Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Carriage Motors

Beatrice, NE

not yet
rated
63 Reviews

206 S 6th St

Beatrice, NE

68310

Directions

63 Reviews of Carriage Motors

Sort by
May 11, 2021

"called about a pickup, gave them my information so they..."

- greger_echo

called about a pickup, gave them my information so they could get me approved for financing. never received a call back. after i finally got in touch with them. they said i was approved but they had sold the pickup. nature of the beast i guess but its irritating that they sent it to all of there lenders and i got 5 hard inquiries on my credit report. and they just sold it to someone else on the spot. without calling me or not running my credit check since they were selling it to someone else anyways

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
zach
June 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- DaPlumber

I would be happy to work with Judy and Carriage Motors again! They were all very easy to work with. I'm enjoying the Corvette so far car seems well kept and prepped. All and all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Basilio
5.0
Wade Dekoning
5.0
May 25, 2018

"Fantastic! "

- MegLog618

When we told Steve what we were thinking, he knew exactly what we wanted. He showed us the car and we immediately knew it was the one. We went on a test drive. When we came back he showed us another car, did the numbers and made sure we were still getting the best deal with the first car. Wade’s work with he financing was great too! He explained everything to us throughly and we left feeling comfortable and knowing we made the right decisions. The customer service at Carriage is beyond exceptional and we will not by a car from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Crosier
5.0
Wade Dekoning
5.0
May 23, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- Big Red Alert, Inc.

Chase and Wade were great to work with. Very pleased with the buying experience. They were not pushy, and were able to get me out of there in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Buettner
5.0
Wade Dekoning
5.0
May 23, 2018

"Made me feel like I received special treatment. "

- Levi

Amazing, dealers aren’t the regular stereotype. They don’t come to the lot and charge you. Honest, treated me well and always do. Very accommodating, I made several calls and was in and out of the building for two hours. Just relaxed and didn’t try to push me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Crosier
5.0
Larry Cole
5.0
May 22, 2018

"Great service"

- Jyork39

Great service!! Helped me out the whole way and were very polite! Would definitely recommend someone to visit carriage for a new car. Steve Crosier and Wade Dekoning were very helpful and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Crosier
5.0
Wade Dekoning
5.0
May 06, 2018

"Experience "

- Legend

I was looking for a truck for a while and was told to look at Carriage motors in Beatrice. I called , and Steve helped me out . No stress, easy, fast, friendly and I was completely satisfied. And the one awesome thing , I asked can I test drive it , he had the truck detailed ready to drive not knowing that I was going to buy it. He is very knowledgeable and always smiled. Steve and Carriage motors thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Crosier
5.0
May 07, 2018 -

Carriage Motors responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave Steve a great review! Hope you enjoy your new ride!

May 05, 2018

"Best buying experience ever "

- bdinger

They’re old school in the best way - no pressure and totally customer focused. Earned my repeat business, I can’t imagjne going anywhere else! Thanks for the honesty, no crazy high pressure (or ANY pressure for that matter), and giving me a great price on a great truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Crosier
5.0
Larry Cole
5.0
Wade Dekoning
5.0
May 07, 2018 -

Carriage Motors responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new ride!

April 29, 2018

"to purchase a new 2018 Chevy equinox"

- Happychevyowner22

My car buying experience at Carriage Motors was very good and I would recommend it highly All sales people were knowledgeable and eager to answer our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Basilio
5.0
Wade Dekoning
5.0
Ryan Norris
5.0
Apr 30, 2018 -

Carriage Motors responded

Thanks for leaving the great review. Enjoy your new Chevy!

April 24, 2018

"easy/efficiet/economical"

- B.May

I was looking for a work vehicle and I had some specific requests. I contacted Steve Faxon with what I needed in a vehicle. He searched around for vehicles that fit my needs. He gave me several options on years, features, and price ranges. Steve was efficient, made it easy, and economical to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Faxon
5.0
Apr 30, 2018 -

Carriage Motors responded

Glad to hear Steve took great care of you. Enjoy your new Chevy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results