About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carriage Kia

4.5

1,498 Lifetime Reviews

2815 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, Georgia 30504 Directions
Sales: (678) 717-2150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,498 Reviews of Carriage Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2018

"Was not planning to buy"

- Kiafan

My family members have previously purchased five vehicles from Carriage Kia. They have all been satisfied with the service and the product. I appreciated the friendly people and the comfortable environment they have created in the showroom. Even that associates that were not involved in the sale were courteous and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Martinez-Razo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Trey Shumake, Tyler Henry
January 22, 2018

"Poor Customer Service"

- Walk

They don’t follow up on service. They don’t return calls. Still waiting on call back regarding issue with our optima radio issue at hand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aycox
Jan 22, 2018 -

Carriage Kia responded

After discussing with our staff we are having a problem figuring out who left this review. We would love the opportunity to make things right and we are genuinely sorry for the position you feel like we have put you in. Could you please send an email to wecare@choosecarriage.com with your name and best contact information? Thank you!

January 21, 2018

"Great SUV at a great price "

- JA

A very pleaseing sales experience and super value went out their way to please. Great looking show room and facility. Eddie and Brenda were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Martinez , Brenda Jones, Jairo Caudillo and sales manager
January 21, 2018

"Easy and friendly "

- Kodylane1

Jamie Maxine was great. She walked us through every step and was very friendly. She was the best sales person I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Maxie
January 20, 2018

"Great place and people"

- Tina L Ressler

Eddie Martinez was it sales agent and he was great, we bought a 2014 Kia optima EX and it was low milage, looked brand new, the dealership was clean, the people were great offering us drinking and just really nice, our sales agent was not pushy he understood when I said no I don't want that he never tried to push me into anything not made me feel uncomfortable like most dealership tend to do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Martinez
January 20, 2018

"My buying experience was amazing"

- Jess86

My experience was amazing ....the staff at kia were exceptional,kind,were eager to help. My biying experience was outstanding i would definitely refer them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Martinez, Chung Su, Brenda Jones
January 20, 2018

"A wonderful experience"

- Caroline Bryant

I loved everything about this dealership.. From the staff.. I felt very welcomed.. I will be sending family and friends to carriage kia... My sale person was awesome..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Paglianti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richelle Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Basha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2018

"Amazing service"

- Katcan

Customer service was wonderful. Everyone was very helpful and they got me the best deal possible. I would recommend anyone to buy there next car from Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Paglianti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richelle Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Basha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2018

"2016 Sportage "

- Trpeters

Oscar Razo at Carriage Kia in Gainesville buying a Kia was an easy experience. Oscar and the whole staff was so nice. I will enjoy my Kia Sportage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Martinez-Razo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Suziejones925

I came in for my oil change. I was on and out in 30 minuets. Andrew was great and let me use a $15.00 off coupon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,498 results