About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carriage Mitsubishi

4.1

100 Lifetime Reviews

2410 Browns Bridge Road, Gainesville, Georgia 30504 Directions
Sales: (770) 536-4434

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Carriage Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2017

"Recall"

- Alejandra

Good and fast service. They send me the inspection check list just to inform my car was in good condition, i appreciate that, i like the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Ash
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"Great Service!!! "

- Footballprofit

Was quick and easy service. The service manager Lawson was very efficient and kind. Never felt pressured or hurried. Would recommend this service department to anyone needing service at a fair price for their car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Basha
November 26, 2017

"Wasted my time and raised the price after discussion."

- damonfaris

**AVOID** I traveled 3 1/2 hours to Carriage Mitsubishi upon locating the car I wanted on-line. Orlando Lara and Dustin Seagraves worked with me on arriving at a price. They were a bit distracted by a Thanksgiving Party they were preparing for, and I sat for hours because of this. We came very close to agreeing upon a price. We couldn't seal the deal because we were slightly off on money and a repair had to be made to the console. I was prepared to get the car either way. I drove all the way home knowing we could work it out over the phone. As a teacher, I had a few days off and needed to get this done. However, they began stonewalling me. When I finally heard back from them three days later, they informed me that they had to raise the price. No wonder car salesmen have such a terrible reputation. DON'T USE THESE GUYS! I now have to return to work with no car. Thanks for nothing Carriage Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin Seagraves, Orlando Lara
July 27, 2017

"Honest! Respectful! Trustworthy!"

- Jgunby

Operating with honesty and integrity! The team, and I am choosing that word purposefully, was upfront and kind. Everyone from our sales persons (Tony & Keith) to the finance associate (Andrew) worked together! They answered ALL of our questions (and I personally ask a TON of questions) and kept their word on EVERY detail. No bait and switch. If you want to experience purchasing a quality vehicle, at a great price, from an amazing team of professionals....get on over to Carriage Mitsubishi! I am not an easy customer, I have very high expectations....and they exceeded my standards. Faith in humanity restored? Click-check-click!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Tony (Sales) & Andrew (Finance)
June 19, 2017

"Very pleased!"

- ladonnam87

Had no intention of buying a car this past weekend...But, the sales and finance manager made it possible. Both worked with me to get the price and payment where they needed to be, for me to drive off with a car that I've been wanting for two years. Even if the deal wasn't able to be made that day, I would return to this dealership just because of the extra mile they were willing to go to and the helpfulness they displayed. Thank you Kevin Nottingham and Andrew Mills! I will be a return customer. LaDonna Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mills, Kevin Nottingham
May 23, 2017

"Service department "

- Monkey22

Service department is always quick and very helpful. They go above and beyond to insure problems with my vehicle are handled. Prices for services are very reasonable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mioduski
November 19, 2014

"Best experience ever "

- jessica.b.powell

Jasmine was amazing with her customer service and knowledge on every vehicle. She helped us get through buying a car for the first time very easily and patiently and knowledgeably! Chuck also gave us a deal of a life time! Very funny and made all our wishes and needs come true! Couldn't ask for a better experience! I will gladly tell everyone I know how wonderful they were!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 25, 2013

"I really appreciate your help by not faxing over my bill..."

- dhutson18

I really appreciate your help by not faxing over my bill of sale on my 2011 Toyota Tacoma to the Dawson County tag office this morning. I had take the day off and had my 19 month old son in tow on a cold morning. I was told that car dealerships fax bill of sales to their tag office all the time due to the confusion on the new Ad Valorem changes but it seems you have a different policy. I hope this note reminds other car buyers to get as much help as you can during the car buying process because as soon as you leave the lot the customer service goes out the window. This was my second vehicle from a Carriage dealership (other was a Infiniti G35) but it will be my last. Adios! UPDATE: Carriage Mitsubishi did fax over the bill of sale after I left the tag office. I have to applaud their attempt to make this right. Although it was a bit of trouble having to drag my son with me back to the tag office, the fax from Carriage Mitsubishi ended up saving me over $200. Thank you and I will keep the Carriage Group in mind when it's time for our next car/truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who the tag office spoke with
July 26, 2013

"Excellent customer service. Friendly and quick!!! I..."

- Erikavargas

Excellent customer service. Friendly and quick!!! I dropped my car off before work and they drove me to my place of employment. Then called me as soon as my car was ready for pick up.Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Mack
Nov 04, 2015 -

Carriage Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are pleased to hear that your service experience was truly exceptional. Thank you for your loyalty to our company, and as always we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!

July 25, 2013

"I've had an overall positive with no haggling and..."

- Dlrussell

I've had an overall positive with no haggling and friendly service. I appreciated Orlando's honesty and customer service. He was a good listener about my needs/interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando and Courtney
Nov 04, 2015 -

Carriage Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your buying experience here at Carriage Mitsubishi! We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results