About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Camacho Auto Sales, Inc.

5.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

1358 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, California 93550 Directions
Sales: (661) 265-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Camacho Auto Sales, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2017

"As long as hes here well always come back!"

- Leland Eastman

We have been coming to Miguel for 15+ years! He is amazing and always worked something out for my family, hes practically family. As long as hes here well always come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
December 20, 2017

"10/10 best service I could have gotten."

- Jared Delaney

Very good customer service. Both Felipe and the financial manager did everything they could to get me the car I wanted. All of my questions and concerns were dealt with perfectly. 10/10 best service I could have gotten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe
December 16, 2017

"Fast , efficient and courteous. "

- John Villa

Fast , efficient and courteous. Did everything they could to get me in the truck of my choice. I would surely recommend to my friends. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe
December 07, 2017

"ery great sales rep "

- Patrice Frenchie

Very great sales rep from the phone to the lot great service and very honest, polite and prompt on point. Satisfied with the quality of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
November 27, 2017

"My sales man was very nice and helpful."

- Jamie Miller

My sales man was very nice and helpful. It was a very nice experience. He treated my family awesome! Thank you so much from Jesus and Zavala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 19, 2017

"Helpful"

- Brandon McCrary

Very patient and kind, explain everything. Found cheap insurance for me. I don't feel any pressure. Helpful I would tell someone to come to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
October 31, 2017

"This is the best car buying experience I have ever had. "

- James Sherman

This is the best car buying experience I have ever had. Michael and Dustin went out of their way to make sure that all my wants and needs were met. I will send all of my friends to Camacho. Amazing experience I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael , Dustin
October 25, 2017

"Felipe service and customer service were excellent- I would"

- Justin Worland

Camacho is by far the best in customer service. They understand people have ups and downs and sometimes need a chance to show change. I needed a car, didn’t have much cash, but made sure I went home happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe
October 23, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Sherry McGowen

I had to leave to pick up my grandkids and when I returned I was greeted at the door with a smile and made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
October 06, 2017

" true and honest"

- Trent Bowen

Dustin and Michael was up front, true and honest with my question. We will definitely be back for our next car purchase and will recommend you to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin and Michael
1
1 - 10 of 22 results