About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cabe Toyota of Long Beach

4.9

384 Lifetime Reviews

2895 Long Beach Blvd., Long Beach, California 90806 Directions
Sales: (562) 595-7411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

384 Reviews of Cabe Toyota of Long Beach

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful"

- Martin F Golden

No high pressure sales techniques - very helpful with selecting various options. Car was in perfect order at pick up - nothing extra had to be done. I had added a number of uncommon options that were addressed as requested.John Cabe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cabe, Alex Millan, and one or two others
March 09, 2018

"Best customer service:"

- Amanda562

Terry is a great person I had dealt with during my visit at the dealership even though I went for an oil change I had also looked up in purchasing a new vehicle, the way she handles things is she put her customer first. I love her attitude, also the people there were great and very friendly, I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Lucero - Abriel
January 29, 2018

"My new car purchase experience."

- 123

I checked one more dealership for purchsing my car and I found out that this dealership was more sincere, honest, and better deal than other one. That is why they got my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Marquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Cabe Toyota, Long Beach, CA."

- J. Rene

Cabe Toyota is a friendly and comfortable place to visit when you need a new or used car. There are no hidden surprises, and the experience of buying a car is pleasent. When I purchased my car, salesman, JP Philip, was most pleasent and worked with me to find the car I needed. I am happy with my Toyota, and recommend you check out Cabe Toyota and especially JP, when you need your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Philip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Cristina Morales Has been very professional and helpful ."

- prosati

Cristina Morales Has been very professional and helpful , I hope to maintain this great relationship with Cabe Toyota for very long time. So far car is looking great , hopefully will be for very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristina M
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Best Toyota dealer around"

- momxs3

They may be a family owned/operated dealership but they know how to compete with the big boys. Customer service is their number one priority. I have several dealerships that are closer and more convenient but I know that I can always place my well earned trust and dollars to Cabe. This is our 2nd new vehicle purchase with Cabe and both times we have had exceptional experiences. Cristina made the process painless and explained everything along the way. Alex in finance was a dream to work with as well. Cabe Toyota has us as customers for life. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristina M
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex (finance)
October 07, 2017

"happy customer "

- frewlkr

satisfied customer ! great service all around. pete marquez was my sales person ! great job and personality. he sold me something i wanted and not what he wanted to sell to me. i bought a truck. listened to me as to what i wanted. didn't treat me like a girl who didn't know anything. hands down great experience. i was looking around for a truck wanted look at various options. stopped by auto nation cerritos Toyota dealer - walked the entire lot looking at inventory-20 minutes no one even approached us. 3 sales men were on there cell phones chatting and texting. so we left and went to cabe toyota. hands down everyone there was awesome !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Marquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2017

"Just like being home."

- Roseanne

Cabe Toyota of Long Beach is the next best thing to my living room. Except it comes equipped with ready made coffee, a very lovely restroom and no pressure, super helpful, kind and courteous staff. The only thing anyone will say to you there is, "Hi!" with a big smile and let you speak or state your mind. The esthetics and comfort of the dealerships design makes buying a care a pleasant experience beside the great level of care shown to anyone who walks in. I bought a new Rav, my first ever Toyota, just because I felt like I was in the company of reputable and dependable people. There are so many dealers out there that really suck, sorry, but its true. Cabe is now my home away from home...well, after Home Depot since I am a big DIY person. Go to Cabe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lulu Mejia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Evan Morikawa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"Highly Recommended"

- Dansecondnewcar

Highly Recommended, I was skeptical because they beat seven other dealerships in price not even close. So I checked Cabe's Yelp reviews and were better than other dealers. So I drove 53 miles to buy my RAV4 from Evan Morikawa and was so relieved that the price over the phone was the same at the dealership. Price of the car was never even attempted to be renegotiated. Family owned dealership and that's the way I felt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Morikawa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"No-hassle, pleasant staff"

- JoniN

We bought a car here 5 years ago and loved the service! We immediately returned to Cabe when we were in the market for another car! Very satisfied and was not disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lulu Mejia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results