Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cardinale Nissan

Seaside, CA

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

1661 Del Monte Boulevard

Seaside, CA

93955

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

April 12, 2017

Read Everything Make sure that you READ EVERYTHING that you sign. They will "explain things to you" but they will leave things out. If you have questions, a More

by Nessie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salseperson, Finance
April 01, 2017

Unprofessional and Not Trustworthy I found this dealer to be unprofessional and highly unlikeable. In short it's because they have terrible communication and they gave me TERRIBLE More

by JH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dell Amir
November 02, 2015

Michael Crawford is the BEST Simply the BEST, HONEST CAR DEALERSHIP... He truly cares about his clients needs and you can really tell in the way he treats you and advises you... More

by sandracar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Crwaford
September 15, 2015

They don't honor quoted price ! I received a call at home on a Sunday nite from a salesman who told me my offer on a new Nissan Altima was accepted .I drove down ,filled out all the More

by altima2011
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember names
July 31, 2014

bad credit Great deal still. Thank you very much! Unbelievable, amazing service. These gents went out of their way above and beyond expectations to make sure I bought the car I loved that was right f More

by ruste
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radu, Tom, Jim
October 03, 2012

I had a bad experience with them,,, i know there are some sales techniques n every dealership but they have the worst like they tell you "here is the price and IF YOU DON'T WANT THE CAR DON'T BUY IT More

by tareksj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales man. sales manager, and the dealership manager
August 25, 2012

This is the fourth email you send to me requesting how the service was. I have not answered because I thought it was lousy. You call me, invite me over and you hand me over to someone else with little exp More

by escalante81.re
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Sercia and John Gurro
September 07, 2010

I bought a new 2010 370Z from Cardinale Nissan over the Labor Day weekend and that is the best and most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. The staff are friendly and helpful. I worked with D More

by 370ZDOCTOR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Kenny and Tom (owner)
September 02, 2010

Very friendly staff - Dustin is outstanding - very knowledgable. Larry made me feel very comfortable during negotiations. The car I purchased will be retrofitted with fog lights. Larry walked me over More

by newcar71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin and Larry
August 29, 2010

Low risk Low gain dealership. Great new Management, thanks Kenny and Dustin!I wasn't tied up for 50 hours like some stores and they shot me great price right away and showed me the avergae deal a custo More

by hyman9999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Kerr
1
1 - 10 of 10 results