Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carbiz

4.9

2,766 Lifetime Reviews

6001 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21215 Directions
Call (410) 358-1410

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,766 Reviews of Carbiz

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2019

"Outstanding and superior service"

- Gene B.

My initial experience with Carbiz started at their Baltimore location, but since I moved to Anne Arundel county, I decided to take a look at their Laurel location. What a surprise! The location was spectacular, and the staff, specifically William Offei, provided outstanding customer service. He was determined to assist my daughter and I in finding a vehicle that would satisfy her today, as well as, into the future. We walked away with a vehicle that had almost everything on her wish list. As Mr. Offei stated to my daughter.....make every attempt to get a vehicle that you will be happy with, rather than just settle for any vehicle. He than proceeded to assist her in getting the best vehicle she could afford. Bottom line, we are extremely pleased with our experience with Carbiz, and we will recommend Mr. Offei and the entire staff to anyone interested in buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Offei
5.0
November 12, 2019

"Above and beyond. Excellent customer service. He gave me..."

- Chester

Above and beyond. Excellent customer service. He gave me all the options I need without being pushy. It was a service to remember. I will definitely recommend him to people to work with him in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Cuellar
5.0
September 27, 2019

" Fantastic professional knowledgeable salesman "

- Me

Wow Fantastic knowledgeable and very professional I cannot put it into any more words sorry this is the best I can do I can’t put it into any more words you people are great great great great great I can’t put it into any more words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saqib Bhuiyan
5.0
September 23, 2019

"Repeat customer !! "

- Ericka Thomas

I’d recommend anybody looking for a quality used vehicle to go to Carbiz. The car I purchased on Sept 7th , 2019 was the second purchase from them in a year. I trust the quality of the vehicles that much. My Sales expert Fred Alston could sense that i was unsure about one of the cars i was deciding between and patiently allowed me time to sort it through... Once i made my choice, He had the vehicle transferred from their DC location the same day... Thank you for another positive car buying experience ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Alston
5.0
August 29, 2019

"Pleasurable experience"

- rover27005

Fred was easy to deal with and very understanding. I typically do not like purchasing from dealers due to the games they play. Fred made it easy. Thx Fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Alston
5.0
August 08, 2019

"Definitely Carbiz"

- S. Martin

Thank you to the staff at Carbiz. I'm very satisfied with my selection and the price. I would definitely recommend you guys. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Jacovsky
5.0
Danielle Miller
5.0
June 27, 2019

"Purchase of a Used Car"

- TBoone

This review is to praise my salesman Fred Alston and Carbiz dealership on their excellent customer service. Fred went above and beyond to show me all the cars on the lot that were in my price range and that came close to my other personal requirements (low mileage, interior/exterior still in great condition and was an Acura). Fred delivered in a timely fashion. Fred and the accounting department were very patient when my credit union requested additional documents prior to approving my purchase. Once the approval was completed I presented a check to Carbiz, signed my documents and was in my new vehicle within an hour. I am happy that I returned to Carbiz after 5 years to replace my car. Keep up with the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Alston
5.0
June 26, 2019

"Great service and best way to buy a car!"

- ilmatic

Javier and Matt were great to work with. He provided outstanding service and was just a really nice guy. The car buying process was easy and quick. This is the best experience I’ve had in buying a car. I would recommend Carbiz to my friends and family and anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pollock
5.0
Javier Cuellar
5.0
June 20, 2019

"Great service smooth process best price"

- Yitz410

I searched online for dealerships within a 100 mile radius but no one was offering comparable pricing AND Carbiz happened to be located under a mile from where I live. I test drove a few cars to make sure I was certain of what I wanted and Fred was super friendly and helpful throughout. No pressure just helpful information and answers to all my questions. Would definitely recommend Carbiz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Alston
5.0
May 31, 2019

"Delightful Experience!"

- mrs.williamson19

David Shird listened to what our family was looking for in our new SUV. David took his time and found us the perfect SUV with all the features we wanted. He was great with our kids and made them feel welcome. David provided quality customer service and was honest and got us a great deal. David created an enjoyable purchasing experience at Carbiz come checkout David Shird if you are in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Shird
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,766 results