Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Carfagno Chevrolet

Plymouth Meeting, PA

4.9
573 Reviews

1230 East Ridge Pike

Plymouth Meeting, PA

19462

Directions

573 Reviews of Carfagno Chevrolet

Sort by
August 30, 2021

"Caren was fantastic! Best experience I’ve ever had at a..."

- shari

Caren was fantastic! Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! Pleasant, attentive and very knowledgeable! Caren, you really are “the car lady”. Thanks for being there for me! Best always, Shari

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caren Wolford
5.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

shari responded

Caren is truly a treasure!

August 11, 2021

"Thanks to everyone at Carfagno Chevy!!! From my salesman..."

- Kmcmichaella

Thanks to everyone at Carfagno Chevy!!! From my salesman Jim Brody to everyone I encountered during the buying process of my new Equinox !!! Very pleasant and professional staff. Asked all the right questions…. Did not pressure me into anything. My wife and I have purchased 3 vehicles from Carfagno Chevy (so far).. and have no problem about sending friends and family to visit Carfagno Chevy if they are thinking about buying a new Chevy!!! Thanks again!! Kevin McM.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brody ??????????
June 30, 2021

"Friendly, professional dealership. Jim Brody made our..."

- Dmartin

Friendly, professional dealership. Jim Brody made our buying experience go smoothly. They were up front and very thorough. Made it very worth our while to travel a bit from home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brody
June 19, 2021

"Pete was great to work with! He's always friendly,..."

- Harry Olafsen

Pete was great to work with! He's always friendly, helpful, and easy to work with! This is the third vehicle I've purchased with him, and he has always been able to make it work in my favor! I recommend Pete and the dealership 1,000 times over!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
April 28, 2021

"Caren is always awesome, this is my 3rd vehicle bought..."

- Zanframajor

Caren is always awesome, this is my 3rd vehicle bought from her. Everyone at Carfagno are the BEST!!!! Always friendly and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wolfert
April 23, 2021

"I am completely satisfied with my overall experience at..."

- Nina

I am completely satisfied with my overall experience at Carfagno Chevrolet. Good customer service, and salesman was very knowledgeable. With all that they offer, I’m definitely getting my money’s worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
April 06, 2021

"Very satisfied with the quality service. All my needs..."

- Destroyer

Very satisfied with the quality service. All my needs were met and extra care was taken to make it look clean and new when my vehicle was presented to me on the day of purchase, as well as the test drive! My salesman, Jim Brody also connected with me person to person about mutual hobbies and activities we share in the waiting process for paperwork too. Everything went smooth and according to plan. My vehicle is beautiful and runs pristine! And I would recommend their service to friends and family for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brody
March 27, 2021

"My 1998 Cadillac was in need of some repair, but I wasn’t..."

- Myronbrooks210@gmail.com

My 1998 Cadillac was in need of some repair, but I wasn’t going to put any more work into it on top of what I already did.... so it was time to look for a new set of wheels. I’m a classic man, so I came across a 99 Lincoln that was at Carfagno. I inquired about the car, got a response from Becky and Jim Brody reached out and said he’ll see what they can do. Long story short, since it was a 99 the bank wasn’t going to finance me. Jim reached back out and said, “you know what Myron, I can make something work.” I just said, “ok!” Within minutes Jim who I renamed “JB” sent me two picks of a 2015 Impala. It was ok, but I was like it’s no leather and it’s ugh, ok? JB said, “alright Myron what do you like?” I said, “I’m not really a Chevy type of guy nor a sports car type of guy, but if I were to choose any Chevy it’ll be a Corvette or Camaro.” JB said, “Camaro? What if I told you that I can get you into a 2021 Camaro?” I just told him to see if he can. Within minutes he sent me two pics of Camaro’s. After running everything through, he said I’m all in. I said, “nah, for real!” Ultimately, I couldn’t get the 2021, I just couldn’t afford those payments. JB once again said, “check this out Myron, I’m not telling you what I can do, I’m telling you what I can do!” He called back and said, “Myron as of now everything went through and your approved, however we have a 2018 Chevy Camaro with 22,000 miles on the dashboard in immaculate condition. Plus, it’s black on black and it’s your car if you want it!” I called the wife and she said go for it. I ran it by my 7 children they said, “dad go for it!” I called him back and he said, “Myron! There’s a couple right here right now willing to pay cash for this car as we’re speaking on the phone, but since I’ve been talking to you since yesterday and everything checked out I want you to have this car, just let me know, put down a deposit and I’ll put the sold sign on windshield!” JB also added, “Myron, I know I gave you a number on the deposit, but you know what, I’ll take half of what I initially asked just for you!” America, it was a no brainer, I had to hop on it! JB got me into a 2018 Chevy Camaro, with a credit score of 600 something, 22,000 miles on the dashboard and also offered me $500 to trade in my 98 Cadillac with 121,000 miles on the dashboard with mint leather interior and still with a decent exterior that was probably about to blow a head gasket which I could of fixed if I wanted too. America! Personally on a spiritual level for me and my family, we serve the Lord and we a acknowledge that Jesus Christ is our Savior! On the worldly view, I believe that God worked through JB to show us excellent customer service, a relentless attitude to give us the best opportunity to get into a new set of wheels, not pushy at all just passionate about doing whatever he can for his customers with the upmost respect for his customers! Now, don’t get me wrong. I had to meet whatever requirements that was needed to go forth with the process just like everyone else, so I don’t go running saying that Myron said, “that you can do for me like you did for him!” What I’m saying is that. If you meet the requirements, do your part with the process and in the market for great customer service, a great experience in looking for a car, JB will go above and beyond for you on your behalf. If you understand that, then yes tell him you read this review by Myron! During the paperwork process, Mike who I renamed JW was very professional, very informative and made himself available to any questions that you may have about what you are signing and why you are signing it. Listen America, I live in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania. It’s an 1hr 30 minutes to Carfagno and I had to pull over twice when my Cadillac was overheating. My wife and I was tired from work and having to drive there and back. JB also showed consideration and just told me that your safety is more important, so if the Cadillac is acting up just leave It. America, they stayed with us well past 8pm. Go check out JB at Carfagno Definitely a blessing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brody “ JB “
March 23, 2021

"I am over 70 yo and have purchased many new and used cars..."

- ChuckH

I am over 70 yo and have purchased many new and used cars in my time but my experience at Carfagno Chevrolet was by far the best. I needed a pick up to tow a 5th wheel trailer. The vehicle was priced right and the trade in was fair. I came back the next day to pick up the vehicle. All the paperwork was completed and I was driving away in less tan 60 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DeStefano, Mike in the business office.
February 16, 2021

"Carfagno is my dealer of choice - there is a closer..."

- hokies95

Carfagno is my dealer of choice - there is a closer dealership to where I live, but Carfagno always provides the lowest price! I have been leasing from Carfagno since 2015, having leased 3 cars now, and they have always provided top notch service! I highly recommend buying or leasing from Carfagno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caren Wolford
1
...
1 - 10 of 573 results