About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carriage Mitsubishi

4.0

103 Lifetime Reviews

2410 Browns Bridge Road, Gainesville, Georgia 30504 Directions
Sales: (770) 536-4434

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Carriage Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2018

"Exceptional service. All service staff was awesome "

- Shannon

The service employees were awesome & I was given exceptional service every visit. They called to update me on my service & called when it was finished. My Toyota was completed before promise time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikita
January 30, 2018

"2015 Cx9 Madxa"

- Wr67

I purchased a 2015 madza cx9 on Jan 19 and the service was outstanding. Olando was super he mades you feel relaxed and listens to you needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olando
January 21, 2018

"Dishonest and lazy"

- Calexis810

So I went into the dealership after hearing r really loud noises from my 2004 Galant. I was hoping that if I went to the maker of the vehicle to get it serviced I would receive a clear and honest explanation of what was going on with my vehicle. Well, I got the complete opposite. I sat there for nearly 2 hours, which I didn't mind because again I needed answers. The woman who checks in the car comes to me and ask, "have you been driving your car with no oil?" I am so alarmed and taken aback because I change my oil regularly, so I stated, of course not. Then she proceeds to ask about my last oil change and I told her it was back in November. She then proceeds to tell me the bad news, " you need a new engine." Now you know that is the worst news a car owner can hear. She then explains how much it would cost to get a new one vs a used one, and of course to stop driving my car because it can die on me at anytime. So, of course I leave completely distraught. I get home and share this with a male family member. He begins to ask me several questions that I wish I asked. He asked, did they check the oil? Was there no oil in the car? Did they change the oil? How did the come to the conclusion you have been driving with no oil? I had no answers... he recommended that I bring my car to another mechanic and have them do a thorough check. Went the next day, left the car at another mevhanic for review. They called me and said the issue was a defective alternator as well as a water pump issue. Everything got repaired and my car is working wonderfully! So wonderfully, my oil was changed and I had no issues with that as well! Shame on you Mistubishi for attempting to take advantage of a woman!!!! You hear this type of stuff all the time about the dangers of going to a mechanic on your own as a woman, but to go to the dealership and almost get scammed!!!! Thank goodness there are some honest mechanics out there willing to do their due diligence and do the right thing no matter the sex of the patron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peggy Elsaghur
November 28, 2017

"Recall"

- Alejandra

Good and fast service. They send me the inspection check list just to inform my car was in good condition, i appreciate that, i like the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Ash
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"Great Service!!! "

- Footballprofit

Was quick and easy service. The service manager Lawson was very efficient and kind. Never felt pressured or hurried. Would recommend this service department to anyone needing service at a fair price for their car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Basha
November 26, 2017

"Wasted my time and raised the price after discussion."

- damonfaris

**AVOID** I traveled 3 1/2 hours to Carriage Mitsubishi upon locating the car I wanted on-line. Orlando Lara and Dustin Seagraves worked with me on arriving at a price. They were a bit distracted by a Thanksgiving Party they were preparing for, and I sat for hours because of this. We came very close to agreeing upon a price. We couldn't seal the deal because we were slightly off on money and a repair had to be made to the console. I was prepared to get the car either way. I drove all the way home knowing we could work it out over the phone. As a teacher, I had a few days off and needed to get this done. However, they began stonewalling me. When I finally heard back from them three days later, they informed me that they had to raise the price. No wonder car salesmen have such a terrible reputation. DON'T USE THESE GUYS! I now have to return to work with no car. Thanks for nothing Carriage Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin Seagraves, Orlando Lara
July 27, 2017

"Honest! Respectful! Trustworthy!"

- Jgunby

Operating with honesty and integrity! The team, and I am choosing that word purposefully, was upfront and kind. Everyone from our sales persons (Tony & Keith) to the finance associate (Andrew) worked together! They answered ALL of our questions (and I personally ask a TON of questions) and kept their word on EVERY detail. No bait and switch. If you want to experience purchasing a quality vehicle, at a great price, from an amazing team of professionals....get on over to Carriage Mitsubishi! I am not an easy customer, I have very high expectations....and they exceeded my standards. Faith in humanity restored? Click-check-click!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Tony (Sales) & Andrew (Finance)
June 19, 2017

"Very pleased!"

- ladonnam87

Had no intention of buying a car this past weekend...But, the sales and finance manager made it possible. Both worked with me to get the price and payment where they needed to be, for me to drive off with a car that I've been wanting for two years. Even if the deal wasn't able to be made that day, I would return to this dealership just because of the extra mile they were willing to go to and the helpfulness they displayed. Thank you Kevin Nottingham and Andrew Mills! I will be a return customer. LaDonna Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mills, Kevin Nottingham
May 23, 2017

"Service department "

- Monkey22

Service department is always quick and very helpful. They go above and beyond to insure problems with my vehicle are handled. Prices for services are very reasonable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mioduski
November 19, 2014

"Best experience ever "

- jessica.b.powell

Jasmine was amazing with her customer service and knowledge on every vehicle. She helped us get through buying a car for the first time very easily and patiently and knowledgeably! Chuck also gave us a deal of a life time! Very funny and made all our wishes and needs come true! Couldn't ask for a better experience! I will gladly tell everyone I know how wonderful they were!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results