Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Car Connections USA

West Chester, PA

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

1281 King Road, Suite 400

West Chester, PA

19380

Directions

22 Reviews of Car Connections USA

Sort by
April 07, 2015

"taken across!"

- rydinonbk

Bought a boat from dave, president and owner via car connections aug. 2014. To date(4/15) no paperwork and lied about condition of boat. Very rude person. Would NEVER deal with this man and will use word of mouth to save others the heartache. Also investigated for tax fraud!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dave coughlin
November 18, 2013

"its easy to say a dealer is great when thing go easy, it..."

- bryantech

its easy to say a dealer is great when thing go easy, it is when you have a problem that is the true test and Adam and the carconnections passed that test with flying colors! they did more than they had too and really stayed with me thru the whole process,i had bought the vehicle as is and they had every right to walk away but didn't and helped me greatly thru the whole situation with a tough computer problem I cant thank them enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
adam desmarais
November 12, 2013

"Found the car I was looking for on the internet in the..."

- definitivet

Found the car I was looking for on the internet in the dealer's inventory. I visited and was taken care of by Adam. These folks know their cars and I feel great about the purchase I made from them. Adam was courteous and very helpful. He went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I were happy with our experience with Car Connections USA. I would highly recommend this dealer and will likely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
June 12, 2013

"I bought a Porsche Boxster from Car Connections USA in..."

- xtine07

I bought a Porsche Boxster from Car Connections USA in the fall of 2011after finding a listing on their website. I've waited to write a testimonial, even though I wanted to write one right away, because I wanted to make sure that I wasn't getting some car that was going to have major problems 6 months after I bought it. Since I only drive it in the summer, I let last summer be the test. I have to tell you that I have never purchased a car blind from the internet before. I was extremely hesitant to say the very least. Especially, since you are located in PA and I'm in IL. You made the process very easy and I'm happy to say very trustworthy! I have had no problems with the car. I would buy from Car Connections USA again without any hesitation. It was exactly as you said and I'm 100% happy with the car and doing business with Car Connections USA. Thanks for all the help and walking me through the process Adam!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
May 31, 2013

"I bought my first car from Car Connections and..."

- crh77588

I bought my first car from Car Connections and couldn't have had a better experience. Per my father's insistence, I went in asking to check underneath the car and Adam was more than happy to put it on a lift for me and take a look. Almost everything was replaced prior to purchase and was well maintained. While waiting for paperwork he even had the car washed for me! He ensured we were well taken care of while we were waiting, and was more than helpful with any questions we had. A few days after purchase when I noticed a wet spot in the back seat of my car, I called Adam to ask a few questions about where it was coming from, and he quickly figured out the problem (sunroof drainage tubes) and the next day the problem was fixed free of charge. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a well taken care of used car. The people are friendly and extremely helpful and I couldn't have had a better experience buying my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
December 15, 2012

"Have had them sell vehicles for me they are great and..."

- Pancoastauto

Have had them sell vehicles for me they are great and handle everything no headaches . They get a fair price for the vehicles and send you a check to easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam,Dave,Buzz,Bernadette
July 29, 2012

"I recently purchased a 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK 350 from..."

- soxfan4525

I recently purchased a 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK 350 from Car Connections and I couldn't be happier with the outstanding service I received. The one on one attention I received form Dave demonstrated exactly how much Car Connections cares about the buying experience. All of my questions were answered promptly and honestly and at no point during my visit did I feel pressured or uncomfortable. Eric did a superb job checking and detailing my new car before I left. Even after I took the car home they still stood by a problem and reimbursed me for the cost, which to me, speaks volumes. They even picked me up from a local train station as I was from out of town. This was by far the smoothest car buying experience I have ever and without hesitation I would approach Dave again when looking for my next car. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Eric, Buzz, Adam
June 05, 2012

"Fantastic customer service. Dave helped not only to..."

- MaxFacZ

Fantastic customer service. Dave helped not only to inform us about the cars he had, but what to look for in other cars when shopping around, which he encouraged. He also gave us some advice on other car issues completely unrelated to our purchase. I would definitely recommend Car Connections to anyone who is in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Adam
May 18, 2012

"I have worked with Car Connections USA for over five..."

- Julespie

I have worked with Car Connections USA for over five years. During this time I have used all of their services; purchases, consignment sales and procurement. I have also recommended Car Connections USA to many of my friends and co-workers. Without exception, in all of my dealings (and the dealings of my referrals as well) the service, integrity and quality of the automobiles was outstanding. The team at Car Connections is very knowledgeable and most of all TRUSTWORTHY. I can't say that about any other car dealer that I have worked with. I am not a casual car buyer; I am a car enthusiast. I have had them buy and sell Porsches, Range Rovers, Audi's and most recently a Lexus ISF. I would highly recommend Car Connections USA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Coughlin, Adam, Bernadette
May 16, 2012

"My experince with Adam at Car Connections was fantastic...."

- laurenrose0380

My experince with Adam at Car Connections was fantastic. He was knowledgeable and courteous. The process was simple; once I dropped my car off and filled out some paperwork, there was nothing I needed to do other than wait for my car to sell. And sell it did, in just 58 days and a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Desmarais
1
1 - 10 of 22 results