About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buster Miles Chevrolet

4.9

219 Lifetime Reviews

1884 Almon Street, Heflin, Alabama 36264 Directions
Sales: (877) 320-2497

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

219 Reviews of Buster Miles Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2018

"Big Boy truck"

- Eastaboga.

John represents the dealership extremely well. He is always professional but appears to genuinely care for each customer. He presents the issues in clear terms

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 27, 2018

"Carried My Truck in for service , Bought wife Tahoe"

- sds

After Buying many vehicles at dealerships around me I will continue to pass multiple to get to Buster Miles. I am not saying it will be all lollipops and candy corn [however I think if you asked they would get that for you] but the people at this dealership are second to none I have encountered. First the sales team is phenomenal in making sure you are happy with your decision be it good or bad towards them. George was a great guy and please notice I did not say salesman because that he is not. He is like just talking to an old friend. This is one dealership I have yet to leave feeling like I had been swindled in any way. I would also like to mention that this is truly a beyond the sale dealership as the service adviser I dealt with [Brittany] was fantastic to deal with as well , very detailed and knowledgeable. The parts Dept was also very easy to work with and very friendly. I will be a customer of this facility for a long time to come and let it be known I am very very hard to please and I am one of the most impatient complicated people I have ever known and I still left this place very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Brittany
September 11, 2018

"Buster Miles really takes care of their customer!"

- Lcrawford14

Everything about my truck buying experience was easy, fast, and I was comfortable through the entire process. Wayne Meador took care of me and my needs for a vehicle in every step possible! I would recommend Buster Miles to any and all looking to make a vehicle purchase. Their dedicated team really makes you feel at home. It helps ease your heart and mind when they look you in the eye and shake your hand with confidence of putting you in the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Meador
September 08, 2018

"Purchase of new Equinox"

- gg

Steve Perry is the salesman we always do business with. We have bought a number of cars at Buster Miles Chevrolet and always recommend them to family and friends. We not only buy our vehicles there we also have them serviced there as well. A dealership that treats you like family. Patrick (sales manager) searched all the incentives he could find and Jerry was great with financing. Go see Steve for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Perry, Patrick, Jerry
September 08, 2018

"Friendly Staff and Knowledgeable Technicians "

- Brit17o9

Came in because I was hearing some suspension noises and wanted an idea of what kind of repair I was looking at. Even with my vehicle being a Mazda the technician was happy to ride along with me and let me explain to him what I was hearing. Both Brittney and John were very friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Bean, Brittney Roach
August 11, 2018

"Compresor repair"

- Scillagirl1

I went in for an air conditioning problem, not knowing there was a problem with my air compressor. It was repaired promptly, and I have no problems. Very friendly dealership with a comfortable atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney, Chad, Steve
August 02, 2018

"Thanks Julianna!"

- Michael

Juliana Gaines was extremely helpful! Juliana made sure I had everything I needed to make the best purchase possible, and she took great care to ensure that all the details were taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana Gaines
July 23, 2018

"George Sllva is the reason I come to your store."

- Kenneth B Carnes

Same is tile of review. Greorge is fantastic. I am not easy to sell a vehicle to but George made it easy.. keep George around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Patrick
July 22, 2018

"Made me feel like family "

- Derrick Vess

I have bought plenty of cars from different dealerships and Buster Miles Chevrolet is by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Made me feel like family and were not aggressive when it came to my decision. Want to give a shout out to David Hurst and the rest of the team for a great experience we will definitely be back for my daughters first car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hurst
July 11, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Anne J

Our experience was very positive. We found the vehicle online then went to the dealership to take a look.The entire process was easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tekia, Patrick and Leslie were all great!
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results