About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cable Dahmer Auto Direct

4.8

20 Lifetime Reviews

11911 E. 40 Highway, Independence, Missouri 64055 Directions
Sales: (816) 358-2501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Cable Dahmer Auto Direct

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2018

"Awesome place to buy a car!"

- GG

My husband just bought a used car from Cable Dahmer Auto Direct for our college son. Gus and Aldo were very helpful and went out of his way to answer questions and help in any way possible. Everyone at Cable Dahmer was great. They made car shopping a nice experience. We love the car and we will definitely use Cable Dahmer Auto Direct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus, Aldo,
February 03, 2016

"Fast friendly and proffesional"

- Carguy nick 1101

Seemed like we got in and out fast with little frustration and jordan altis got us in the car we wanted and great payments and we would definately come back for another car when we are ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan altis
February 02, 2016

"Excellent Service "

- awilliams95

I gave an excellent rating for this dealership because everyone was very nice. Also, Jordan walked me through the entire process of buying my first car. He was there to explain things to me that I did not understand and made my first car buying experience something I will never forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Altis
January 22, 2016

"Buying a used car "

- cmrsandman

I was just looking around for a chevy Jesse the attendant came out asked me what I was actually looking for......................... and said I have the car you would like. A 2011 Impala, he was very informative, courteous, and patient. He made me feel important like we're family. Oh by the way let me say that it was freezing outside and Jesse stood there and answered any questions I asked and patient. He made me feel important like were family. Oh by the way, let me say that it was freezing outside and he answered any questions I asked and not rushing me to get inside. I would recommend Jesse to anyone of my friends or associate looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Jackson
January 21, 2016

"Have not bought a car in 10 years "

- MicheleT

my experience was good, like any sales experience go in knowing what you want, and what you want to pay. You and the sales team can work together to figure it out. Jesse was helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Jackson
August 05, 2015

"Sales Manager is a bully"

- MastersD

I'm a recent college graduate and I came in to purchase a car. Essentially what happened is I picked out a car and gave them my price. Afterwards they said no way and instead of continuing the negotiation on the same car they picked a similar car with 118k miles and said we'd give you this car for that price. However the price was still too high but I caved because the bullied me. Then they made me put money down on the car site unseen. I agreed and they told me they would take if off the market. I arrived the next day and told them that before I finalized the purchase I wanted to test drive and check out the vehicle. The sales manager yelled at me and kicked me out of the dealership. My money was refunded but he told me he had a buyer for it. Insinuating that even though they " took it off the market " in good faith they actually were double dealing behind my back. I don't recommend purchasing from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager
May 15, 2015

"Auto Body Service"

- Larry

I have to commend the entire staff at this facility but especially Randy Pyle-Production Manager. Randy went above and beyond to meet our unique needs. We are fulltime RVer's and were in a camping facility that required us to leave in about 10 days. With our truck in the shop it was questionable whether we would be able to meet that date. However, Randy came to our aid and was able to get our vehicle repaired and back to us in 3 days. The quality of work done by all members of the shop is exemplary and should be a testament to Randy's leadership skills. I cannot say enough about how all the staff treated us in this very trying time for us. Kudos to all who helped us. Sincerely Larry D. Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Pyle and the Geico and Enterprise staff also.
May 14, 2015

"Great to work with"

- brdenkler

The GM is great to work with. He will make sure you are taken care of and satisfied to your liking before you walk out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Boyer
April 29, 2015

"Awesome Salesman--Eli J Guymon"

- Cindy J.

If you're looking for a car, go see Eli J Guymon!!! I was shocked how easy and enjoyable the whole process was. I felt very comfortable working with Eli and he was very patient showing me cars and test driving with me even though I don't have very good credit. Somehow Eli was able to make car buying fun get me approved for an awesome car! I've already sent my friend to him and he will be my family's car guy for life! Thanks again Eli!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli J Guymon
April 02, 2015

"Best vehicle buying experience ever!"

- b00kw0rmlenny

When we began our search for a reliable used vehicle, my husband and I had concerns that the only place that would take us seriously at this point in our lives was a buy here/pay here lot. After hearing a radio commercial claiming that Cable Dahmer would finance anyone, we decided to check them out. The second we stepped on the lot we were treated with respect and never once felt we were being bamboozled into anything we didn't want. Eli Guymon is a straightforward, top-notch salesman who listened to what we needed, was sensitive to our questionable credit ratings and went above and beyond to get us into a vehicle that exactly fit the bill for what we were looking for. AND, the payments ended up being $100 LESS THAN what we were expecting to pay! How can you beat that?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Guymon
1
1 - 10 of 20 results