About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

CRM Motors Inc.

4.9

43 Lifetime Reviews

2710 Pelham Pkwy., Pelham, Alabama 35124
Call (205) 358-3603

43 Reviews of CRM Motors Inc.

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2018

"Incredible Experience"

- No

My car broke down and I needed something quick and affordable. Craig found exactly what I was looking for and helped me through the entire process. This was the easiest, quickest and best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blake Whisenhunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Awesome EXPERIENCE "

- Cee1906

They made me feel very much at home and they have great customer service. They made my dad comfortable also just overall a great time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL GRAYDON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- LEXUS GIRL

This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically I would like to give high praise to my salesman, Michael Grayson. Not only was he extremely genuine but also a true professional. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. After doing my homework and shopping around I knew the deal that I needed to make things work for me. At no time did I have to go to mat with Michael to get that deal. He found a way to make it work in my favor and I couldn't ask for more than that. Thanks Michael! Thanks also goes out to CRM Motors for their assistance with window tinting and staying true to their word. Overall experience at CRM Motors • No pressure, didn't feel rushed • Trustworthy • They listened to me • Quick and painless - the dealership made the process easy • Quick and clear communication (text or in person) • No games • Final price was actually as negotiate (no last minute surprises) • Professional and polite salesperson • Attentive to customer needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL GRAYDON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Fast, easy and AWESOME thanks to Michael!"

- qoder

I ran into some issues w my bank because of the age and milage of the jeep I wanted. The bank didn't want to finance it. Michael stepped in and recommended a credit union that approved me and gave me a 3.75 interest rate! It was the easiest deal I ever did. Thanks again to Michael and CRM Motors. My car buying heroes! 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL GRAYDON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Second great buying experience with CRM"

- Cdawson5

This is my second truck purchased from CRM. On both occasions the staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable with out being unnecessarily aggressive. Both times they had exactly the truck I needed, and both times the purchase was completed quickly with very reasonable value given for my trade-in. I want to make special mention of Michael Graydon since he kept me informed over the course of a couple of months about the changing inventory in which he knew I would be interested. When this truck became available he let me know, and, without overstating the importance of seeing it quickly, made sure that I knew it would probably be one I would like. I will very likely but my next truck from CRM as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL GRAYDON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blake Whisenhunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"Looking for Truck"

- Bret

I was looking for a truck on the lot that was after hours when they were closed. I sent an email asking about it and they contacted me first thing the next morning with an email and a phone call. Nice follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2018

"Brad was great and very professional "

- Bones1411

Brad was great and very professional with my purchase in and out in about 2 hrs. I would recommend and buy again from CRM. Thanks Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRAD GRAYDON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"Best experience with a dealer EVER"

- Wildcatfan5472

We had been looking for a while to purchase another vehicle. Most places we visited gave us a lot of talk but no actions to follow their words. CRM motors stood by their words, and always will. They will fix even the smallest issue, and strive to treat everyone who walks in the door like family. We were there for about an hour, that included the test drive, signing the paperwork and all. It felt like we'd known these guys for life. We bought a nice SUV and have been pleased with the car and experience with CRM. I highly recommend this dealer for any and all car, truck and SUV needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL GRAYDON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2018

"Would not go anywhere else!!"

- Tmurph10

Micheal Graydon and the team at CRM Motors were simply amazing to work with in purchasing my car. They were so friendly I think I could have stayed there all night just talking. Not to mention the amazing price they were able to give me with my trade in. These guys are the best at what they do. I strongly recomend using Micheal Graydon for your next car purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL GRAYDON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blake Whisenhunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

"Great service"

- Mercy

Michael was a great in helping me find my new car. They were fair and I appreciated their help in every step of the process. I would recommend Michael and CRM to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL GRAYDON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results