and I. I will continue to buy cars from him and this dealership. If you want to make car buying fun, this is your guy! Also get a great deal too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crowley
January 07, 2015

"Worst experience of my life"

- ppatterson0379

My salesperson was Adam and he was the biggest phoney I have ever met. He lied to me by telling me one thing over the phone and then something different in person. I also felt very uncomfortable as he greeted me with a cigarette in his ear. Most unprofessional individual I have ever met. In speaking with a salesperson at Toyota though it appears this is the manager's pet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
October 03, 2012

"This was the best car buying experience i have ever..."

- cory.parton

This was the best car buying experience i have ever had...period..the salesman cory new the car from top to bottom..and explained every thing about the car..these sales people are proffesionals...the manager tim worked with me to get my monthly payment were i needed it to be.he was the only manager to actually come out of his office and show a genuine care.i recomend this dealership to all..and i love my outlandersport!!!!better the advertise...thank you burlington mitsubishi suzuki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cory parton
September 05, 2012

"I gave this rating because I have never experienced such..."

- tracy.davis.5220

I gave this rating because I have never experienced such poor customer service in my life! I bought a car last year from this place and after the paperwork was signed I could not get one decent person on the phone! Also I had a second person sign the loan with me and we were both told the other person wanted an extended warranty but neither of us did. So a warranty was added to our purchase in a very sneaky way!! Also in trying to cancel the warranty not only have I been given the run around I got hung up on for asking to make it a priority! Unbelievably rude! My husband and I both agree we will never buy another car here or refer a friend ever again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie
1
1 - 10 of 10 results