About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capital Motor Cars

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

251 Morris Ave, Springfield Township, New Jersey 07081 Directions
Sales: (201) 509-5555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Capital Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Low Stress Lease"

- Dawn08

This was the absolute best lease experience. I have leased many times and spent days completing the deal. I spoke with Chris on the phone agreed on a price and the car was delivered that night. He took care of my trade, insurance and DMV . Instead of spending hours in the dealer I waited in my home and signed at my dining room table. I highly recommend this company they were professional and compassionate to my concerns. They also were able to give me the best price!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Amico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Excellent Car & service !"

- MarissaRose

Professional & quick! My car was delivered right into my driveway by James. Just intime for me to get to work. Excellent service!! Highly reccomend. You will recieve 5 star treatment & top quality cars. Christopher Amico & Stanley were a great help throughout this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Amico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James & Stanley
August 12, 2018

"Excellent service/ sales rep "

- Rowan A.

Easiest car shopping experience ever. My sales representative Moe Khalil was very patient and worked with me to find a car that I loved. When I finally found the car I wanted Moe went above and beyond to find me the exact one I was looking for. The transaction was smooth, and my car was delivered to my house the very next day. Moe even took my old car off my hands for me. I love my new car and I’m very happy with the service Moe provided to me! Thank you Moe and the team at Capital Motor Cars for assisting me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Khalil
August 12, 2018

"Great customer Service "

- Mohamed Abass

I had a great experience getting my first lease with company. Sales rep Moe Khailil was great at providing the information and service I needed to feel comfortable shopping for a new car. He was very professional dealing with my needs for the specific truck. I was shopping for a pickup truck and he provided me with a few makes that were suitable for me with the price that I was comfortable with. I was able to receive my truck two days after inquiring with him. The truck was delivered personally by him right to my house. I was very pleased with the service I received and I highly recommend using this company for your lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Khalil
September 07, 2017

"Danny The Best Salesman !!!"

- Soly B

Danny helped me graciously on getting my Infiniti Q50. He had it delivered to Home so quickly ! Danny you are the man Thanks so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Zaffrani
July 25, 2017

"Excellent personalized service"

- yehuda

When i called they were quick respond back to me with pricing for the Dodge Durango i was looking for. In addition Danny was helping me choose from a range of options since my wife and I weren't exactly sure what we wanted. Overall I'm very happy with the personal service I received from Danny, I can say he was working hard to guide us in the right direction and find what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Zaafrani, Michael Medina
August 06, 2016

"Have bought 5 cars from them"

- EstebanZ

I've purchased and leased 5 cars from Chris and his associates over the years. I've referred many friends and family to him. Everyone agrees that it's the best experience buying a car they've ever had. From initial discussions all the way to delivery across the country, the process could not be smoother. I've never been able to get a price from a local dealer than Chris can't beat (or match with better options). I've even used him to shop for better prices on extended warranties and pre-paid maintenance. The monthly price he got us on a MB 350 convertible was less than the local dealer's price on the non- convertible model. I've never had anywhere near as good of service from anyone else....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Amico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2016

"Amazing and fast service ! "

- Joeysh123

Just leased out my BMW from Danny an amazing sales rep walked me thru all the steps and even took the time to show me evreything I had to know about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Amico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2016

"Great professional and knowledgeable place to do business "

- BillS

I leased my 2016 Mercedes S550 4Matic from Capital Moror Cars. They got me the exact car I wanted for the price point I desired to stay within. The car was delivered to my home after hours, clean and filled with fuel. I recommend them whole heartedly and ask that you give them a shot before signing on the dotted line with anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Amico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 9 of 9 results