Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Butler Kia

5.0

21 Lifetime Reviews

4950 Crater Lake Ave, Medford, Oregon 97504 Directions
Call (541) 776-3088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Butler Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2019

"Very professional and yet quiet friendly! The whole team..."

- Christopher

Very professional and yet quiet friendly! The whole team here worked with me to get me into one of their great used cars. They hooked me up with a good deal and amazing service! Even had the car washed while I did the final paperwork! 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codie, Bradley, Aaron, Dave, Chynna
September 30, 2019

"Trade In and Purchase- 10/10"

- AlexisA

Came in wanting to get my perfect car and first ever hybrid. I worked with Bradley who throughout the entire process was knowledgeable, patient, and understanding. They provided every piece of information that I requested, went through all of the financials in a very straightforward manner, and gave me the time that I needed to make an informed decision that I would be comfortable with. Gave me an excellent price on my vehicle, generous trade in, and made sure that I was familiar with the basic functions of my new car before ever leaving the lot despite it having been well past closing time. Bradley even came in on his day off to answer my questions, reaffirmed the warranty information, and show me the various features of the car. Excellent/honest staff, will purchase from them in the future, will recommend to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley
February 05, 2018

"Trade in and purchase "

- Cagle.paulette1

Very friendly and very helpful. Mr Miller was able to find us an excellent car at the right price. I have recommended them to my friends. The sales manager was awesome to work with. Great humor and excellent people skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Miller
August 31, 2017

"Great experience "

- Erik

My family and I spent several stressful days looking for a vehicle in and around the rouge valley, we came across an add, made the call, Dustin came in on his day off to help us out, he was knowledgeable in the whole car buying process, and we left with a car that we are proud to drive, at a good price, The nightmare of shopping for a car was finally over. I would definitely buy my next car from butler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
August 08, 2017

"Buy from Butler KIA"

- brenda

Butler KIA has the best sales crew (Chris Soles), finance and service center. Great job putting me in a car. Chris worked hard for me. I had previously had a car accident and totaled my 2014 KIA Soul. I was sore and stressed. It was a pleasant experience buying a car with Chris and I have already encouraging my friends to buy from Butler KIA. There is a real attitude of friendliness. I now have a new 2017 KIA Soul and could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker, Kyle
August 01, 2017

"Great place to get a car"

- Lena Colahan

Bob is the best. Very helpful and friendly. Not pushy and we have a great car. Best place to go. Bob was the best. Thank you Butler kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
May 20, 2017

"They were so nice and helpful and relieved any worry! "

- Maxigirl

I had found a car I liked online and asked if still available. There quick response was Great!!! I got a call and they discussed any questions I had. So knowledgeable and so nice willing to work with me!! Discussed my options, and worked with me even though I didn't have any money put down! I loved how friendly Bob Miller was! He made me feel comfortable and introduced me to Tom the service man and John the financial man was so good and nice went over some great warrenties and worked with me to have my payment what I wanted to pay!! They were just great customer service and not pushy at all. It made my car buying experience comfortable and very enjoyable!! Definitely recommend to my friends, family, and anyone who needs a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Miller, and John (finance manager)
May 03, 2017

"Don't care what the sale"

- Jenne

I went in told them I have three thousand dollars and I'm sixty livebon a limited income.told them I needed a reliable vehicle cause I travelled to California and Eugene.well the sold me a Grand Prix,I was in there everyday after I bought it told them it did not shift right.plus it kept blowing a fuse.they put another fuse in the first time two days later it now again the set me up to bring my car in to fix.so I set there for about an nour just to replace the fuse.well I was on my way home when I got there I thought to check the fuse they just python to see if still worked.it didn't so I called them the responds was oh well we don't change the fuse we did a oil change.i said why I haven't had the car even a month.to make it worse I have to put brake fluid in every week!oh they said they go thru there care real good!!NOTthat three thousand i had to use to by the car was to go on getting me some teeth so I could eat!!so now I don't eat and drive the car 🚗 that's not reliable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
April 29, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever. "

- Jeff L.

Bob Miller was my salesman...he was extremely knowledgeable about the 2017 Kia Soul...he listened to what I was looking for...and he showed me several cars...wasn't pushy about new or used...he wanted to make sure I was happy with my decision and my purchase! This is not my first dealing with Butler Kia...I have been in multiple times to just look at what they had available...I was never pressured and was always honest about my visit...not one of the salesman I ever had dealings with were ever pressured or pushy...they always listened to me...and were helpful. Today I decided to purchase a new Kia Soul...I was a bit reluctant but they made it happen...very good with terms...got me better than expected...and for less than I expected! If you are thinking about a new car...go see Bob...you won't be disappointed...I was in and out...firm handshakes from all...and a top Notch experience for me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Miller, Tom King
January 18, 2017

"Excellent experience and very satisfying."

- kingfanABC123

I love my car I just bought on Saturday, Janurary 14, 2017. The dealer I dealt with when buying my car, Robert Miller, went above and beyond. He was friendly, cheerful, helpful, and explained everything so that I understood it well. Because of him I am probably going to be a Butler Kia customer for many years to come. Thank you for the very positive experience. I would also like to make a positive comment about your financial person who does the loans, he was excellent also. Linda Mathieu, Grants Pass, Oregon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Miller and the finance person.
Apr 11, 2017 -

Butler Kia responded

Linda, Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us such a positive review! We will pass your kind words along to Bob and the entire Butler Kia team. We look forward to being here for all your future automotive needs! --Butler Kia

1
1 - 10 of 21 results