About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carriage Mitsubishi

4.4

108 Lifetime Reviews

2410 Browns Bridge Road, Gainesville, Georgia 30504 Directions
Sales: (770) 536-4434

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Carriage Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Excellent service Ron Cunningham"

- Flagship1

Our experience with Ron Cunningham was the best ever. He is our salesman for life thank you. Thank you also to the staff at Nissan to notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Cunningham
October 10, 2018

"3rd time is the charm"

- Sharp71

This is our 3rd vehicle from Carriage Mitsubishi. Ron has helped us every time. Great experience great team! If you want to be treated with respect this is the place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
September 26, 2018

"AWESOME Customer experience "

- Jpc@30546

Carriage Mitsubishi TOTALLY ROCKS...They made me and my Husband feel like family.. Would DEFINITELY recommend this Dealership ...So excited about my new car. This is such a Blessing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD and Chad
September 20, 2018

"Great!"

- BandJ

Had a great experience. Ron was great to deal with ali g with Mary and Chad. Would recommend to friends. Thank you Go KC Chiefs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Chad and Mary
August 12, 2018

"Pleasant, efficient and accommodating."

- CMQ

Ron Cunningham my customer service specialist was pleasant, efficient, accommodating and even arrange for an extended test drive prior to my purchasing my new Mitsubishi Mirage GT. Also, working with Chad in the financial department was great. Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership was equally friendly and pleasant. I'm very happy with my purchasing experience and look forward to many years I'm enjoying that of enjoyment driving my new Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Chad
February 01, 2018

"Exceptional service. All service staff was awesome "

- Shannon

The service employees were awesome & I was given exceptional service every visit. They called to update me on my service & called when it was finished. My Toyota was completed before promise time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikita
January 30, 2018

"2015 Cx9 Madxa"

- Wr67

I purchased a 2015 madza cx9 on Jan 19 and the service was outstanding. Olando was super he mades you feel relaxed and listens to you needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olando
January 21, 2018

"Dishonest and lazy"

- Calexis810

So I went into the dealership after hearing r really loud noises from my 2004 Galant. I was hoping that if I went to the maker of the vehicle to get it serviced I would receive a clear and honest explanation of what was going on with my vehicle. Well, I got the complete opposite. I sat there for nearly 2 hours, which I didn't mind because again I needed answers. The woman who checks in the car comes to me and ask, "have you been driving your car with no oil?" I am so alarmed and taken aback because I change my oil regularly, so I stated, of course not. Then she proceeds to ask about my last oil change and I told her it was back in November. She then proceeds to tell me the bad news, " you need a new engine." Now you know that is the worst news a car owner can hear. She then explains how much it would cost to get a new one vs a used one, and of course to stop driving my car because it can die on me at anytime. So, of course I leave completely distraught. I get home and share this with a male family member. He begins to ask me several questions that I wish I asked. He asked, did they check the oil? Was there no oil in the car? Did they change the oil? How did the come to the conclusion you have been driving with no oil? I had no answers... he recommended that I bring my car to another mechanic and have them do a thorough check. Went the next day, left the car at another mevhanic for review. They called me and said the issue was a defective alternator as well as a water pump issue. Everything got repaired and my car is working wonderfully! So wonderfully, my oil was changed and I had no issues with that as well! Shame on you Mistubishi for attempting to take advantage of a woman!!!! You hear this type of stuff all the time about the dangers of going to a mechanic on your own as a woman, but to go to the dealership and almost get scammed!!!! Thank goodness there are some honest mechanics out there willing to do their due diligence and do the right thing no matter the sex of the patron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peggy Elsaghur
November 28, 2017

"Recall"

- Alejandra

Good and fast service. They send me the inspection check list just to inform my car was in good condition, i appreciate that, i like the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Ash
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"Great Service!!! "

- Footballprofit

Was quick and easy service. The service manager Lawson was very efficient and kind. Never felt pressured or hurried. Would recommend this service department to anyone needing service at a fair price for their car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Basha
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results