Back

CRM Motors Inc.

Pelham, AL

5.0
121 Reviews
CRM Motors is a family owned dealership that sells all makes & models, while specializing in lifted Trucks & Jeeps.
Contact Dealership

2710 Pelham Pkwy

Pelham, AL

35124

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 121 reviews

April 27, 2022

Very trusted group, Highly recommended. I was an out of state purchase and bought sight unseen. More

by Dlaxton304
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2022

Keith made my trade in process SO easy! He was patient with my decision, and put me in the best SUV for my family. I'm in love with my vehicle again! Getting financed was super easy, with a More

by krystle.herron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2022

Mr snow was very helpful . He went out of his way to get me exactly what I needed . I would definitely recommend him . More

by Stephanniec2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2022

Mr. Snow was the absolute best to work with. Great service and top notch salesman and dealership! More

by Stacey.dollar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2022

Mr. Snow I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle he went above and beyond my expectations to get me in a vehicle. Thank you God Bless More

by Stefanieclark100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2022

To start off CRM Motors as a whole is great. At the moment we arrived it was someone there offering service. Drew Carmack was our salesman and he was awesome. He was very dedicated and driven, b More

by Carri Roper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 23, 2022

My 4 year old loved the experience! ! Was glad to be Drew’s first sell. More

by joejoehemi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2022

My car buying experience with CRM was great they was courteous, professional and fast!!! I highly recommend they're staff to everyone in Alabama! Thanks again Drew at CRM More

by keithkirksey1999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 22, 2022

Very helpful. And I really appreciate everything they have done for me honestly thank you More

by Jakesitmurphy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2022

If you’re looking for a new ride, begin and end with Keith @ CRM motors! More

by desashea84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results