About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Car Stop Inc.

N/A

9 Lifetime Reviews

1440 E. St. George Ave., Linden, New Jersey 07036 Directions
Sales: (908) 925-8350

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Car Stop Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2015

"Quick Freindly and got just what I needed "

- fenlonjake

My family has purchased several cars from here and have never had any other site or dealership compare to their prices. Always reliable and great to do buissness with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
January 10, 2015

"The way it should be!!"

- perkman

I walked into Car Stop after searching everywhere online and other dealers to find a Jeep Grand Cherokee that was in my price range and with no problems. I wish I had went to Car Stop first they made my experience in finding my next car so much easier. The Salesperson Eddie made the financing so easy and understandable. All in all I got the exact car I wanted from Tony at Car Stop at a great price with easy financing from Eddie. Great people at one great place I would tell all of my friends to go there first to save time and money!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Eddie
January 06, 2015

"Two recent purchases"

- Jeanmarie

In the past 6 months, I have purchased two very reliable vehicles from Car Stop. I was very pleased with the cars, price, and service. Staff was very informative and helpful. It was a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Eddy, Annette
November 13, 2014

"Excellent car dealership"

- Divi

A great place to buy a car. I shopped the Internet and found my car at Car stop. I called the dealer and I was put in touch with Eddie who is very nice and helpful. The entire experience was a pleasant one and now I have the perfect vehicle for me. I would definately shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
November 13, 2014

"Great Service Nice People"

- leec10

I bought my Nissan Altima from Eddie at Car Stop. He was super nice and made buying my car a breeze. I am a college student and really appreciated the time he took to explain everything to me. He even gave me a student discount. I love my car and would recommend Car Stop to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
March 21, 2014

"I bought a 2005 Ford expedition a year ago and now I have..."

- msnellycoco

I bought a 2005 Ford expedition a year ago and now I have to replace the entire transmission. They aren't willing to help or offer anything I called and they said SORRY!! Sorry doesn't get me a new/fixed transmission. I DO NOT RECOMMEND buying from here. I had problems from day one they allegedly fixed it then I started having other problems and now I'm in debt because I have to rent a car to get back and forth to work while still paying the car note and insurance on top of getting the transmission done. If u want to waste your money give it to me. DO NOT GO HERE DONT!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The owner
September 07, 2013

"I purchase a 2001 Volkswagen passat from there six ..."

- mr_Emmanuel

I purchase a 2001 Volkswagen passat from there six months later I found out the exhaust system is bad and they new all alone they kept taking the check engine light out until my warranty runs out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
How
December 06, 2012

"Purchased a car through Auto Trader. They took a $500 ..."

- onlymintstuff

Purchased a car through Auto Trader. They took a $500 deposit, we arranged for a week to pick the car up (2 weeks later), I bought an airline ticket, 5 days before I was to go pick up the car, they called and said they sold it for a higher price. All approved by the owner of the company. Not a very honest car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John and Eddie
December 09, 2009

"We have just purchased an 03 Ford Pickup from Edwin. He..."

- edtrek

We have just purchased an 03 Ford Pickup from Edwin. He was very low pressure & answered all our questions. The vehicle selection was varied and they were all presentable (remember they are used). He has options for caring for the vehicle warranty’s & service contract at different levels that you can choose from. He is still following up with us on the condition of the vehicle after the sale to make sure all is well. Over all this has been a good experience and a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Rivera
1
1 - 9 of 9 results