About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

CRM Motors Inc.

4.9

10 Lifetime Reviews

2710 Pelham Pkwy., Pelham, Alabama 35124
Call (205) 358-3603

10 Reviews of CRM Motors Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"Holly's review"

- Hiknzer

He worked very hard to allow me to take home the exact avalanche I wanted..hid attitude was great and he was very helpful and I do love my truck and very happy with my experience there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Adkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

" behind the Sale!"

- Michael Roux

The purchase experience was great. However, the jeep started off with dome lights and dimmer not working (did not realize till the evening after buying), now headlights do not work. It is not a fuse, bulbs are good. My wife and kids had to leave the vehicle in a parking lot and get a ride home because it was dark and the lights would not come on. It progressed to where nothing worked on the steering wheel (wipers, blinkers, etc.). These issues started from day 1 and progressively became worse with more and more stuff not working within a couple of weeks. Outside of my expectations, CRM is working on the issue to fix it. In my opinion, this is the exception, a problematic vehicle with a dealer that is willing to fix it after the sale. CRM has earned my business; I highly recommend stopping by next time you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Hicks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"Mario is the man!"

- Steven Posey Jr.

Mario from CRM motors is a great guy to help you find the car your looking for, very professional. I highly recommend checking out CRM motors if your looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Hicks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"AEV Jeep"

- SuperMonkey

Boutique experience (personalized buying with attention to customer interests). CRM clearly values their customers and reputation- I highly recommend this dealership and especially Josh as he went out of his way to assure that the purchase experience went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Adkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2017

"Excellent buying experience."

- 2012GMC

During the test drive, I identified a few minor discrepancies with the vehicle, and the items were rectified without any increase in the vehicle price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Hicks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"Great service"

- WhitneyVanMom

This is a great dealership! They worked with me to get a good trade in price and met me with a great deal with the van. They were very easy to work with. The van needed a few things fixed and they did it quickly before I had to leave town. Everything is great with the van now! They made it an easy process, even with 3 kids needing attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Adkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"We were treated with respect , the transaction was smooth "

- Thobco13

We had a great experience,easiest dealer purchase I ever had .Josh seems to be a very honest salesman I would most definitely recommend him to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Adkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2017

"Multiple purchases, highly recommend"

- JoynerFamily

My family has purchased our last 6 vehicles from CRM Motors and we will purchase again. we highly recommend this business for pre-owned cars. Thanks CRM Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey Graydon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2017

"sales"

- Blondie

Craig was wonderful he came brought me my Tahoe and then I took him back there was no complaints or anything he was wonderful and it was exactally what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2016

"Great experience "

- Harley

Great place to buy your next vehicle. No pressure sales and a huge selection. Will definitely do business here again. Great selection of trucks and Jeeps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy
1
1 - 10 of 10 results