About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buster Miles Chevrolet

4.9

217 Lifetime Reviews

1884 Almon Street, Heflin, Alabama 36264 Directions
Sales: (877) 320-2497

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

217 Reviews of Buster Miles Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Buster Miles really takes care of their customer!"

- Lcrawford14

Everything about my truck buying experience was easy, fast, and I was comfortable through the entire process. Wayne Meador took care of me and my needs for a vehicle in every step possible! I would recommend Buster Miles to any and all looking to make a vehicle purchase. Their dedicated team really makes you feel at home. It helps ease your heart and mind when they look you in the eye and shake your hand with confidence of putting you in the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Meador
September 08, 2018

"Purchase of new Equinox"

- gg

Steve Perry is the salesman we always do business with. We have bought a number of cars at Buster Miles Chevrolet and always recommend them to family and friends. We not only buy our vehicles there we also have them serviced there as well. A dealership that treats you like family. Patrick (sales manager) searched all the incentives he could find and Jerry was great with financing. Go see Steve for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Perry, Patrick, Jerry
September 08, 2018

"Friendly Staff and Knowledgeable Technicians "

- Brit17o9

Came in because I was hearing some suspension noises and wanted an idea of what kind of repair I was looking at. Even with my vehicle being a Mazda the technician was happy to ride along with me and let me explain to him what I was hearing. Both Brittney and John were very friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Bean, Brittney Roach
August 11, 2018

"Compresor repair"

- Scillagirl1

I went in for an air conditioning problem, not knowing there was a problem with my air compressor. It was repaired promptly, and I have no problems. Very friendly dealership with a comfortable atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney, Chad, Steve
August 02, 2018

"Thanks Julianna!"

- Michael

Juliana Gaines was extremely helpful! Juliana made sure I had everything I needed to make the best purchase possible, and she took great care to ensure that all the details were taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana Gaines
July 23, 2018

"George Sllva is the reason I come to your store."

- Kenneth B Carnes

Same is tile of review. Greorge is fantastic. I am not easy to sell a vehicle to but George made it easy.. keep George around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Patrick
July 22, 2018

"Made me feel like family "

- Derrick Vess

I have bought plenty of cars from different dealerships and Buster Miles Chevrolet is by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Made me feel like family and were not aggressive when it came to my decision. Want to give a shout out to David Hurst and the rest of the team for a great experience we will definitely be back for my daughters first car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hurst
July 11, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Anne J

Our experience was very positive. We found the vehicle online then went to the dealership to take a look.The entire process was easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tekia, Patrick and Leslie were all great!
July 09, 2018

"FLEET OF WORK TRUCKS SERVICED"

- Renee

I have provided this great rating because Chad and his team provide excellent customer service and are always friendly. I've been a customer for many years and the service team make me feel at home and always do a great job. My company has 8 work trucks and I make sure we get them serviced at Buster Miles Chevrolet (even if 5 of them are Fords). They make accommodations to have all work trucks serviced in one day! I think that is amazing and that saves our company time and money. Thank You Chad Smith and Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Smith, Emily and CUPO
July 05, 2018

"Great deal on a used truck "

- Clinton78

The salesman was able to work out a great deal on a used truck. He really help me out in a tight spot. I will be coming back again. Defently worth the drive from Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results