Back

CarSquad

Katy, TX

4.9
73 Reviews
At CarSquad we pride ourselves on getting to know our customers and what works for them. Because we're not here to sell you any car. We're here to empower you to find your perfect car.
Contact Dealership

23502 Katy Fwy

Katy, TX

77494

Directions

By Type

Showing 73 reviews

January 25, 2023

Everyone we worked with was very friendly and helpful. Buying a car is never fun, but this experience was. I highly recommend CarSquad. More

by Pat Sanford
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shazeb (Shaw) Kamal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeffrey Yates
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Javier Guzman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Auvyon (Theo) Boyd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Livan Perera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 25, 2023 -

CarSquad responded

Dear Pat, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing CarSquad as your Used Car Destination! Your CarSquad Customer Care Team – Al

January 24, 2023

Trey was great, he worked hard to get me the car that I wanted, gave great service, and was genuine pleasure to work with! Ernest, in finance needs to be cloned in every car dealer finance dept in the coun More

by Doneciaminiecollins
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Trevino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Livan Perera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Trey was my excellent salesman!
Jan 25, 2023 -

CarSquad responded

Dear Doneciaminiecollins, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Trey and Ernest at CarSquad! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your CarSquad Customer Care Team – Al

January 24, 2023

Awesome service and Jaime Wistein helped me us to sell our car and got very good price.Thank you More

by rachsharma2706
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Wistein
Jan 25, 2023 -

CarSquad responded

Dear rachsharma2706, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Jaime at CarSquad. Thank you for your business and for choosing CarSquad as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

January 24, 2023

Went in yesterday just to potentially look at getting a new car. Haider was so nice and walked me through all the cars I was looking at till I found the one I loved! The prices were so great and the servic More

by Tararaskie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haider Aljumaili
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 25, 2023 -

CarSquad responded

Hi Tararaskie, Thank you SO much for your awesome review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Haider, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at CarSquad, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing CarSquad as your used car destination! Your CarSquad Customer Care Team – Al

January 24, 2023

Just a great experience overall. Masi is a great person and he did a excellent job. He doesn’t pressure you into anything so I had no regrets with my purchase. He was very patient wi More

by Anthony
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masi Seddiqy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 25, 2023 -

CarSquad responded

Dear Anthony, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Masi, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Katy location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your CarSquad Customer Care Team – Al

January 24, 2023

Jill was amazing! Very nice, helpful and patient! Definitely would recommend CarSquad for your next vehicle. Go see Jill! More

by Tldial06
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Sprenkle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ernest Trevino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 25, 2023 -

CarSquad responded

Dear Tldial06, Hearing that you had an amazing car buying experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Jill was helpful and provided great service. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being a CarSquad customer and choosing CarSquad as your used car destination. Your CarSquad Customer Care Team – Al

January 24, 2023

Masi is the best there is when customer service comes to mind ! From the time I first spoke with him , till the minute I left dealership he did nothing but impress me. Mark is the GM and together they ensu More

by Brandon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masi Seddiqy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 25, 2023 -

CarSquad responded

Hi Brandon, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Masi and Mark is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing CarSquad. Your CarSquad Customer Care Team – Al

January 24, 2023

Great experience with a brand new company in Texas. Better concept, pricing and selection than other "no haggle" dealers. Jill was fantastic, knows the process and not afraid to go get the answer if s More

by kim1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Sprenkle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeffrey Yates
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bryan Callis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2023 -

CarSquad responded

Dear kim1, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback and we will pass your suggestions along to our management team. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Jill, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at CarSquad, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing CarSquad as your used car destination! Your CarSquad Customer Care Team – Al

January 23, 2023

It was easy and quick Masi addressed everything Clearly to us and he was really helpful person. More

by Anonymous..
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masi Seddiqy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2023 -

CarSquad responded

Dear Dowjune755, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Masi was very helpful and provided great service. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an CarSquad customer and choosing CarSquad as your used car destination. Your CarSquad Customer Care Team – Al

January 22, 2023

Trey was awesome and friendly! Great dealership with good people. I will be recommending family and friends, used cars at affordable prices. More

by chocokaty91
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luvin Melendez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Trey
Jan 23, 2023 -

CarSquad responded

Dear chocokaty91, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to family and friends as well. We could not ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! We rely heavily on your input. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed an awesome car buying experience with Trey. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at CarSquad, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your CarSquad Customer Care Team – Al

...
4
...