Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Campbell Nissan of Edmonds

4.2

386 Lifetime Reviews

24325 Highway 99, Edmonds, Washington 98026 Directions
Call (425) 774-2174

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

386 Reviews of Campbell Nissan of Edmonds

Sort by Write a review
March 08, 2020

"Nice experience he explain everything great abaut the..."

- Jose Mejia

Nice experience he explain everything great abaut the cars we get a nice and beautiful car used the family is happy and this men waooo have good attention whit the costumer no presion for buy well everything great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie Lamm
5.0
October 20, 2019

"Pushing a dangerous used vehicle on a first-time buyer"

- JME

My daughter was shown a used Mazda 3 that we were told had belonged to the manager's son. She test drove it and loved it, though the price was at the high end of "fair" for its age and mileage. She had the car checked by my mechanic, and it has SERIOUS problems; blown struts, uneven wear on brakes, brake pads at 10%, a failing battery, and more. $3000 dollars of work is needed. When we returned the vehicle they plead ignorance (how convenient) and went on to list the vehicle for sale. This is malpractice! A very friendly bit of thievery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Barak
July 23, 2019

"It was a pleasure buying a car from Ava"

- TekLeaf

From the moment we walked in the door Ava Zender was warm, friendly and helpful, letting us direct the conversation. I felt that she was tuned in and listening to our questions and concerns. We went on a test drive with a pre-owned Leaf, and she was a thorough, patient teacher sharing her knowledge about the vehicles in a non-pressuresome way. After listening to our preferences, she sent us some links with additional possibilities for us. We selected one, came back the next day, and she drove from Edmonds to Everett with us so we could check it out. It was actually a fun experience buying a car from such a caring, professional salesperson--Ava is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ava Ewa Zender
August 01, 2018

"Went to test drive used vehicles "

- Drea25

We went to Nissan of Edmonds to work with John Kelch and had a phenomenal experience. We went to purchase a used vehicle and ended up purchasing a new 2018 Nissan Rogue. We really enjoyed working with John Kelch and highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kelch
5.0
January 28, 2018

"A Good Car Buying Experience"

- Adonisd1956

Met with john after a brief phone call about a Nissan Murano. Really good guy, not your typical car salesman, was honest and straight forward and found what I was looking for. Truly felt like he listened to what I wanted. I highly reccomend John as someone to by a new car from. Looking for a Nissan, go see John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kelch
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Krumm
December 09, 2017

"Our 3rd new car from Campbell Nissan!"

- Scott S.

After my wife bought her Rogue here in 2009 and I bought my Murano here in 2010, we had no doubt where to go when it was time for a new one. Johnnie Lamm and Alan Kemper were awesome once again and I'm thrilled with my new 2017 Murano. It's great to work with a staff that is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and zero pressure. It was such a easy experience and we look forward to returning here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie Lamm
5.0
Alan Kemper
5.0
Mike Cardenas
5.0
Dec 12, 2017 -

Campbell Nissan of Edmonds responded

Thank you so much for kind review, we appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car!!

June 27, 2017

"If you live in alaska do not buy a car here!"

- Karilynn1

I purchased a car here in early June and still have not received the proper documentation to register the vehicle in Alaska. The dealership has sent the information to the wrong city and Nissan Finace has provided misinformation about need to register the car in a Washington prior to registering it in alaska. It has been a hassle! No retribution or correction has been provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan Kemper
1.0
Other Employees : Jay
June 27, 2017

"Easy peasy"

- RonJ

I had already been looking at Muranos, so knew what I wanted. I saw one on their website that met my specifications, and so inquired if it was still available. John Kelch responded that it was and I came in to take a look at it. I gave him the number I was willing to pay and he worked with me to get as close to that as possible. All in all, a very streamlined, efficient, no pressure process. Thanks John! And a thanks to Ron Krumm as well for the friendly chat and no BS finance session :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kelch
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Krumm
June 21, 2017

"Salesman Greg"

- Glenna

Greg showed us the Nissan Maxima, gave us a test drive & answered all our questions. Excellent with facts & we love our new car! We get comments wherever we go on how nice our car is! Super comfortable too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Skartvedt
5.0
June 03, 2017

"Fantastic buying experience!!!"

- STEPHEND

Fantastic buying experience with Matty Clough and John Kelch. I came into the dealership knowing the vehicle and price range I wanted.They both went above and beyond to find the exact Nissan Rogue from another dealership because the color I wanted was not in stock. They had the Rogue transferred to Edmonds and I took delivery. Great Service! Great price! No pressure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Clough
5.0
John Kelch
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results