Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carriage Mitsubishi

Gainesville, GA

4.5
178 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2350 Browns Bridge Rd

Gainesville, GA

30504

Directions

178 Reviews of Carriage Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2020

"Kevin was a great and understanding person I had the..."

- Hunter

Kevin was a great and understanding person I had the pleasure of dealing with. He knew what I was looking for and was kind enough to hold what I wanted while I wanted on my claim check to come through to make the down payment. All around great guy and would definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nottingham
5.0
August 12, 2020

"Mark worked with us to get what we wanted. Brittney was..."

- DREISEN

Mark worked with us to get what we wanted. Brittney was excellent and spent a lot of time with us and answered all my questions and showed me all the options on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney and Mark
August 11, 2020

"All salesmen’s were super nice and very helpful in..."

- HAZELPEDERSEN

All salesmen’s were super nice and very helpful in finding right car for my sister. I really appreciate their patience. She loves the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Jarrett
5.0
Jeffrey Moss
5.0
August 06, 2020

"This is the third car I’ve purchased from The Carriage..."

- Marty

This is the third car I’ve purchased from The Carriage dealership. I’ve always had a positive experience. Randy was my Sales Consultant this time and made sure all my questions were answered. The buying process went smooth and there was no pressure. Randy was great to work with and I would buy from him again. Rock, the Finance Mgr. and Trey, the Sales Mgr. were also very helpful. I got a great deal on a beautiful car. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Jarrett
5.0
Trey Shumake
5.0
Other Employees : Rock Audies
August 05, 2020

"The Service personnel were awesome. They made my car..."

- Deborah199

The Service personnel were awesome. They made my car repair as painless as possible. I would highly recommend their wonderful service to anyone. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy Elsaghir and Chris-5 Stars!!
July 28, 2020

"Well still waiting on refund for the diagnostic fee which..."

- DONNAPAYNE.511

Well still waiting on refund for the diagnostic fee which was paid for before service was done I was told by Shea Bailey that the service manager would contact me and in a week and a half that still yet has happened. If Peggy called she never left a message and really could use the $120 that is owed to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shea Bailey
3.0
Jul 28, 2020 -

Carriage Mitsubishi responded

I believe this is Wayne if I am not mistaken. Sorry for the confusion but we have tried to reach you several times regarding your refund. I tried again today as well and Peggy also tried reaching out last week. We have not received a call back that we need in order to credit back the card you used for the purchase. Please reach out to me or Peggy directly and we will get it resolved.

July 28, 2020

"Great service, fair deals. Most importantly however they..."

- TYLERLEE17

Great service, fair deals. Most importantly however they really do everything possible to make sure even walking away with a used car you feel like your driving a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Jarrett
5.0
July 27, 2020

"Treated me right!"

- Terrie

What a fantastic experience! I was apprehensive walking into this since it has been so long since I bought a car. Kevin Nottingham was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, professional and greeted me the minute I drove in. He stayed in touch throughout the process and quickly answered all of my questions and concerns. Mark Fabrizio conducted business as a gentleman and helped get me to the terms that worked for me. The final kudos is to Rock Audies for his expertise in navigating the details with the paperwork and answering all of my questions along the way. Carriage Mitsubishi of Gainesville has invested in technology to assure this step is not overwhelming and you leave with all of your paperwork on a jump drive. I can not say enough about my experience and am beyond happy with my 2017 Kia Sorrento EX. If you are in the market for a new or gently used car, I highly recommend Kevin and the team supporting him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nottingham
5.0
July 24, 2020

"Thank You Carriage for helping me find the perfect..."

- TARASANDERS1342

Thank You Carriage for helping me find the perfect vehicle!! Your fast response time and availability to answer any questions was Awesome!!A+++++ Highly Recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Moss
5.0
July 21, 2020

"Everyone was so nice. They found the perfect car for me..."

- DMCCUTCHEN

Everyone was so nice. They found the perfect car for me and worked to get the payment where we needed it to be. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nottingham
5.0
Other Employees : Rock was wonderful!
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results