Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

CarSmart

4.6

93 Lifetime Reviews

4513 St Barnabas Rd, Temple Hills, Maryland 20748 Directions
Sales: (301) 316-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of CarSmart

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2019

"Good people"

- Smoke1987

i was kind of overwhelmed but April helped eased my nerves and explained all the paperwork to me so I will definitely will be going back. So folks do your self a favor go to car smart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April
October 09, 2018

"Helped get us into a great car for our needs and budget. "

- Desmond Rich

Helped get us into a great car for our needs and budget. They did everything they could for me! Would highly recommend. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALL of them
October 02, 2018

"Stayed within our budget "

- Henry Rogers

Stayed within our budget and we got into a great car, we could not be happier! Thank you so much you are such a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ishmael
September 28, 2018

"Fun to work with, made us at ease throughout the process."

- Ethan Crews

Fun to work with, and they made us at ease throughout the process. Appreciate everything you did for us!!!!!! I am really happy and thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ishmael
September 20, 2018

"Excellent customer service from the beginning to end! "

- Brett Froste

Excellent customer service from the beginning to end! Very attentive to what we were looking for and made us feel very comfortable. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses
June 21, 2018

"From good to bad. The real HIDDEN figures"

- Madashell

My husband and I needed a car in the worst way and we got it in THE WORST WAY. we were taken to these people by a young man who worked for auto giants. The man who took our application was Ishmael. He told us to put $2,000.00 down. The Mazda 3 they chose to give us, was $18,000.00. He told us after we give them the $2,000.00 down, our balance would be $16,000.00. That we be all we would owe. We were paying $196.00 a week. After a year we tried to trade the car in and was told we couldn't because we owed more than the car was worth. We were in upside down payments. We were told that we owed $32,000.00 on that car. We received a phone call from another car dealership who was reputable. The salesman told us to voluntarily turn the car in. We did that and was put into a 2013 Nissan altima. The car was beautiful. Had 46,000 miles and we were happy until we found out these people had put us in the same bond as carsmart. We found out that we wasn't making payments to a regular bank but to a credit reporting agency call CPS, Consumer Porfolio Services. After paying $396.00 for over a year, our payments have just started going down. The car was $14,000.00 we put down $1,000 and we still owe close to $13,000.00. We've been paying over a year. We need to really getting together and stop these people from ripping us off just because our credit is bad. Some of us want to prove ourselves credit worthy but the dealerships won't work with us. They take advantage of us and if the shoe was on the other foot, they wouldn't want it done to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moses and Ishmael
May 16, 2018

"Nice, helpful staff!"

- Joan Richardson

What a wonderful purchase experience. Nice, helpful staff! The team was very friendly! They did a good job. Excellent service all around. Got me a low payment monthly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses
April 27, 2018

"Very thorough and detailed "

- Eric Meahan

Very thorough and detailed with all of the payment and trade information. It was an excellent experience. I feel like family. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses
April 18, 2018

" found the perfect match for me"

- Edmond Carrie

Been searching for a used Honda Accord for a few months and finally found the perfect match for me at Carsmart! Thank you so much again!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses
April 11, 2018

"Great to work with and staff was super friendly."

- Kim Sullers

Great to work with and staff was super friendly and knowledgable. All of my questions and concerns were dealt with perfectly. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results