Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capital Motor Cars

Springfield Township, NJ

4.3
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

251 Morris Ave

Springfield Township, NJ

07081

Directions

16 Reviews of Capital Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2021

"I worked with Mike at capital Motors and could not have..."

- christyhooper

I worked with Mike at capital Motors and could not have been more satisfied with my new Jeep. My previous experience with a dealer in Greenwich was less than satisfying when we moved out of the city. Mike at Capital Motors made me renew my love of the Jeep brand and their service was exemplary! Our next lease will definitely be through Capital and working with Mike. Give them a call and ask for Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Minerva
February 12, 2021

"Gary West made every step of the leasing process stress..."

- aleedra

Gary West made every step of the leasing process stress free. Would, and have, recommended Capital Motors to friends and family. Will definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary West
November 30, 2020

"This company only cares about making a deal with no care..."

- Willis21

This company only cares about making a deal with no care for the customer. They are unable to deliver on various levels. Most of the time when you ask a question, the response is "I don't know" with no initiative to get an answer after a question is asked, which is unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 09, 2020

"I had an amazing experience with capital motor cars..."

- HENRY RAMOS

I had an amazing experience with capital motor cars dealership, special thanks to Christopher Amico who made every step of the way an easy and stress free experience even during this pandemic. He managed to deliver my new BMW on time to my driveway; everything that I expected was accomplish by such of professional personnel I will definitely continue to do business with them and totally recommend Chris as your go to person thanks again Henry Ramos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Amico
5.0
May 01, 2019

"Amazing experience..."

- luca

Always a pleasure dealing with Capital Motirs. My 2nd Range Rover, just got “White Gloves “ delivered... Looking forward to enjoying it for the next 3 years.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Amico
5.0
March 19, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Ak

Chris from Capital Motor Cars was great to work with. He made things very easy and was a man of his word on the final numbers. I would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Amico
5.0
November 20, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Melissa

Great service, great deal, all around awesome expierence with these guys! Bought an infiniti qx50 and got a deal of a lifetime. Not one dealership was able to come close to my deal. Def highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Liu
5.0
Christopher Amico
5.0
November 07, 2018

"Low Stress Lease"

- Dawn08

This was the absolute best lease experience. I have leased many times and spent days completing the deal. I spoke with Chris on the phone agreed on a price and the car was delivered that night. He took care of my trade, insurance and DMV . Instead of spending hours in the dealer I waited in my home and signed at my dining room table. I highly recommend this company they were professional and compassionate to my concerns. They also were able to give me the best price!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Amico
5.0
November 03, 2018

"Excellent Car & service !"

- MarissaRose

Professional & quick! My car was delivered right into my driveway by James. Just intime for me to get to work. Excellent service!! Highly reccomend. You will recieve 5 star treatment & top quality cars. Christopher Amico & Stanley were a great help throughout this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Amico
5.0
Other Employees : James & Stanley
August 12, 2018

"Excellent service/ sales rep "

- Rowan A.

Easiest car shopping experience ever. My sales representative Moe Khalil was very patient and worked with me to find a car that I loved. When I finally found the car I wanted Moe went above and beyond to find me the exact one I was looking for. The transaction was smooth, and my car was delivered to my house the very next day. Moe even took my old car off my hands for me. I love my new car and I’m very happy with the service Moe provided to me! Thank you Moe and the team at Capital Motor Cars for assisting me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Khalil
1
1 - 10 of 16 results