About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carriage Kia

4.5

1,528 Lifetime Reviews

2815 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, Georgia 30504 Directions
Sales: (678) 717-2150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,528 Reviews of Carriage Kia

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Mom of twins

I have been taking my Kia Sorento for service to this dealership for the last year and have been extremely pleased. They are professional, courteous, fair and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Aycock
April 12, 2018

"Manager not listening to customer and condescending"

- Alan f21

Manager refused to listen to my complaint about the service provided and spoke in a condescending tone He offered an insincere apology while excusing and assuming what I had asked for.. Keep in mind the amount of money I paid for my vehicle and the work that was needed besides an oil change was recall work . His words " the recall was not their problem we just want to help you Does Carriage represent Kia? The condescending tone and insincerety was the most frustrating part of the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Basha
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Carriage Kia responded

We sincerely apologize that you experienced these issues with our service team. Our service director is currently trying to reach you, and would very much like the opportunity to offer a proper apology for your experience. If there is any further information that you would like to provide in the meantime, please feel free to email upper management at WeCare@ChooseCarriage.com.

March 28, 2018

"Carol's Carriage Kia Sorento"

- Krus

I truly enjoyed Oscar Razo's low key style. He knew the car, listened to what we wanted, and delivered. No pressure. Hugely polite! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Martinez-Razo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2018

"Very Friendly people and Very helpful too!! "

- Deborahkeating

At this Kia dealership Michael Wolf took real good care of me and my Car and was very Nice and answer all my Questions that I had I will only go there to get my car service!! Big Thank you to Michael Wolf..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wolf
March 06, 2018

"Service "

- Mildred

Carriage Kia has always given my vechicle high standards of service. I appreciate the willingness to work with me and always on top of any recalls for my vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex but was use to Judy.
March 06, 2018

"Mr. Alex was very professional and great customer service "

- Tires

Mr Alex was very professional, and assisted us on our purchase, I would recommend this store anytime if as long there are sales people like mr Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Alex
February 13, 2018

"Great"

- Happy Sorento owner

The dealership was very courteous and took their time to make sure everything was right. The test drive was very informative. I would definitely recommend this dealership! No wonder it has an A+ rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Martinez-Razo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Evan Ashley
February 13, 2018

"HAPPY CUSTOMER "

- JEM

Awesome service. Andrew Aycock is so helpful! All the employees are helpful and they make sure you are comfortable. The waiting area and woman’s restroom are very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Aycock
February 12, 2018

"Loved this dealer! "

- CSi Vicki

I just moved out here from California and when i came to this Kia to get my oil changed the service department made me feel right at home. Andrew Aycock was not only friendly he was extremely helpful! Words can’t express how grateful i was for all his help. Then i came time to pay and the two ladies at the front desk were friendly and were laughing and having a good time with me. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Kia to anyone in Georgia!! After my great experience I can say that i won’t be going anywhere else! GREAT JOB GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Aycock
February 10, 2018

"Great folks"

- Hotrod

Great folks to deal with, friendly and professional. I would send all my friends here if they needed a new or used car. First class people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Ashley
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,528 results