About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Campbell Nissan of Edmonds

4.7

383 Lifetime Reviews

24325 Highway 99, Edmonds, Washington 98026 Directions
Sales: (425) 774-2174

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

383 Reviews of Campbell Nissan of Edmonds

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2018

"Went to test drive used vehicles "

- Drea25

We went to Nissan of Edmonds to work with John Kelch and had a phenomenal experience. We went to purchase a used vehicle and ended up purchasing a new 2018 Nissan Rogue. We really enjoyed working with John Kelch and highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kelch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2018

"A Good Car Buying Experience"

- Adonisd1956

Met with john after a brief phone call about a Nissan Murano. Really good guy, not your typical car salesman, was honest and straight forward and found what I was looking for. Truly felt like he listened to what I wanted. I highly reccomend John as someone to by a new car from. Looking for a Nissan, go see John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kelch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron Krumm
December 09, 2017

"Our 3rd new car from Campbell Nissan!"

- Scott S.

After my wife bought her Rogue here in 2009 and I bought my Murano here in 2010, we had no doubt where to go when it was time for a new one. Johnnie Lamm and Alan Kemper were awesome once again and I'm thrilled with my new 2017 Murano. It's great to work with a staff that is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and zero pressure. It was such a easy experience and we look forward to returning here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie Lamm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Kemper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Cardenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2017 -

Campbell Nissan of Edmonds responded

Thank you so much for kind review, we appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car!!

June 27, 2017

"If you live in alaska do not buy a car here!"

- Karilynn1

I purchased a car here in early June and still have not received the proper documentation to register the vehicle in Alaska. The dealership has sent the information to the wrong city and Nissan Finace has provided misinformation about need to register the car in a Washington prior to registering it in alaska. It has been a hassle! No retribution or correction has been provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan Kemper
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay
June 27, 2017

"Easy peasy"

- RonJ

I had already been looking at Muranos, so knew what I wanted. I saw one on their website that met my specifications, and so inquired if it was still available. John Kelch responded that it was and I came in to take a look at it. I gave him the number I was willing to pay and he worked with me to get as close to that as possible. All in all, a very streamlined, efficient, no pressure process. Thanks John! And a thanks to Ron Krumm as well for the friendly chat and no BS finance session :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kelch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron Krumm
June 21, 2017

"Salesman Greg"

- Glenna

Greg showed us the Nissan Maxima, gave us a test drive & answered all our questions. Excellent with facts & we love our new car! We get comments wherever we go on how nice our car is! Super comfortable too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Skartvedt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2017

"Fantastic buying experience!!!"

- STEPHEND

Fantastic buying experience with Matty Clough and John Kelch. I came into the dealership knowing the vehicle and price range I wanted.They both went above and beyond to find the exact Nissan Rogue from another dealership because the color I wanted was not in stock. They had the Rogue transferred to Edmonds and I took delivery. Great Service! Great price! No pressure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Clough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Kelch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"Turning over a new LEAF!!!"

- Tristin6789

John Kelch is Superb!! He's so kind and generous. He speaks plainly and answered EVERY QUESTION I HAD without ANY rudeness or anything but kindness!! I do business with people I trust. I TRUSTED AND TRUST THAT HE HAD MY BEST INTEREST AT HEART!!! I cannot express my gratitude enough. Thank you John for being a GREAT part of my Turning Over A New LEAF. I LOVE MY LEAF!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kelch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Kelch
May 01, 2017

"Car Buying Experience"

- DHC

Buying a car should be an enjoyable experience, but too often in turns into a day long battle of wills that you come away with the feeling you lost the battle. With Campbell Nissan and John Kelch that's just not the case. We have now purchased two cars from John and each time came away feeling great, getting a car that suited our needs and at a fair price for all. John is very knowledgeable, listened to our needs and presented several options of how we could proceed. There was never any pressure to make a quick decision and John always answered any and all questions in a very straightforward and honest way. We probably won't be needing another vehicle for several years, however, if asked where to buy a new or used car by any of our friends,we will encourage them to try Campbell Nissan and John Kelch for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kelch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"No pressure and very up front and honest"

- debpark

I have been a customer of Campbell Nelson Nissan of Edmonds for over 12 years. They continue to treat me well and take good care of me and my truck. I just purchased my second truck from them because of the great customer service over the past 12 years. John Kelch in sales is wonderful to work with and John in service is also wonderful. I appreciate the way they do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kelch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John in Sevice (not sure of last name)
1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results