Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Car King

West Allis, WI

4.6
72 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Due to COVID-19 we are operating by appointment only and all transactions will be held outside, as customers are not allowed in the office at this time. We are continuing to take necessary precautions to hinder the spread of Covid-19 and other flus/viruses Team members are, of course, being asked to stay home if they have a cough, fever, or otherwise feeling ill We look forward to helping you with your vehicle purchase! Stop into Car King today! We are celebrating over 45 years as a family business serving the community. If you would like to see our entire inventory or if you need financing for Great or Poor Credit go to www.carkingsales.com. Our finance manager would be happy to assist you. We also have extended warranties available. Our sales staff would be happy to give you information on any of our vehicles. Call 414-453-9922 and ask for Brian or Austin for assistance. New inventory arrives daily. We are easy to find in West Allis at 10124 W. Greenfield Avenue. We look forward to meeting you!

10124 W Greenfield Ave

West Allis, WI

53214

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 72 reviews

October 24, 2020

"I bought a 2011 Ford Fiesta in July and after weeks it..."

- Aretha Diane

I bought a 2011 Ford Fiesta in July and after weeks it started acting funny. I have only been able to drive it for 1 month since being bought. I was told by Austin that it was only an O2 sensor and come to find out I'm out of $2,300 for a new transmission and now it won't reprogram. My mechanic has taken it to multiple transmission specialists and nothing. Thanks for nothing Austin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"They're all extremely friendly and helpful. Austin gave..."

- Melina

They're all extremely friendly and helpful. Austin gave me options when my bank gave me none, and he got me the car I really wanted. Excellent service, very knowledgeable, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary
September 01, 2020

"Outstanding service! Very happy with the purchase of my..."

- tyreesemahome

Outstanding service! Very happy with the purchase of my Audi. I have purchased a few vehicles from here over the years and they have all been reliable. Austin was helpful and answered my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2020

"These guys work hard! Came in with a vehicle in mind. Did..."

- tbrem.tammy

These guys work hard! Came in with a vehicle in mind. Did not quite fit what I needed. Brian and Austin both helped me find the one that fit everything I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2020

"Brian and Austin took great care of us. This is our 3rd..."

- TITICRAWFORD

Brian and Austin took great care of us. This is our 3rd purchase from them and we couldn't be more happy with the vehicles we have purchased. Had a couple minor issues along the way, but they are used vehicles. I recommend them to anyone in search of a reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2020 -

Car King responded

Thanks Tiara, we are so glad we have been able to meet your needs for years now. We have many return customers due to our comitment to working with every customer.

August 21, 2020

"Great experience! I bought a 2011 Toyota 4Runner from..."

- Boysetsfire

Great experience! I bought a 2011 Toyota 4Runner from them and absolutely love it. The staff were very knowledgeable and helped me to find exactly what I was looking for. Very accommodating, professional, and courteous. This will be my primary dealership from now on, and I definitely recommend Car king to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2020 -

Car King responded

Thanks for the feedback! We are glad we found one that fit what you were looking for. We look forward to helping your friends in the future.

August 21, 2020

"Great personal service and vehicle selection...."

- Mollyrose95

Great personal service and vehicle selection. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. I recommend Car King. I've bought cars throughout the years and always leave satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2020 -

Car King responded

it is nice to hear that you have enjoyed working with us on numerous occasions. We have many repeat customers and we enjoy continuing to help them. We try hard to have a good quality selection.

August 19, 2020

"Very happy with the service. Cars look very good and well..."

- klieven

Very happy with the service. Cars look very good and well maintained. Austin B seems like he knows the cars and is very helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2020

"Third car purchase. Always fair price and good service..."

- JRE

Third car purchase. Always fair price and good service even after the purchase. I always might have looked elsewhere but come back to Car King because they rock?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2020 -

Car King responded

We are very pleased we could help you a third time. Let us know if you need anything.

August 08, 2020

"Very pleasant environment with very helpful people. They..."

- Dingdong

Very pleasant environment with very helpful people. They make the car buying process easy and can answer most every question you have along the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results