Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capitol Chrysler

Jefferson City, MO

4.6
127 Reviews

3201 Missouri Blvd

Jefferson City, MO

65109

Directions

127 Reviews of Capitol Chrysler

Sort by
May 24, 2021

"I live about 200 miles away from this dealer. We made..."

- muddage11

I live about 200 miles away from this dealer. We made the deal over the phone and via email. This sale was contingent on me selling my truck here. I sold my truck and decided I would like to buy the one they had. The truck that I am wanting to purchase from this dealership is a 2019 Ram with a 5th wheel hitch in it. I asked several questions about the hitch and told them I needed the hitch included in the deal. The salesman said yes it is included. I put down a deposit to hold the truck (non-refudable). The day before i went down the hitch was removed from the vehicle. I get a text from the sales person not to worry the bossman is going to make it right. I drive the 3.5 hours down to the dealership and guess what the salesman reports that the bossman says there is nothing he can do. Now that I have sold my truck along with the hitch I have no way to pull my camper for our upcoming trip in 4 days. This bossman never did come out to talk or meet me. Worst experience buying a vehicle of any kind in my 50 years. Avoid at all costs!! This place is a hoax!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russell Richter
1.0
Other Employees : Tim and the guy behind the glass
March 23, 2021

"Couple things I would like to say Capitol Chrysler has an..."

- McKinley

Couple things I would like to say Capitol Chrysler has an awesome variety of models and options, Plenty of vehicles to choose from, great people as well, I worked with Orion Ferreira, he was excellent to work with, it was a pleasure doing business with you! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orion Ferreira
March 22, 2021

"Great friendly staff. Darrell Simmons worked with us on..."

- Danny Crocker-Jensen

Great friendly staff. Darrell Simmons worked with us on our purchase of a Longhorn. Very nice guy, We are very happy with our purchase! Love love love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Simmons
February 07, 2021

"Diedrick did a fantastic job very Thorough and I have..."

- Thebadolatos

Diedrick did a fantastic job very Thorough and I have never had a sales person treat me with as much respect as he did he made the deal work and he ran out into a snowstorm for me I appreciate it thank you for being with us during the purchase of our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dedrick shelby
January 29, 2021

"Had a great experience dealing with Orion Ferreria today..."

- s.r.himmerick

Had a great experience dealing with Orion Ferreria today purchasing a new Jeep. Be sure to give him a holler for your next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orion Ferreira
January 06, 2021

"Great experience, was looking for a used mini van, the 2..."

- jimkimolson

Great experience, was looking for a used mini van, the 2 car seats just werent working in our car anymore so we were excited to upgrade, Tim Simon was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Simon
December 30, 2020

"My 18 year old sister went to this dealership to get a..."

- celestebaker7

My 18 year old sister went to this dealership to get a used car and was scammed. While test driving, the check engine light came on, which they mentioned to the salesperson when they got back to the dealership. My sister said she would buy the car if they fixed the problem with the check engine light. The salesperson said they would take it into the shop and see what the problem was and fix it before she signed the final paperwork. The next day she went back and they told her there was not a problem and the light just had to be reset. She took their word for it and signed the papers. Three weeks later she's driving to Colorado and the car breaks down and is totaled due to engine failure. The dealership would do nothing to remedy the problem and the GM was very rude when my parents were trying to figure something out. When my parents got the service record for the car, it showed they never even ran a diagnostic to see what was causing the check engine light to come on. They just turned it off and sold my sister a car they knew wasn't running right. Save your time and your money and go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Tolbert, Gm
December 03, 2020

"Back in October I acquired my first jeep. Orion was..."

- Stephen_coffey72

Back in October I acquired my first jeep. Orion was extremely helpful in getting me into a vehicle that suit my needs and interests. He was knowledgeable about the product I knew just how to show it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Richter
5.0
Other Employees : Orion Ferrara
November 29, 2020

"It was a REALLY good shopping experience dealing with..."

- tangerinedream65

It was a REALLY good shopping experience dealing with Kelsey, online sales. Kelsie kept me updated (with EXCELLENT communication) on new inventory and was SO sweet! Dedrick our sales person was wonderful to work with. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I HIGHLY recommend you contact Dedrick if you're in the market for a new or new to you vehicle. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dedrick is friendly, professional, and a no pressure salesman. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dedrick S, Kelsie
November 16, 2020

"Second vehicle purchased from dealership. Orion was..."

- DK

Second vehicle purchased from dealership. Orion was outstanding to work with!!! Very easy transaction. I would recommend them to anyone. Service department was great as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Richter
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results