Back

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Lewisburg, PA

4.9
179 Reviews

6801 WEST BRANCH HIGHWAY

Lewisburg, PA

17837

Directions

By Type

179 Reviews of Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge

July 10, 2021

have purchased several trucks thru them and have always had great experience with bz motors. would recommend them for anyone who is looking for a new truck More

by blumberco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob comerer
Jul 27, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the review....

July 04, 2021

Prompt efficient service and communication.Very friendly Prompt efficient service and communication. Very friendly and courteous employees. More

by Cindy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Jul 06, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Cindy, happy to hear that you were taken care of.

July 02, 2021

great group of people to work with. that is why this was my fourth vehicle purchase from them in the last 15 years. they are also the only ones i let service my vehicle unless i run into an emergency situat More

by arehn1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Demers
Jul 06, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Arthur, it was great seeing you last week..

June 28, 2021

My wife and I are both pleased with our experience at BZ Motors. The staff was knowledgable and helpful. More

by dennislewis1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Elaine DePinto, Lee Baird, Dan Demers
Jul 06, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the review.

June 02, 2021

If you are looking for a straight forward no pressure new vehicle purchase, BZ Motors is by far the best experience you could hope for. I've bought several new vehicles over the years, but this was the most More

by thomas.talanca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Seebold, Dan Bennick
Jun 05, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thomas, it was our pleasure helping you to find a Ram that will do the job you need it to do. Thank you for becoming a BZ Motors customer.

May 31, 2021

I'm sure lots of folks hope to find a good deal searching for a vehicle, l talked with 8 local dealers and BZ were sincere , no haggling, and honest with me...Rob and Dan , thank you for helping me get it do More

by yagel57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Commerer
Jun 05, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the review for Rob and Dan, two guys that have been taking care of the customer for a long time at BZ Motors.

May 30, 2021

I have NEVER been so satisfied with a Dealer as I have with BZ Motors and Rob Comerer. This is the 2nd truck I have purchased there and also had a friend buy one last week also. More

by Gale M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Comerer
Jun 05, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Gale, it was good seeing you again last week when you picked up your new Ram. And thank you for spreading the word to your family and friends.

May 28, 2021

This dealership has very modern facilities & the sales staff was very willing to make a deal. I went in with 2 vehicles to trade-in & drove home with a new Gladiator Overland & a new Jeep Altitude. The G More

by renegaderenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bennett, Dan Demers
Jun 05, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Will, it was great working with you and your family last week. And i believe that makes three Jeeps in the family now. Thank you for being part of the BZ Motors family.

May 25, 2021

Absolutely amazing dealership! I had my reservations about dealing with a big name dealership for my car purchase, but BZ and Elaine made the process so simple and easy with absolutely no pressure!! Gre More

by ADitty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine DePinto
Jun 05, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for giving Elaine the chance to work with you, I know you had a very negative experience before contacting Elaine. We are glad everything worked out in the end.

May 22, 2021

Awesome deal buying my Jeep Gladiator. Had serviced twice for oil changes and tire rotations. Great for service also. I highly recommend this dealership. Awesome More

by ggilskyharley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Falls
Jun 05, 2021 -

Bz Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us to your friends and family.

2
...