About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carfagno Chevrolet

4.9

430 Lifetime Reviews

1230 East Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462 Directions
Sales: (610) 275-0507

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

430 Reviews of Carfagno Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Amazing People at Carfagno!"

- Dorianna m Stock

I just purchased a 2017 Chevy Cruze and I absolutely love it! The process at Carfagno Chevrolet was super easy and fast! Kevin explained everything clearly and paired my phone to my car without me asking. Everyone was so friendly and I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wylie
October 04, 2017

"Dan Venuto at Carfagno"

- Delphine

Working with Dan Venuto at Carfagno Chevrolet in Plymouth Meeting, PA for my 2018 Equinox proved to be a delightful, hassle-free exchange. Thank you Dan - I love my new car so far!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Irwin, Ed (finance)?
September 17, 2017

"Pete DiStefano "

- Gerald

Not your typical Auto Salesman. Friendly, direct, and most of all Professional. Quickly discerns what you want and then delivers. Four days from intro to delivery and it wasn't on the lot. Pete had to find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DiStefano
September 11, 2017

"Pete Destefano at Carfagno Chevrolet "

- Chevy

Pete Destefano at Carfagno Chevrolet made my car buying experience a pleasure.Every detail of my purchase was explained professionally and all details of the vehicle were explained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Destefano
September 07, 2017

"2017 Chevy Cruze"

- Hartman442

Thanks to Mike Kipp and Carfagno Chevrolet for another great car buying experience. Highly recommended dealership for a friendly, and no pressure atmosphere. Do not hesitate to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kipp
September 07, 2017

"Professional staff"

- cjstemple1991

I have been going here for nearly half a year to have our Chevy serviced, the staff has always been very friendly and treat us like family, they really know about customer service here and they make it their prerogative that you are treated fairly and you leave happy, they will continue to get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Burns, Dean in service
September 03, 2017

"Awesome "

- Joseph D Bozzelli

The peole at Carfagno all were exceptionally nice my salesman Dan was very very nice you are live at I could imagine my experience being any better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan vento
August 25, 2017

"Thanks Dan Venuto"

- Ncyamdr

Dan Venuto, I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank your for your honesty and dedication while selling me my car last week. I've always been wary of car salesman, often with good reason, but you've helped to redefine the stereotype. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making that process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. I'm happy with the car I purchased, and I'm not freaking out about the purchase price or my monthly payments. That's a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a new car, and it's all thanks to you. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to buy new cars in the future, I'll be sending them to Carfagno Chevrolet , and telling them to ask for Dan Venuto. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Venuto
August 21, 2017

"FRIENDLY SERVICE"

- 1HUGHBEE

GOOD SERVICE,CLEAN SHOWROOM,FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES,GREAT LOCATION,GOOD PRICE,HELP FULL SETTING UP BLUETOOTH DEVICE,GREAT SALESPERSON,I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP VERY IMPRESSED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CAREN WOLFORD
August 18, 2017

"Excellent, Fair, Dealership "

- JimW396

My wife and I went to Carfagno Chevrolet to purchase a new Equinox. The salesman that helped us, Dan Venuto, was very friendly, professional and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Carfagno Chevrolet and specifically salesman Dan Venuto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Venuto
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results