About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Car King

4.9

16 Lifetime Reviews

10124 W Greenfield Ave, West Allis, Wisconsin 53214
Call (414) 453-9922

16 Reviews of Car King

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Awesome job!!!!"

- Tatiana

Austin was the perfect example of great customer service. Helped me find a car that was affordable and also something I liked thank you. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bruhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2018 -

Car King responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! If you need anything at all don’t hesitate to give us a call.

November 12, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- N Ewing

Very knowledgable. No pressure. Very detailed and honest with everything. Offered to wait for us since we had to drive a long way to get there. Would definitely go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bruhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Moench
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bruce Moench
October 21, 2018

"Was alright"

- Nikkilee

Becuz i speant over 4 thoudand dollars on a car have had 2 take it into the shop twice and currently am havin trouble w transmission

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bruhn
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Top notch dealership"

- Govanniwyatt2018

My husband and I both currently drive vehicles from the Car king. We couldn’t be any happier with the purchases we made. We’ve had our vechiles for awhile now and have had no issues -at all. Would definitely recommend to anyone who’s in the market for a vehicle. We worked with Brian both times who is extremely professional and does whatever it takes to make sure you leave pleased. Thanks again xx..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moench
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Car King responded

We are very happy to hear that you are happy with your purchases and the services we provided. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

October 14, 2018

"Very kind and very helpful"

- Statt13

Brian was the salesman who helped me when I purchased my used Buick at the end of last winter. He was very knowledgeable about their selection and also about the particular vehicle I was purchasing. I had some challenges with regards to my credit, but Brian was unfazed and got me the financing I needed to get me into a car I love while working with my budget. I would recommend Car King, and Brian specifically, to anyone looking to bring home a geat car today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moench
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Car King responded

Everyone at car king is happy you found a vehicle and were able to get financing. Most of our customers have a budget and we like finding a car that’s going to be reliable and meeting a customers budget.

October 13, 2018

"Family Owned, making you feel like a part of the family!"

- dr78

Recently I tried to purchase a car. Ms. Terry was always consistent and patient with my situation. Both Brian and Ms. Terry always made me feel welcomed, and I didn’t feel the pressure of the traditional “car salesman”. They were honest, open, understanding, and willing. Unfortunately, due to my situation I wasn’t able to purchase the vehicle I wanted. However, I will be back as soon as circumstances are better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moench
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Car King responded

Thank you for the kind words. We feel it is part of our job to be as helpful as possible and not be pushy. When your circumstance do change we will be happy to assist you further.

October 12, 2018

"Awesome! Austin was fantastic!"

- Darliin1

Excellent customer service, friendly staff, they are here to make sure they get their customers in the best car possible, both quickly and as effortlessly as possible, without overcharging them. I am am a repeat customer. The previous vehicle I purchased here had been the best vehicle I have ever owned. I highly recommend Car King!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bruhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Car King responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! If you need anything in the future please let me know Austin

October 10, 2018

"Found my dream convertible"

- Sandy2

I was thrilled to find the car of my dreams from the car dealership.i have dealt with for decades for my transportation needs. I have had Toyotas, Jaguars and now a red convertible for my fun car. Selection is large but service is even more important to me, and service has.always been excellent. The salesman did not have to tslk me into this car, but he provided all the information i needed, history, type of gas, the lack of street noise when the top is up, etc. He was.polite, well-informed and nit pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moench
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Car King responded

Hi sandy. We are very thankful for your business over the years. We know you have many choices where to buy your vehicles and we really appreciate how you choose car king. We certainly work hard to have a nice selection of vehicles at reasonable prices to keep customers loyal and earn new ones. Thanks again.

October 06, 2018

"Austin is Solid. "

- Barlucci

Second car we purchased from Car King. Great experience every time. Austin was truthful, upfront, and allowed us to “buy“ not be sold. Which we like. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bruhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"Best reasonably priced cars that I have seen"

- Sheshe

Great salesman, so many different cars to Choose from, very reasonable prices, Austin ,wow I never seen such a great salesman everything was on point,the car sizes,the great mileage with the price to go with it. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bruhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 16 results