Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capital Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail

Monroe, NC

4.6
102 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5501 W Hwy 74

Monroe, NC

28110

Directions

102 Reviews of Capital Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2021

"The team over at Capital CDJR is first class! From the..."

- ryantaylor1103

The team over at Capital CDJR is first class! From the initial introduction to the test drive and beyond, I was very pleased. If you're looking for a new Jeep, go visit J. Scott and the team at Capital, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. Scott and Wayne
April 25, 2021

"No pressure car buying at its finest. Grey team and..."

- Barry

No pressure car buying at its finest. Grey team and extremely happy with our purchase. Thanks for the great customer service. This service is what creates Lifetime Customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
April 21, 2021

"I traveled from NY to purchase a car at this dealership...."

- CG

I traveled from NY to purchase a car at this dealership. I was not very happy with the way I was treated. The car was dirty inside for starters and had a rip in the console which I sent pictures to the salesman who told me to bring the car back in so they can look at it. I didn’t have time since I traveled from out of state. The issue is still not resolved I was told it would be covered under warranty by the salesman and then the sales manager told me he wasn’t sure it would be covered. A brand new car I paid over 40k for and it might not be covered ??? Then I find out the vin on my paperwork was for another car that I didn’t purchase and I am the one doing all the work to get this issue resolved. I have called and followed up on several occasions myself to be told that they are waiting for a call from Cap One on how to handle the vin issue since all the paperwork was filed with the wrong vin. I called Cap One myself and spoke directly to someone in the title department to see what needed to be done. They ended up sending an amended form to the dealership that I had to sign and pay to fax back because of their error taking more time out of my day to deal with this nonsense. Still waiting for my plates and registration over a month later. And I haven’t heard back from Wayne the sales manager on the rip in the console to make sure it’s covered under warranty. I will never buy another car at this dealership. I can’t wait to get that corporate survey! Maybe they won’t have me complete one since I’m going to state the Facts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne sales manager Randy salesman
April 20, 2021

"Such a pleasurable buying experience. Our salesman,..."

- Morgan

Such a pleasurable buying experience. Our salesman, Daniel P. was simply awesome! He was no-pressure, yet persistent, knowledgeable, and caring. Easy and efficient buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel P
April 19, 2021

"I had the best experience at Capital CDJR of Indian..."

- dar2002

I had the best experience at Capital CDJR of Indian Trail. Tyler Tant, my sales associate made this the best hassle free experience. He was very personable and was not a pushy salesman. He called the day after my purchase to see how I was enjoying the car and to see if I had any questions. Highly recommend Tyler and the rest of the team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Tant
April 02, 2021

"I had a great experience at Capital. Matt was so helpful..."

- Buddy

I had a great experience at Capital. Matt was so helpful and streamed lined the entire process. I couldn't believe I traded in my vehicle was approved for a loan and purchased the 2008 Mustang GT within an hour. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Todd
March 30, 2021

"If you’re looking for a great shopping experience for..."

- Chris Walters

If you’re looking for a great shopping experience for your next vehicle purchase, look no further than Capital CDJR of Indian Trail! Mr. Daniel Lozoya was hands down the best salesman I’ve ever had. The whole experience was quick, non confrontational, and effortless on my part. Not to mention their Jeep aftermarket upgrades are far superior than their competitors. Go see Daniel today!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lozoya
March 27, 2021

"I bought a 21 Dodge Charger at Capital in Indian..."

- mlbrooks58

I bought a 21 Dodge Charger at Capital in Indian Trail. My salesperson, Kim was very knowledgeable and helpful. Andy and Keith were also nice and helpful. I would not hesitate to buy from them again. Mark B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Andy, Keith
March 24, 2021

"Our sales associate Zach and finance manager Wayne were..."

- Ricardo M.

Our sales associate Zach and finance manager Wayne were top notch. My wife and I bought two new cars on the same day and could not have been happier with the experience at Capital. Zach was incredibly helpful from the time of our test drives all the way through to helping me unload the truck of my trade into the new car. Wayne worked very quickly and effectively to make sure we had the best financing available. These two gentlemen were professional, knowledgeable, and genuinely friendly. We were incredibly happy all the way around. I would heartily recommend anyone thinking of buying a new or used car that they go through Capital for the very best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Wayne
March 07, 2021

"I really wanted a 2020 Challenger R/T 50th Anniversary in..."

- maneroaj3

I really wanted a 2020 Challenger R/T 50th Anniversary in black. Worked with Randy Barber and purchased the R/T. Randy was a true professional!! Capital gave me a great trade in value and awesome financing. This is the second vehicle I have bought from them. Always a pleasure! Highly Recommend..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Barbee
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results