About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carl Gregory Chrysler Jeep Dodge

N/A

14 Lifetime Reviews

3000 North Lake Pkwy, Columbus, Georgia 31909 Directions
Sales: (888) 704-8211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Carl Gregory Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2015

"the biggest mistake in my life."

- jeep dealer

Buying car from this dealer was the biggest mistake in my life. This dealer’s goal looks “sell and then FORGET”. Their customer service is only two ways, “Keep lying” or “Keep ignoring”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norman Mattews
August 11, 2015

"Great expierence"

- TMurphy

Brittany Hairston was a great salesperson. Very friendly and helpful and made this expierence a pleasure. I would recommend her to all of my friends that are looking to purchase a new vehicle. great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Hairston
July 20, 2015

"Flexable"

- Bhaggard

I needed to get my children from VBS, they let me borrow the vehicle to test it out. Had to bring my kids back to the dealership, they gave them balloons & had a play area for them to use. Wonderful customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb
July 15, 2015

"Fantastic Experience"

- LAmigo84

This was the smoothest buying and trade in experience I have ever had. Jay Tyson was my sales rep, manager of dealership was also incredibly helpful. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tyson
July 13, 2015

"Mary dionne"

- Rdionne@mediacombb.net

came on to by a jeep took last then 15 min in and out fast that is what me and my husband wanted very friendly staff I like that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Mathews
July 08, 2015

"Dealer was a pleasure to work with cares about customer"

- theholygrinch

Dealer takes needs of customer to heart, great dealership. Would recommend to anyone in the Columbus area. Was a pleasure to purchase my new Ram truck from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tyson
July 06, 2015

"Awesome Experience "

- Raz

I went to Carl Gregory and Shawn and Andy were very patient with me while looking to buy a car . They are awesome and I would ask people to see them when they go to purchase a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn and Andy are two awesome people .
July 03, 2015

"purchase of used car "

- tercel girl: beulah

The salesman was thoughtful and professional. The car was clean and ready for me to test drive upon arriving at the dealership. This is the 4th car that I have purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Walters
July 03, 2015

"New Van Ower"

- Rhonda

Had a great experience today At Carl Gregory, not really looking for a new car but drove out with a new van, thanks to Jake and Andy. Please go see them and they will hook you up. I have 3 Grandsons and elderly Parents so I needed something for easy travel for car seats, wheelchairs and walkers plus looked nice. Thanks guys, I know I am a hard ball to roll. Please so see Jake Long and his Manager Andy Owens and they will hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Long and Andy Owens
June 10, 2015

"Great Dealership"

- Myke

The sales team here worked up a really good deal for me. I can't say much about the Finance Manager, but the rest of the team will work for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Chad
1
1 - 10 of 14 results