Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Campbell Nissan of Edmonds

Edmonds, WA

4.6
391 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

24325 Highway 99

Edmonds, WA

98026

Directions

391 Reviews of Campbell Nissan of Edmonds

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"I worked with Brad Peterson at Campbell Nissan about a..."

- grimb.templar

I worked with Brad Peterson at Campbell Nissan about a month ago to buy a 2017 Nissan Rogue. We had had our previous car (a 2013 Nissan Rogue) totaled earlier in the year and we needed a new ride. Brad was VERY helpful and sweet. He showed us the different Rogues they had on hand that would best replace what we had lost. We were looking at getting the top of the line model in 2017 when he said, "You know, let me show you one more..." and brought us the 2017 SV that we ended up driving off the lot later that day. It was everything we were looking for and MORE at a very reasonable price. I had now purchased two Rogues from Campbell Nissan and plan to ONLY by from them from now on. Their charity, kindness, compassion, and laid back nature of sales is honestly SO refreshing. They are BY FAR the easiest people to work with in the car sales industry in this area and back up their sales with friendly, competent, and helpful service staff. I honestly couldn't imagine NOT buying my car from them. I am in love with my new Rogue, and will likely be buying a Sentra from them in the coming years. Thanks again Brad! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Peterson
January 04, 2021

"Working with Ava was a pleasure. She is a very..."

- NW Titan Fan

Working with Ava was a pleasure. She is a very interesting person and I enjoyed chatting with her during the process. We were rushed for time due to spending limits set forth by my financial institution; but we got the paperwork and test drive done in time. Paying with cash likely helped keep this quick! I was also happy that my purchase helped World Concern donate a goat to a child and his/her family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ava Zender
November 17, 2020

"I got so lucky that my call to Campbell Nissan of Edmonds..."

- Maya

I got so lucky that my call to Campbell Nissan of Edmonds was returned by Johnnie Lamm, so I made an appointment with him to see a car I was interested in for my daughter! The best car dealership experience EVER! He doesn't push you to buy what you don't need, he doesn't do the "let me ask the manager" spiel a hundred times over... he listens and HEARS what you need, and gives you advice based on YOUR situation and YOUR needs. I am a Customer Experience professional, that's all I do, consult companies on how to REALLY understand their customer's needs, and how to meet them, so I can say from my personal experience and with professional authority - Johnnie EXCEEDS customer expectations! We bought the car for my daughter, are happy with it, and I am planning to go back to Campbell Nissan of Edmonds in a few month, when my current car lease expires, to get a new car from them. Really, really a uniquely smooth car buying experience! By the way, Jessie, in the Financing Office was great, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie Lamm
5.0
Other Employees : Jessie
November 05, 2020

"Johnnie Lamm was simply amazing to work with. He was..."

- justin23lee.jl

Johnnie Lamm was simply amazing to work with. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I purchased a certified 2017 Nissan Leaf from him. I recommend Mr. Lamm if you are in the market for any Nissan cars!!! Thanks again Johnnie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Barak
5.0
Johnnie Lamm
5.0
Mark McGee
5.0
August 06, 2020

"Johnnie Lamm made our car shopping experience so easy,..."

- Tristib

Johnnie Lamm made our car shopping experience so easy, fun and pleasant. No pressure was put on us to buy. Johnnie was very personable and professional. He answered all of our questions and helped us feel confident in our purchase. We got more than a fair deal for our trade in and love our new Pathfinder. We highly recommend Johnny for a no pressure buying experience. Very down to earth, helpful, and friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie Lamm
5.0
Mark McGee
5.0
March 08, 2020

"Nice experience he explain everything great abaut the..."

- Jose Mejia

Nice experience he explain everything great abaut the cars we get a nice and beautiful car used the family is happy and this men waooo have good attention whit the costumer no presion for buy well everything great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie Lamm
5.0
October 20, 2019

"Pushing a dangerous used vehicle on a first-time buyer"

- JME

My daughter was shown a used Mazda 3 that we were told had belonged to the manager's son. She test drove it and loved it, though the price was at the high end of "fair" for its age and mileage. She had the car checked by my mechanic, and it has SERIOUS problems; blown struts, uneven wear on brakes, brake pads at 10%, a failing battery, and more. $3000 dollars of work is needed. When we returned the vehicle they plead ignorance (how convenient) and went on to list the vehicle for sale. This is malpractice! A very friendly bit of thievery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Barak
July 23, 2019

"It was a pleasure buying a car from Ava"

- TekLeaf

From the moment we walked in the door Ava Zender was warm, friendly and helpful, letting us direct the conversation. I felt that she was tuned in and listening to our questions and concerns. We went on a test drive with a pre-owned Leaf, and she was a thorough, patient teacher sharing her knowledge about the vehicles in a non-pressuresome way. After listening to our preferences, she sent us some links with additional possibilities for us. We selected one, came back the next day, and she drove from Edmonds to Everett with us so we could check it out. It was actually a fun experience buying a car from such a caring, professional salesperson--Ava is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ava Ewa Zender
August 01, 2018

"Went to test drive used vehicles "

- Drea25

We went to Nissan of Edmonds to work with John Kelch and had a phenomenal experience. We went to purchase a used vehicle and ended up purchasing a new 2018 Nissan Rogue. We really enjoyed working with John Kelch and highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kelch
5.0
January 28, 2018

"A Good Car Buying Experience"

- Adonisd1956

Met with john after a brief phone call about a Nissan Murano. Really good guy, not your typical car salesman, was honest and straight forward and found what I was looking for. Truly felt like he listened to what I wanted. I highly reccomend John as someone to by a new car from. Looking for a Nissan, go see John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kelch
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Krumm
1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results