Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carriage Kia

Gainesville, GA

4.6
1,810 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2815 Browns Bridge Rd

Gainesville, GA

30504

Directions

1,810 Reviews of Carriage Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2021

"From start to finish, my visit with the service..."

- Sparks

From start to finish, my visit with the service department I was well take care of. They kept me informed on the service work and what was needed in the future. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kuykendail
5.0
March 24, 2021

"Our car is still in their shop ...this makes the 6th?..."

- lakeakinz

Our car is still in their shop ...this makes the 6th? Time... Same issues... After spending all but 9 days of this year (it's March 23rd) in their shop they have yet to fix the problem. This after begging us to bring it back one more time... I really really don't understand. It's under warranty... What in the world do we have to do to get our car fixed Carriage? If you can't fix it at least tell us. This has gone on long enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Aycock
March 22, 2021

"Andrew Aycock is always pleasant, courteous and..."

- JEM

Andrew Aycock is always pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone. I’ve been a Carriage Kia customer since 2007 and have never had an issue with them. I would give Andrew a five-star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Aycock - 5 stars
December 22, 2020

"Outstanding service. Excellent advice on needed services...."

- Ronmicuch

Outstanding service. Excellent advice on needed services. Kept me informed of vehicle status. Got back vehicle in a very clean condition. I use Carriage KIA exclusively for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cruz
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew
December 17, 2020

"Friendly and knowledgeable service people. They keep you..."

- jht1973

Friendly and knowledgeable service people. They keep you up to date while you are there with what’s going on with your vehicle. They take care of your vehicle and make sure it is in good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cruz
5.0
Other Employees : Amanda Thigpen.
December 10, 2020

"The service team is always friendly and helpful! They..."

- Lisabbjsolutions

The service team is always friendly and helpful! They never try to sell you more than you need, but they do keep you informed about important mechanical items for your next visit. This is important since I am a nursing student.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cruz
5.0
December 02, 2020

"The service department, especially Andrew, go out of..."

- PIA

The service department, especially Andrew, go out of their way to help and inform the customer throughout the process. It was made clear that they emphasized with you and your situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew 5 stars
Dec 07, 2020 -

Carriage Kia responded

PIA, thank you for your business and for this review. We’re happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Take care!

November 16, 2020

"Great customer service. Andrew was excellent. He kept me..."

- Tom

Great customer service. Andrew was excellent. He kept me informed regularly regarding the progress of my service work. Also, when I questioned why a particular part was needed, he sent me a picture of it on my car to my phone and he was correct. I would highly recommend that you see Andrew whenever you need service or an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Aycock
Dec 07, 2020 -

Carriage Kia responded

Hi Tom, thanks for leaving us a review! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and are honored you trust your vehicle needs with us. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can be of any further assistance until then take care!

November 03, 2020

"Service department is great! I always go see Alex and he..."

- Sweetgrapes09

Service department is great! I always go see Alex and he takes care of my service needs. I never get pressured for unneeded services and their work is top quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cruz
5.0
Dec 07, 2020 -

Carriage Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and are honored you trust your vehicle needs with us. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can be of any further assistance until then take care!

September 20, 2020

"This is the fourth Kia I’ve bought and the third that..."

- shannonbuell

This is the fourth Kia I’ve bought and the third that I’ve purchased from Carriage Kia. The sales department has always been professional. The service department has always been great and have even gone out of their way to accommodate me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Harper
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,810 results