Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Car King

West Allis, WI

4.6
76 Reviews
Due to COVID-19 we are operating by appointment only and all transactions will be held outside, as customers are not allowed in the office at this time. We are continuing to take necessary precautions to hinder the spread of Covid-19 and other flus/viruses Team members are, of course, being asked to stay home if they have a cough, fever, or otherwise feeling ill We look forward to helping you with your vehicle purchase! Stop into Car King today! We are celebrating over 45 years as a family business serving the community. If you would like to see our entire inventory or if you need financing for Great or Poor Credit go to www.carkingsales.com. Our finance manager would be happy to assist you. We also have extended warranties available. Our sales staff would be happy to give you information on any of our vehicles. Call 414-453-9922 and ask for Brian or Austin for assistance. New inventory arrives daily. We are easy to find in West Allis at 10124 W. Greenfield Avenue. We look forward to meeting you!

10124 W Greenfield Ave

West Allis, WI

53214

Directions

By Type

Showing 76 reviews

March 22, 2021

"I’ve purchased my last 3 vehicles from car king, I love..."

- Cherika2021

I’ve purchased my last 3 vehicles from car king, I love Brian and Austin they’ve been great to me. Car king has great cars, great customer service and most importantly great prices. If you’re looking for a reliable car at a good price you better head to Car King!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2021 -

Car King responded

We are very glad we could assist you again. We really appreciate our customers and try our best to continue to serve them with good prices when they continue to shop with us.

February 12, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2006 Buick LaCrosse and Brian made..."

- MissHarper

I recently purchased a 2006 Buick LaCrosse and Brian made sure I was satisfied with all my questions. He did his due diligence and handled all my requests with tact and professionalism. Thanks again Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2021 -

Car King responded

I am very happy to here that you are pleased with the service you received at Car King. We try our best to stand out by being helpful in whatever way we can for our customers.

January 19, 2021

"Great buying experience, I was in and out quickly and..."

- Tank

Great buying experience, I was in and out quickly and with a great new car! Made everything really easy and everyone was very friendly.to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terri
Jan 20, 2021 -

Car King responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your buying experience with us. Thank you for your business.

December 17, 2020

"Good people to work with. After an accident we came back..."

- Collin R.

Good people to work with. After an accident we came back and they helped us get back on our feet with a reliable vehicle in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2020 -

Car King responded

It is great to hear that we could be helpful to another family in our community.

October 24, 2020

"I bought a 2011 Ford Fiesta in July and after weeks it..."

- Aretha Diane

I bought a 2011 Ford Fiesta in July and after weeks it started acting funny. I have only been able to drive it for 1 month since being bought. I was told by Austin that it was only an O2 sensor and come to find out I'm out of $2,300 for a new transmission and now it won't reprogram. My mechanic has taken it to multiple transmission specialists and nothing. Thanks for nothing Austin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"They're all extremely friendly and helpful. Austin gave..."

- Melina

They're all extremely friendly and helpful. Austin gave me options when my bank gave me none, and he got me the car I really wanted. Excellent service, very knowledgeable, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary
September 01, 2020

"Outstanding service! Very happy with the purchase of my..."

- tyreesemahome

Outstanding service! Very happy with the purchase of my Audi. I have purchased a few vehicles from here over the years and they have all been reliable. Austin was helpful and answered my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2020

"These guys work hard! Came in with a vehicle in mind. Did..."

- tbrem.tammy

These guys work hard! Came in with a vehicle in mind. Did not quite fit what I needed. Brian and Austin both helped me find the one that fit everything I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2020

"Brian and Austin took great care of us. This is our 3rd..."

- TITICRAWFORD

Brian and Austin took great care of us. This is our 3rd purchase from them and we couldn't be more happy with the vehicles we have purchased. Had a couple minor issues along the way, but they are used vehicles. I recommend them to anyone in search of a reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2020 -

Car King responded

Thanks Tiara, we are so glad we have been able to meet your needs for years now. We have many return customers due to our comitment to working with every customer.

August 21, 2020

"Great experience! I bought a 2011 Toyota 4Runner from..."

- Boysetsfire

Great experience! I bought a 2011 Toyota 4Runner from them and absolutely love it. The staff were very knowledgeable and helped me to find exactly what I was looking for. Very accommodating, professional, and courteous. This will be my primary dealership from now on, and I definitely recommend Car king to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2020 -

Car King responded

Thanks for the feedback! We are glad we found one that fit what you were looking for. We look forward to helping your friends in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results