About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Car King

4.9

20 Lifetime Reviews

10124 W Greenfield Ave, West Allis, Wisconsin 53214
Call (414) 453-9922

20 Reviews of Car King

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2018

"Outstanding customer service from start to finish"

- Tiffanypeige

My husband and I bought an SUV from Car King and we were extremely happy with the service we recieved. We worked with Brian during the process and he was fantastic to work with. He was very knowledgeable and patient throughout the whole process and he took away all of our worries! We would recommend any of our friends and family to choose Car King!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moench
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"John Edge bought"

- JRE

This is the second car purchased from Car King. They are honest and customer focused. It is my one stop shop for automobiles. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bruhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Moench
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2018 -

Car King responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time! If you ever need anything at all please do not hesitate to give us a call. Hope you enjoy!!

November 27, 2018

"Great dealership easy to work with "

- Puak

Good guys bought several cars from them over the years never disappointed with level of customer service, or the quality of vehicles provided. Would go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moench
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2018

"Car King"

- Akleczka

The Staff was friendly and willing to help. They were not pushy at all and let us go at our own pace! This was a good place to find a quality used car:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bruhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Awesome job!!!!"

- Tatiana

Austin was the perfect example of great customer service. Helped me find a car that was affordable and also something I liked thank you. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bruhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2018 -

Car King responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! If you need anything at all don’t hesitate to give us a call.

November 12, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- N Ewing

Very knowledgable. No pressure. Very detailed and honest with everything. Offered to wait for us since we had to drive a long way to get there. Would definitely go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bruhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Moench
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bruce Moench
October 21, 2018

"Was alright"

- Nikkilee

Becuz i speant over 4 thoudand dollars on a car have had 2 take it into the shop twice and currently am havin trouble w transmission

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bruhn
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Top notch dealership"

- Govanniwyatt2018

My husband and I both currently drive vehicles from the Car king. We couldn’t be any happier with the purchases we made. We’ve had our vechiles for awhile now and have had no issues -at all. Would definitely recommend to anyone who’s in the market for a vehicle. We worked with Brian both times who is extremely professional and does whatever it takes to make sure you leave pleased. Thanks again xx..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moench
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Car King responded

We are very happy to hear that you are happy with your purchases and the services we provided. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

October 14, 2018

"Very kind and very helpful"

- Statt13

Brian was the salesman who helped me when I purchased my used Buick at the end of last winter. He was very knowledgeable about their selection and also about the particular vehicle I was purchasing. I had some challenges with regards to my credit, but Brian was unfazed and got me the financing I needed to get me into a car I love while working with my budget. I would recommend Car King, and Brian specifically, to anyone looking to bring home a geat car today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moench
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Car King responded

Everyone at car king is happy you found a vehicle and were able to get financing. Most of our customers have a budget and we like finding a car that’s going to be reliable and meeting a customers budget.

October 13, 2018

"Family Owned, making you feel like a part of the family!"

- dr78

Recently I tried to purchase a car. Ms. Terry was always consistent and patient with my situation. Both Brian and Ms. Terry always made me feel welcomed, and I didn’t feel the pressure of the traditional “car salesman”. They were honest, open, understanding, and willing. Unfortunately, due to my situation I wasn’t able to purchase the vehicle I wanted. However, I will be back as soon as circumstances are better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moench
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Car King responded

Thank you for the kind words. We feel it is part of our job to be as helpful as possible and not be pushy. When your circumstance do change we will be happy to assist you further.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results