Back

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Lewisburg, PA

4.9
179 Reviews

6801 WEST BRANCH HIGHWAY

Lewisburg, PA

17837

Directions
Sort by

179 Reviews of Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge

October 16, 2021

This is my 2nd lease our sales person is Don Seebold excellent place to get a vehicle I told them what I wanted and that’s what I got we will keep going back More

by Greg0130
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Seebold
September 14, 2021

We have purchased and leased our last few vehicles from Barry. He is very friendly, thorough, and knows what we like. Always does a great job meeting our needs. The Service crew has always done a great job More

by Kareid5365
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Elliott
Sep 28, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for being BZ Motors loyal customer.

September 10, 2021

My wife and l bought a new 2021 ram and a used 2015 ram. We were treated with the utmost respect during the process. Rob, our salesman was great to work with and did a great job of explaining things to us. More

by Geedey83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Comerer, Dan Demers
Sep 10, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Especially, Rob and Dan. And thank you for being our customers.

August 21, 2021

Pleasant and, professional people, fair. Rob was great. He provided a Smooth transaction and knowledgeable. Recommend More

by daneymae75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert comerer, Lee Baird
Aug 23, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the recommendation.

August 11, 2021

Great dealership with friendly and helpful staff. Just bought our second vehical from Bz and they went over and beyond to help us find the perfect vehicle. More

by jessicalea2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Elliott
Aug 23, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Jessica, Enjoy your new vehicle.

August 05, 2021

Very good recent experience. Tito was great. He was extremely helpful with my navigation/radio issue and dead battery issue. All the staff are always friendly and professional. More

by psunor1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Demers
Aug 11, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear that everything worked out.

August 04, 2021

Service with no problems makes it a good day, car ready on time. Tito was very professional to work with and set up my next appointment More

by tom71147
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tito Lopez
Aug 11, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for telling us how we did.

July 16, 2021

I've bought two new Jeeps from BZ Motors. There has never been any pressure or arm twisting to buy applied by them. to buy. They have given me very good deals and couldn't be happier with the sales dep More

by John K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tito in the service dept., Scott Bennett, Dan Demers
Jul 27, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

John, I will make sure that Dan and Tito see your review, thanks for being a customer.

July 14, 2021

BZ Motors always does a great job anytime I need service. They do it right the first time and I never have to go back a second time. I really liked that they now vacuum the car after they service my Jeep! More

by wreed61499
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tito Lopez
Jul 27, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the review.

July 13, 2021

Overall, I had a very good experience with this dealership. Dealership was neat and clean and salespeople were very attentive. I would return to this dealership again. More

by Christa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Falls
Jul 27, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Christa and we look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results