About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Camacho Auto Sales Inc

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

44446 Sierra Hwy, LANCASTER, California 93534 Directions
Sales: (661) 945-2609

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Camacho Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2017

"made me feel very comfortable."

- Rebekah Eastman

I had to leave to pick up my grandkids and when I returned I was greeted at the door with a smile and made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal
December 14, 2017

"It was an excellent job! So nice I've done it twice"

- Jordan Johnson

It was an excellent job! So nice I've done it twice We will definitely be back for our next car purchase and will recommend you to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe
December 11, 2017

"5 star rating for Camacho!"

- Marvin C

5 star rating for Camacho! Expert and keeps his promise.Treated me as family. Great overall experience. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
December 04, 2017

"Felipe service and customer service were excellent"

- R Richardson

Felipe service and customer service were excellent. Knowledgable and such a great help in finding a car. I am very satisfied. I would definitely use Camacho again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe
November 24, 2017

"well always come back!"

- Mark Collins

We have been coming to Miguel for 15+ years! He is amazing and always worked something out for my family, hes practically family. As long as hes here well always come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
November 19, 2017

"Very good customer service. "

- Alfred Martinez

Very good customer service. Both Felipe and the financial manager did everything they could to get me the car I wanted. All of my questions and concerns were dealt with perfectly. 10/10 best service I could have gotten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe
November 08, 2017

"Very patient and kind."

- Julie Montague

Very patient and kind. He explain everything. He also found cheap insurance for me. Very helpful! I would definitely tell someone to come to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
October 18, 2017

"Great job, 5 stars!"

- Sandra Tricamo

Great job, 5 stars! Would definitely recommend buying a car here. I honestly think I could not have done this at any other dealership! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe
October 09, 2017

"This is the best car buying experience"

- Eric Meahan

This is the best car buying experience I have ever had. Michael and Dustin went out of their way to make sure that all my wants and needs were met. I will send all of my friends to Camacho. Amazing experience I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Dustin
September 28, 2017

"best salesman!"

- gcortez

Best salesman and very helpful and supreme timing and communication. Thank you best help at Camacho Auto Sales. Thank you for all of your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricards
1
1 - 10 of 17 results