About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carriage Kia

4.5

1,537 Lifetime Reviews

2815 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, Georgia 30504 Directions
Sales: (678) 717-2150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,537 Reviews of Carriage Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2019

"I love Carriage Kia!"

- kls83052

I am a faithful Carriage Kia customer since 2010. The service department and staff are wonderful. Andrew Aycock makes sure my Soul is in tip-top condition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Aycock
January 07, 2019

"Great Follow-Up Service"

- Sandy488

Very helpful and accommodating. Did a great job on my car, and I left with it clean. Service was exceptional. Offered to transport me somewhere and pick me up while my car was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
January 05, 2019

"It was great no problem well service "

- Lady

A great place to take your Kia if you have one nice friendly people and great personalitys and the business is just wonderful and they have great workers who go over and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Very smooth!"

- soliddd123

Execellent service. Very friendly staff! They provided excellent guidance and walked us through the process. Made us feel comfortable with the shopping experience. We will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyree Robert
September 05, 2018

"Awesome customer service "

- krzysamm

Had a check tire pressure light come on. Called and had an appointment scheduled within the next hour. Took my car in and they not only fixed the issue but were able to complete an oil change and tire rotation without me having to return. The service representative kept me up to date and answered all my questions. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the gentleman’s name
August 19, 2018

"Attentive, cooperative, personal sales experience"

- Sandy488

I have shopped for a new car for approximately two years. Tyler LePage at Carriage KIA is the only salesperson who offered me an opportunity to test drive a car and followed up with a phone call to see if there was anything else he could bring to the dealership for me to see. Everyone I worked with was very helpful, and I love my new KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler LePage, Tyler Henry
August 17, 2018

"Excellent, Oscar Razo was great to work with..."

- Bobbi

My salesman, Oscar Tazo made my car buying experience enjoyable. He was helpful, professional, and very courteous.. I will recommend him to friends that are looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Martinez-Razo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Terrible customer service - UPDATED"

- MLowe05

Carriage Kia is very proud of how many positive reviews they have on the internet, so I figured that even if we couldn't come to an agreement on numbers that their customer service would be decent. I am not sure if they would sell you a car if you absolutely begged them (as I am not willing to do that) but if you expect any sort of followup via phone or email - get ready to be disappointed. This doesn't mean the dealership won't call/email. Oh you'll get phone calls and emails from various people wanting to know if you're still interested or still in the market or would like a test drive. Chris called me on a Saturday about my inquiry regarding a 2019 Soul. Shane called me later the same day. I provided them with info and requested a total price OTD on the vehicle and was told I'd have that on a Monday morning. That never came, and when I reached back out they again never followed up. At that point I assumed they actually didn't want my business. But I couldn't not leave the review based on my experience to warn others that all these reviews does not mean your experience is going to be similar. UPDATE I had planned to remove this negative review after they did follow up and at least give me their numbers, which they did on 8/8. But then they replied on 8/9 saying my questions were answered timely that is false. The fact is that I did exchange text messages with the salesman, but we also talked by phone and I had asked for the price right away as of 8/4. It took 4 days to get a price and the trade offer was lower than at any other dealership. So there's really no excuse for that - and my original recommendation stands. Find a dealer that respects both your time and your intelligence. In my experience, Carriage Kia is not one of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane, Chris
Aug 09, 2018 -

Carriage Kia responded

We apologize that you feel our team did not provide good customer service. Upon further review of your communications with our team, including direct text messages between you and our salesperson, it appears that all of your questions were answered and in a timely manner. Your original inquiry was regarding your trade in value, and the OTD price was not requested until later on in the communications. Both inquiries were addressed as quickly as possible, and our team was very transparent in their communications on the matter. While we would like nothing more than to be able to earn your business, and were able to meet your criteria on the price of the vehicle you inquired upon, we simply are not able to provide you with the trade in value that you are requesting, which unfortunately, creates too far of a gap in what you are looking to pay OTD. Please know that there are many factors to consider when determining a fair trade in value, and our team offered you the most that they were able to within that criteria. If there is any further feedback that you would like to provide, please feel free to send us an email at WeCare@ChooseCarriage.com.

August 06, 2018

"excellant"

- jesus07

Awesome service guy Alex Cruz. Very detail explaining what was done and what will be watch next service. Friendly customer service. Very clean area in waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cruz
May 08, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Mom of twins

I have been taking my Kia Sorento for service to this dealership for the last year and have been extremely pleased. They are professional, courteous, fair and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Aycock
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,537 results