Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cape & Islands Kia

4.2

52 Lifetime Reviews

760 MA-28, South Yarmouth, Massachusetts 02664 Directions
Call (508) 619-4066

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Cape & Islands Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2019

"Horrible service "

- Erin

So after buying a 2018 Kia Forte in May my air conditioning started leaking into my car, I called for service covered under my warranty. After being berated and spoken down to the service tech fixing it tells me it was caused by a spider and charged me almost $90 to repair it. Well two months later my spider seems to be back! Not sure what kind of a spiders we have on Cape Cod but I’m just going to caution other buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell Baptiste
September 03, 2019

"Exceptional service "

- Lisa

The process of purchasing a car can be overwhelming. Right from the start, this company made me feel at ease. Sales Manager, Mike B was fantastic. He listened to my concerns. He knew instantly how to handle the fact that I would rather be bitten by shark versus standing in a car dealership. I had every question answered. Just when I wasn’t exactly positive in my choice another Mike was there to show me another vehicle that fit perfectly to everything I wanted. Typically the hardest part is dealing with the finance manager. Another Mike made it so seamless. My sales manager made sure I knew all the bells and whistles of the car before I drive it off the lot tonight. I’m truly impressed . Each person I encountered was calm, polite, professional and had an overall wonderful personality. Thank you so much everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fortuna
5.0
Other Employees : Mike (3)
April 08, 2018

"Quick "

- Deada D Benner

I needed to get into a vehicle that day when I walked in there. Jack and Mike and the financing guy Mike I'll put their heads together and made it happen I would like to say that their detailing department is a little lenient on their work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fortuna
5.0
Other Employees : Jack Pizzuto
March 22, 2018

"Thank you Jack"

- Sorento447

I came to Cape & Islands Kia a couple months ago looking for a new vehicle and I was more than pleased with the assistance I received from Jack. He helped me right away and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles in his inventory. I’m very satisfied with the purchase of my new sorento. I would recommend this dealership as well as Jack to my friends and family. Thanks for all your help Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Pizzuto
February 27, 2018

"Easy breezy "

- Faith'sahappygirl

I never write reviews but this time I just had to! Easiest car purchase I've ever had! Jack was excellent as was Al the GM and Mike from the finance department. I never felt pressured and Jack was very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the car! He even paired up my phone for me, which was great because I'm a technically challenged person! I'm loving the Sportage. My last vehicle was a Jeep and I thought I would miss it. Not so, the Sportage drives incredibly smooth, everything is right in front of you so that you can drive without taking your eyes off the road which makes me feel a lot safer. I will definitely be sending any family or friends that are looking for a vehicle to Kia of Cape Cod!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sewell, Jack Pizzuto, Al Testa
February 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- Isaiah McCartney

Help to explain loan and we're very helpful and financing went smoothly and saleman showed operation and fucthion of car perfectly.They we're very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Pizzuto
February 18, 2018

"Very convient with great service!"

- Ashley Murphy

My experience was overall excellent. Being a working mom of 3 kids concience is huge for me and Jack made everything very easy. We were able to accomplish our deal over the phone and he was able to bring the car I had in mind to my house to look at! He was friendly, knowalgable, and great to work with. Going into the dealership to sign papers went well and everyone there was great. I love my new Kia Sorento! I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Pizzuto
February 13, 2018

"Great salesman"

- Loispento1

Tried dealing with two other dealers and had no luck getting the terms I wanted,until my son found Jack Pizzuto at Cape & island Kia. Met my terms over the phone and we sent a deposit. Went down two days later and I am now proudly driving a 2018 Kia Rino. I would highly recommend Jack if your looking for a car. Great guy, not pushy at all. Thanks Jack Pizzuto. Five stars for Jack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Pizzuto
February 12, 2018

"Excellent !"

- Carguy

Jack was excellent! I sent an email over to this dealership advising exactly what I wanted and jack responded ASAP. He never pressured me into anything I did not want And was very pleasant and nice to deal with. In the end I got the exact car I wanted for the exact price I was looking for. Jack prepared all the papers the day before I came to sign them to ensure a quick visit when I came in the next day to sign paperwork. Thank you cape and islands Kia ! You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Pizzuto
January 25, 2018

"Fast and simple "

- Busymomofthree

This was the fastest car shopping experience we have ever had. We talked about what we could afford, what we needed in a vehicle, and done! Everyone we dealt with was honest and fair. Even with our three kids there, my husband and I were able to take care of everything we needed to in very little time. Working with Jack was great. He has been very easy to communicate with and has quickly taken care of all of our questions or concerns. Cape and islands Kia is the most family friendly dealership we have visited. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Pizzuto
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results