Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Butler Hyundai

Medford, OR

not yet
rated
150 Reviews

5000 Crater Lake Ave

Medford, OR

97502

Directions

150 Reviews of Butler Hyundai

Sort by
July 29, 2019

"easy and quick"

- leebjntuffy

comfortable lounge, good coffee tea cold drinks just an overall pleasant experience. Of course wondering onto the sale floor (right next to the lounge} to view new models is fun and probably not just a coincidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember
July 28, 2019

"Easy and stress-free"

- shw13

Thanks to Marie and Kyle for making this the easiest car buying experience that I have ever had! I got exactly what I wanted and I LOVE my new 2019 Santa Fe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie and Kyle
July 04, 2019

"Thank You"

- rchar

Friendly and helpful, bought the Cert. used car, Hundai Sante Fe and Love it. OK I will add more The car was misrepresented with a lot more amenities than it had, would not deal on the price but I bought it anyway and I still love it. I added this because they would not let me submit the review with less than 25 words. I did not check Quality of work because they did not do any work for me. If they worked on the car before I arrived I guess they did do a very good job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wilsie, Vern Chieves
June 30, 2019

"Already sent."

- joystew

Please read the review I sent several days ago, praising Donovan for all the explanations and future needs he provided. No need to repeat review.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan
June 28, 2019

"Another excellent service from Butler Hyundai"

- lsrosenberg

At 110,000 miles, my 2013 Santa Fe Sport was ready for a brake job. It was done as expected, and done at the time that was predicted. No issues, as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan Smith
May 26, 2019

"Great Service"

- Mamabear2302

Vern is an excellent sales associate at Butler. He listened to what I wanted and needed and worked with my brother in getting the car I wanted. He wasn’t pushy and didn’t make me feel like I was just a number. Thank you Vern!!! I love my Elantra more and more every day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember names. Just remember I wasn’t impressed because they pushed me to test drive cars I didn’t want or couldn’t afford.
May 21, 2019

"Expectations Met"

- EP1013

I always know that my car will be serviced completely and efficiently and in a timely manner. I can trust the technicians to provide guidance on any needed maintenance. There is no hard sell and there is no "padding" of my car's needs. It's important to have trust in your car maintenance group, and Butler Hyundai has my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan
May 14, 2019

"Great Service"

- FKH3

Recently the front turn signal on my KIA Optima went out. Due to its location, the grill had to be removed, which is a task best done by an experienced mechanic with the right tools. KIA could not get me in to the shop for 2-3- weeks, but Butler Hyundai got me in and quickly fixed the problem in short order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariel Eyeman
May 01, 2019

"Fine service"

- Joannamohr

I have used the dealership to get service because of the package I bought when I bought my car. I know that I’m taken care of at the dealership. My service was fine and I will continue to come to Butler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan
April 28, 2019

" The flight was worth it!"

- an

Kona EV's are hard to come by. In the Portland area they stay on the lot for a couple days or sometimes 4. Living on the coast I had a hard time making a day to go in to drive one before it was sold. I finally did get a test drive but passed up buying that vehicle. Butler Hyundai staff were all very helpful when they got one in with trim and color that worked for me. We did all the paper work long distance and at a price that was better than the dealerships in Portland.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter McFadden, Marie Bulkin
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results